Adrian Rosario
Adrian Rosario at Star Auto Mall 512
Refer Me

Adrian Rosario

Sales Advisor

Star Auto Mall 512

3439 Bath Pike
Bethlehem, PA 18017

Contact Me
4.1
10 Reviews
4.1

10 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of Adrian Rosario

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

NOT RECOMENDABLE TO NO BODY TO BUY CARS HERE BECAUSE THEY ARE VERY IRRESPONSIBLE. NO GOOD. More

by luis.chavez.77
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

September 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Exelente atenciones. Buen servicio del personal bien calificado. Buen sercicio al cliente. Gracias por su servicio. More

by arielavalerio75
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2022

Star Auto Mall 512 responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good place, good team, good people would recommend to buy vehicle at this store. Thank you More

by Tina
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 22, 2022

Star Auto Mall 512 responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Star Auto Mall 512. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pressure free service, up front on all aspects of the car, clean and friendly service. More

by Jenn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 22, 2022

Star Auto Mall 512 responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Star Auto Mall 512.

September 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very great customer service. Adrian is a great salesman. He was very helpful and took care of me the moment i arrived. More

by cofran1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2022

Star Auto Mall 512 responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that Adrian had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

September 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very great customer service. I walked in the doors ask for the car I like Adrian was a great salesman. He wasn’t over bearing. Would definitely consider using them again. More

by ow2215
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2022

Star Auto Mall 512 responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! Adrian and our team here at Star Auto Mall 512 are glad to have you as a customer.

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bottom line they didn’t accept my fair offer on 2019 ram promaster city cargo van..in fact I made them 2 offers & never came off their price More

by cameleonazul
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Billy mgr

Sep 04, 2022

Star Auto Mall 512 responded

We're sorry to hear that your visit didn't meet the high standards that guests have come to expect from our dealership. If there's anything we can do to resolve the issue or if it's possible to discuss your visit in more detail, please feel free to contact us directly or let us know the best way to contact you and we will reach out. We'd love to get to the bottom of this and turn things around for you. Glenn Chookolingo General Manager (484) 898-8100

August 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Maalik was top shelf. He was understanding, accommodating and willing to do what it took to make us comfortable and confident in our purchase. We would recommend him to an More

by sbstephen
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2022

Star Auto Mall 512 responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

August 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great place to buy used cars. Will be back for more cars in the future. More

by fitnurse1204
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2022

Star Auto Mall 512 responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

August 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a wonderful experience with everyone at Star Auto Mail 512. Maalik was a very kind and patient salesman who was very attentive to our wants and needs with our vehicle purchase. Ted worked hard to get More

by Anna
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2022

Star Auto Mall 512 responded

Thank you so much for choosing Star Auto Mall 512! Congrats on your new purchase, Anna, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (187 Vehicles)

used 2014 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $17,333
2014 Mazda Mazda3
used
Deep Crystal Blue Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 smart ForTwo Electric Drive car, priced at $11,977
2015 smart ForTwo Electric Drive
used
White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $17,633
2019 Hyundai Elantra
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $22,777
2018 Subaru Legacy
used
Magnetite Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $21,955
2018 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Kia Soul car, priced at $19,755
2017 Kia Soul
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive