Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Adriana Olvera.
Adriana Olvera
Adriana Olvera at O'Brien Auto Park
Refer Me
not yet rated

Adriana Olvera

Internet Sales Professional

O'Brien Auto Park

2850 Colonial Boulevard
Fort Myers, FL 33966

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

6 Reviews of Adriana Olvera

February 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful Experience"

- jeanniapetit1432

The service was really the best experience also was very patient and understanding.Overall best experience I've ever had. I would recommend to anybody I know

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2019

O'Brien Auto Park responded

Thank you for sharing the great feedback! We're so excited to have exceeded your expectations! We appreciate the recommendation and look forward to your next visit.

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating

"David Cossairt & Michael Uhl made it happen"

- MalcolmR

These guys made our test driving then purchase of a 2019 Hyundai Santa Fe XL relatively easy and a reality with their hands-on work and involvement.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Cossairt

Jan 30, 2019

O'Brien Auto Park responded

Thanks for the positive feedback! We hope you're loving your Hyundai Santa Fe and let us know if we can further assist you.

August 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast, fair, and friendly"

- Linda O

I contacted the dealership regarding a particular car through the internet . The internet response was quick and the price attractive. Later that day we went to look at the car and with the help of JT and his extensive knowledge of the car and its accessories, we purchased it. He honored the internet discount and the manager gave us a fair trade number. Paper work was quick, car was cleaned, and out the driveway we went. Happy new owners.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russell Stella, Ted Peoples, Jose "J.T." Toro

June 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"sales associate was very knowledgeable. "

- debbie

Rhonda was very patient with me and we finally found the car I wanted. Every one else assisted throw my 3 day ordeal. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rhonda Coon

June 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Meeting my expectations"

- robby

When I first made my appointment by internet. When I arrived seemed to be some confusion, could not find my vehicle etc. After sharing my concerns with the staff, everything was evaluated and everyone showed great concern in delivering me a vehicle that was as I expected. Financing was in place and extra value added to make me satisfied and meet my expectations. Kudos to Rex, Adrianna for their diligent follow up and concern. A return customer. David Robinson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Lynch, Jim Bailey, Rex Moonshower, Sol DePina , I beleive Jim Bailey was one of the sales managers I dealt with other than Rex.

May 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car purchase."

- sgtloc

Todd extremely helpful with entire buying experience and he worked with Rex working out the final numbers which us to purchase vehicle. I will recommend this dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Scalfani, Kate Romanenko, Rex Moonshower, Todd Pruitt

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (808 Vehicles)

New 2019 Subaru Forester car, priced at $26,445

2019 Subaru Forester

$26,445

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $19,550

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$19,550

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $19,542

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$19,542

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $19,553

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$19,553

New 2020 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $22,758

2020 Hyundai Tucson

$22,758

New 2020 Hyundai Venue car, priced at $19,803

2020 Hyundai Venue

$19,803

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $19,542

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$19,542

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $19,566

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$19,566