Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Adrian Cristea.
Adrian Cristea
Adrian Cristea at Wilde Jaguar Sarasota
5.0

Adrian Cristea

Finance Manager

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota

4821 Clark Rd
Sarasota, FL 34233

152 Reviews of Adrian Cristea

October 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Such a great experience at the Jaguar Land Rover..."

- katlynraatz

Such a great experience at the Jaguar Land Rover dealership. My salesman Marshall who previously sold my mom and dad a car. Found me the car that I absolutely wanted. I highly Recommend Marshall and this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zac Blaugh, Marshall Jones

Oct 20, 2020

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Hello Katlyn, thank you for your review! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience working with Marshall and the team and for your recommendation. Great picture-great choice! Enjoy!

October 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my sons first purchase. He’s been looking and..."

- kylejarrett

This was my sons first purchase. He’s been looking and looking for a truck and finally found one. He’s 19, and did not have any credit. After not being able to get financed through the credit union, Adrian in finance at Jaguar was able to get the deal done and at a low rate and wonderful terms for my son! Bryan in sales was awesome to deal with through the process. We didn’t feel pressured to purchase the vehicle or any add ons. I would definitely buy here again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Miller, Tim Fink

Oct 20, 2020

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for telling us about your positive Wilde Jaguar experience with Adrian and Bryan! It is wonderful to hear that they both could help make your car buying process so easy and enjoyable. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to our next opportunity to serve you! Great picture-great choice!

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marshall was an absolute pleasure to work with in finding..."

- kayleentresedder

Marshall was an absolute pleasure to work with in finding the exact truck I wanted. Not only was he very knowledgable and responsive, he also made the buying process a breeze! Thank you so much Marshall!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marshall Jones , Ginger

Sep 30, 2020

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Hello! Thank you for telling us about your positive Wilde Jaguar experience! Your feedback and kind words about Marshall are greatly appreciated. It was an absolute delight to serve you, and we look forward to our next opportunity to work with you. Enjoy!

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt was a pleasure to work with. Always responded..."

- Carlaflaliving

Matt was a pleasure to work with. Always responded quickly and answered all my questions. One of my easiest and pleasurable car buying experiences! Thank you Matt!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Lofthouse , Jarrett was so helpful showing me all the ins and outs of my car. He was very nice, patient and knowledgeable

Sep 30, 2020

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Hello Carla, your feedback is greatly appreciated, and your satisfaction is always our top priority! We are thrilled that Matt could help you find the perfect vehicle for you and could contribute to making your Wilde Jaguar experience so pleasant. Thank you for choosing Wilde. It was wonderful working with you!

September 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was exceptional at Wilde Jaguar. I want to thank..."

- AlfaG

Everyone was exceptional at Wilde Jaguar. I want to thank Silvio, Adrian. & Zac. These guys made extra efforts to help me get my dream car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zac Blaugh, Silvio Garcia

Sep 16, 2020

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

We appreciate you sharing your Wilde Jaguar experience! We are so glad Silvio, Adrian and Zac could be so knowledgeable and helpful. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

September 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a great car buying experience! Marshall, our..."

- Sasha

What a great car buying experience! Marshall, our salesman, went above and beyond to accommodate us. We drove from Tampa to Wilde Jaguar Sarasota because of the selection and service. Everyone from the front desk, sales, management, to finance was upbeat and friendly. Many dealerships could learn from the outstanding company culture.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marshall Jones , Front desk, manager (forgot names)

Sep 11, 2020

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Sasha, your feedback is greatly appreciated! We are so pleased that Marshall could be so professional and helpful. We look forward to our next opportunity to serve you. Enjoy!

September 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Let's first address the fact that I'm extremely..."

- Davis078

Let's first address the fact that I'm extremely picky/meticulous when purchasing a vehicle. This actually scares some salesmen because they don't want that pressure. Marshall embraced it and reassured that I was satisfied 100% of the time! From start to finish Marsh handled the process very well and earned my business in a respectful and welcoming manner. I will refer all of my friends and family to purchase their vehicles from Marsh as he is one that can be trusted. If you're in the market for a vehicle and seeking a smooth process from a professional who can be trusted and will fight for you to get the best deal, please call Marshall!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zac Blaugh, Marshall Jones

Sep 11, 2020

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

We greatly appreciate your feedback and are honored by your kind words! It is wonderful to hear that Marshall could be so helpful and could contribute to making your Wilde Jaguar experience pleasant and stress-free! We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to working with you again in the future!

September 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marshall was awesome to deal with. Very good service. The..."

- bensonkdavis

Marshall was awesome to deal with. Very good service. The whole experience was fabulous. Helped my wife get the car she wanted. Will definitely be back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marshall Jones

Sep 11, 2020

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, and your satisfaction is always our top priority! We are thrilled that Marshall could help you find the perfect vehicle for you and could contribute to making your Wilde Jaguar experience so pleasant. Thank you for choosing Wilde. It was wonderful working with you, you made a great choice!

August 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marshall was very accommodating and patient with us and..."

- dkernsrq

Marshall was very accommodating and patient with us and our questions. The entire process was 100% pleasant. This is our second purchase, we’ll return!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marshall Jones

Aug 31, 2020

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, and your satisfaction is always our top priority! We are thrilled that Marshall could help you find the perfect vehicle for you and could contribute to making your Wilde Jaguar experience so pleasant. Thank you for choosing Wilde. It was wonderful working with you and we look forward to the next time. Until then, enjoy!

August 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Couldn’t ask for any better service they truly knocked it..."

- Sector9ine

Couldn’t ask for any better service they truly knocked it out the park, I have to thank Marshall for all his hard work and putting me in the perfect vehicle for what I was looking for thank you so much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marshall Jones

Aug 28, 2020

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for telling us about your positive Wilde Jaguar experience with Marshall! It is wonderful to hear that he could help make your car buying process so easy and enjoyable. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to our next opportunity to serve you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 152 results

Dealership Inventory (520 Vehicles)

used 1961 Volkswagen MICRO BUS DELUXE 23-WINDOW “SAMBA car, priced at $199,990

1961 Volkswagen MICRO BUS DELUXE 23-WINDOW “SAMBA

$199,990

used 2020 Jaguar XF car, priced at $59,569

2020 Jaguar XF

$59,569

used 2020 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $54,643

2020 Jaguar F-PACE

$54,643

new 2020 Land Rover Range Rover car, priced at $103,545

2020 Land Rover Range Rover

$103,545

used 2020 Jaguar XE car, priced at $43,828

2020 Jaguar XE

$43,828

used 2020 Jaguar E-PACE car, priced at $57,805

2020 Jaguar E-PACE

$57,805