Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Adrianna Ulitto
Adrianna Ulitto at Ford of Port Richey
Refer Me

Adrianna Ulitto

Product Specialist

Ford of Port Richey

10715 U.S. Highway 19
Port Richey, FL 34668

Contact Me
4.9
43 Reviews
4.9

43 Reviews

Write a Review

43 Reviews of Adrianna Ulitto

December 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service. I am very happy with my purchase. Even the service department has been helpful More

by JESSICA030516
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Adrianna was terrific!!!! Very knowledgeable and easy to talk to. We were not pressured by anyone. The most impressive thing that stood out to us Was how friendly and helpful the entire staff always smili More

by eh1421
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ramy Tarawneh , Ammar Jaber

Nov 26, 2021

Ford of Port Richey responded

Thank you for the great review. We love to hear when our guests enjoy their experience with us. Thank you for choosing Ford of Port Richey.

November 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at the dealership was friendly and helpful. Our salesperson was very knowledgeable and clearly explained cars features an functions. More

by DIRKAELDER
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2021

Ford of Port Richey responded

Thank you, Dirk for your business and trust. Glad to hear that Adrianna took very good car of you.

November 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Adrianna was an amazing sales person. Kind, informative, & appreciative. As well as the gentleman in finance. Detail department not so much the windows were so dirty we had trouble driving home (a 3.5 More

by GQLABS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I got a very good deal on my trade and very good deal on the car I purchased. Overall a great experience. More

by Tbkreck01
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ramy Tarawneh

Nov 12, 2021

Ford of Port Richey responded

We are happy to hear about your experience! Thank you for choosing Ford of Port Richey.

September 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything went very well and Adrianna did a great job.. She listened to what I was looking for and brought up a new 2020 with 34 miles on it and I bought it. More

by ONEONEIDA
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathaniel "Nate" Gonzalez

Sep 08, 2021

Ford of Port Richey responded

Adrianna and the rest of the team here at Ford of Port Richey thank you for your business!. We look forward to serving you for many years to come.

August 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have bought three cars in the last year from Ford of Port Ritchie and from sales to service they are entire team are completely fabulous and I recommend this Ford dealership to everyone that I meet More

by MISMISS77
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2021

Dealership Rating

I went in for an oil change I asked for an estimate of what I would get if I traded in a 2016 Ford f-250 extended cab with 50,000 miles on it and excellent condition. I looked at a 2018 F150 Lariat and th More

by mjpalisano
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Martinez and Adriana

July 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent dealership! Friendly sales staff gave me a good price on my new car and handled my lease trade in well - getting me some of the extra equity from that vehicle. We arrived late and they stayed More

by DP2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ramy Tarawneh , Brendan Jimenez , Mostofa

Aug 23, 2021

Ford of Port Richey responded

We are glad it was worth the drive! Thank you for choosing Ford of Port Richey

May 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great job and rear nice people. Fast work. Answered all my questions. I’ll be back soon for my service. Will tell my friends to go there. Thanks More

by Pat blauert
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (272 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $35,970
2022 Ford Bronco Sport
new
Oxford White exterior
4WD
new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $48,480
2021 Ford Explorer
new
Stone Gray exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $23,740
2021 Ford EcoSport
new
Lightning Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford Fusion car, priced at $21,282
2018 Ford Fusion
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $40,994
2020 Toyota Tacoma
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford Edge car, priced at $32,265
2021 Ford Edge
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive