Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Ford of Port Richey

Port Richey, FL

4.6
4,712 Reviews
We have a very rich history here at Ford of Port Richey. As many can remember, our roots run as deep as Gary Brown Ford off of SR 52. From this, we began creating a genuine sense of community, and it wasn't long before we earned the name Ford of Port Richey. Our dealership then moved to a new home; now on US Hwy 19. Our name has since been synonymous with the best deals in town and first class customer service. So now that you know a little bit about our history, you may be asking, "Why Ford of Port Richey?" First off, we respect you and value your time. We know how busy you are, and that you've most likely done a lot of research on the car you want. Our sales department, comprised of knowledgeable and caring salespeople, is here to make your purchase experience one you can remember and smile back on. Secondly, Ford of Port Richey is Blue Oval Certified. This is Ford's way of recognizing a dealership that has exhibited excellence in customer service. We pride ourselves in earning high marks on all aspects of your sales experience. It doesn't stop here though! After you make your purchase, our service department is here to ensure your investment is maintained properly, running smoothly, and able to get you from point A to point B safely. Third and most importantly, our relationship with you is an ongoing one. When you walk out our door and drive off in your vehicle, you'll know you've just acquired a whole new family!

10715 U.S. Highway 19

Port Richey, FL

34668

Directions

By Type

Showing 4,712 reviews

August 02, 2021

"Anytime that one of my vehicles need service I always..."

- JLSHEEKS

Anytime that one of my vehicles need service I always call Ford of Port Richey. The Service Advisors always take the time to listen to my needs and schedule a time for service that is convenient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 02, 2021

"I was provided excellent customer service and the service..."

- ivan1954

I was provided excellent customer service and the service manager made sure that I understood all my options and my charges for the service that was performed

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 02, 2021

"This dealerships staff is professional and looks out for..."

- ALNMLNSJC

This dealerships staff is professional and looks out for a customer's needs This is the 2nd car I brought I'm from them in 7 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samny Doston
Aug 02, 2021 -

Ford of Port Richey responded

We appreciate the feedback and the opportunity to earn your trust. Thank you for the repeat business, we look forward to servicing your vehicle for years to come!

Aug 02, 2021 -

ALNMLNSJC responded

My only remark is that if you had more individuals who were sales men like Sammy Dotson you would sell more cars. He went out of his way to make sure I purchased the car we wanted and its features. This includes all of the other individuals that no one talks about that puts all the paper work together and getting the best interest's rates in accordance with a persons credit rating. Would I buy another car from Ford Port Richey? I sure would. and you can take it to the bank. No I am not being paid for my statements.. All it took was a cup of coffee, a smile, and a hand shake.

Aug 02, 2021 -

ALNMLNSJC responded

My only remark is that if you had more individuals who were sales men like Sammy Dotson you would sell more cars. He went out of his way to make sure I purchased the car we wanted and its features. This includes all of the other individuals that no one talks about that puts all the paper work together and getting the best interest's rates in accordance with a persons credit rating. Would I buy another car from Ford Port Richey? I sure would. and you can take it to the bank. No I am not being paid for my statements.. All it took was a cup of coffee, a smile, and a hand shake.

August 01, 2021

"Jay took good care of me. Listen carfully to every detail..."

- ylopez.bx

Jay took good care of me. Listen carfully to every detail I wanted in my car. He made it happen with the help of Sammy who made the paperwork process even smoother. Thank you guys. They are funny too.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 02, 2021 -

Ford of Port Richey responded

Thank you for the feedback, we are happy to hear about your experience with us! We look forward to future business.

July 30, 2021

"My family and I have been using this dealership for the..."

- RS2554

My family and I have been using this dealership for the past eight years and have been pleased with all contacts. Service, financial, management and sales

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 31, 2021 -

Ford of Port Richey responded

Thank you for the kind words! We value your continued business!

July 30, 2021

"Port Richey Ford has Great customer service and vehicle..."

- A.H

Port Richey Ford has Great customer service and vehicle service. Would recommended to any Ford owner and will be back for future service or needs. -A.H

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 31, 2021 -

Ford of Port Richey responded

We thank you for the review and look forward to serving you in the future!

July 30, 2021

"Jonathan and Kristen was fantastic to work with. After..."

- ravinesh2004

Jonathan and Kristen was fantastic to work with. After Nissan upset us we went to Ford. These two team members worked with us and helped us the vehicles we needed within our budget. They went above and beyond to satisfy our needs. Do business with Ford and not with Maus Nissan period. Ford treats you like best friends!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kristen in Sales
Jul 31, 2021 -

Ford of Port Richey responded

Thank you very much for the review. We're glad we could help you out!

July 28, 2021

"Kayden was a great service advisor I told them what I..."

- jdr0

Kayden was a great service advisor I told them what I needed and they exceeded my every expectation they had a ride for me to get home and pick me up with no problem and everything was done as expected

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caden Giguere
July 28, 2021

"I like that I was treated with respect. Steve Wollak..."

- ivan1954

I like that I was treated with respect. Steve Wollak from the service division made sure that I understood the service that needed to be done and that I understood my options.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 31, 2021 -

Ford of Port Richey responded

We appreciate the feedback. Steve is a great guy. We look forward to future business with you.

July 26, 2021

"Excellent service by the team.Very helpful. Appreciate..."

- Babita3232003

Excellent service by the team. Very helpful. Appreciate the service provided by everyone. Exceptional customer service by Jonathan Depietro. Would definitely refer all friends and families.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 31, 2021 -

Ford of Port Richey responded

Thank you for the review, we appreciate the opportunity to earn your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 4,712 results