About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Ford of Port Richey

4.7

597 Lifetime Reviews

10715 U.S. Highway 19, Port Richey, Florida 34668
Call (727) 868-9545

597 Reviews of Ford of Port Richey

Sort by Write a review
January 15, 2018

"Oil Change"

- USFBull

My Service Manager, Lee was great. Didn't bring the coupon but she showed me the deal for a complete service w/tire rotation for a good price. This is where I bought my vehicle and having reliable service was a major selling point for me. It is good dealing with the same manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee Oztolaza
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 13, 2018

"Great sales team. . .got a great deal!"

- Focus Beachbum

Justin was wonderful. He doesn't put pressure on you & answers every question you might have. They really worked with me and my average credit, getting me a very low interest rate. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Foster
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 13, 2018

"Excellent service"

- josefina28

Salesmen and service employees are very professional, and customer cordially inclined. My old car was a Mitsubishi Outlander 2008 that was inspected in the service department which I traded for a 2017 Outlander Sport.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Toni Governale
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jack Duffie
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 13, 2018

"Sales Team"

- Patrick421

I had a great experience with Norman. He was very informative and told me the facts which is all I wanted to hear. We couldn't work a deal at first but with Omar's assistance in finance he made the numbers work and I got the car I wanted. Great job by the team! Patrick Foggia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norman Alfonso
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Omar in finance
January 13, 2018

"Great Experience"

- HudsonGuy

First I worked with Cleveland who was very helpful in setting up an appointment to come in. Next I met with Jack Duffie who listened to what I was looking to acheive and did everything he could to make it happen. Not once did I feel pressured or that my concerns were not being addressed. I highly recommend that anyone looking to purchase from Ford of Port Richey request Jack Duffie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cleveland Gilbert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jack Duffie
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 11, 2018

"A very good experience. "

- Rand L Lamoree

Sales staff was very helpful and prompt. Justin was knowledgeable and took the time to drive my car to my home which was an added bonus and shows just how far this dealership will go to assist their customers. Finance was much faster than any other dealerships I've worked with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Foster
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Wollak
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 11, 2018

"Brooken to new"

- Cmwhite55

Came in with an old car having problems with the AC. Cost for repair was almost as much as the car. They started to help me through the process of getting a new car. Happy with my new focus

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Bretz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Toni Governale
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lee Oztolaza
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 11, 2018

"excellent"

- barbaragruetzmann

my experience was excellent and the service attendant helped me so much. . She explained to me that I was due for a fuel induction. She also told me I had a premium warranty. Back in this past November back up in Cape May Court House, NJ I had a part replaced in my car door. It opened from the outside but not from the inside. They told me my warranty was limited and I had to pay $289.00 plus tax. My service manager down here in Port Ritchey told me I have premium warranty and I should have only had to pay the $100.00 deduction. Thiis manager down here "Lee Oztolaza was extremely helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee Oztolaza
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 10, 2018

"Muy Bueno"

- aortiz

Sali con una pickup usada con todo lo que necesitaba. El me enseño todas las opciones de la guagua y el precio que ellos tenias nadie le hacia la competencia. Al final el pago subio un poco por el banco pero como quiera podia pagarlo sin problema. Unos dias despues la guagua tuvo un problema pero fui a servicio y la arreglaron rapido antes de que tuviera que ir a trabajar fuera de el estado. Recomiendo a Felix que es muy honesto y no te presiona a comprar el carro que quieres.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Felix Rosa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 10, 2018

"Plead the 5th"

- Douglas J Caple

My visit to Ford of Port Richey started out as a spur of the moment stop to look at inventory because we had received an advertisement for a sale that was to be held on Friday and Saturday. We were early by three days but I wanted to see what was on the lot because we had a coupon for $10,000 off of ANY vehicle on the lot.....the salesman told us the sale starts today for us because we are here now.....cool right!!!! Douglas McAurthor was a great salesman and a very nice guy. He showed us a few trucks and pulled his weight to get us in one. Even though we had a few disagreements on the prices of some vehicles we found a match....unfortunatley our $10,000 dollar voucher wasn't for that vehicle (still confused about that I guess ANY VEHICLE IN THE LOT in Ford language means only this row) Still we bought it!!! They even sold us a warranty....and oil changes for 3 years!!! But despite my credit challenge Jay Keepes did get me a great percentage rate and that I am grateful for. Thanks Ford of Port Richey!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Douglas McArthur
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jay Keepes
1
...
1 - 10 of 597 results