About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Ford of Port Richey

4.7

1,694 Lifetime Reviews

10715 U.S. Highway 19, Port Richey, Florida 34668
Call (727) 868-9545

1694 Reviews of Ford of Port Richey

Sort by Write a review
December 15, 2018

"better off"

- ciskokid49

when I got my car back the glove compartment was hanging down with mechanics. light still in the car, they came out and fixed it. Then on the way home I found out the airbag light was on now I have to spend my time and get the light on the dash taken care of which wasn't on from the time I brought it in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Johnson
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 15, 2018

"Fords R Great"

- SALLYS1218

I have bought two cars from Fords within a year and I have been exceptionally happy with both. I am happy with Fords exceptional sales/dealer people!!!! The building itself is excellence in clean and very well kept up! My sales person Benny Borrero was very professional and polite.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benny Borrero
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeff Leathers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
TJ DeGiorgio
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Don New
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Shaun Ivancic
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 15, 2018

"Very efficient"

- pblaketrottman

John did a great job getting my car scheduled in a very short amount of time, getting it in the shop and getting me in a rental car and on my way. My car was ready the next morning as promise and it was done and I was gone. Excellent job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
December 15, 2018

"Toni is Great"

- DKISLUS

Service Advisor Toni us a delight. Frirndly and precise, she leaves nothing to chance. Really appreciate her. Would recommend her to everyone. Many Thanks, Dan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Toni
December 15, 2018

"Cooling system check"

- F150owner

While traveling in tow with my F150, it started running warm, while it never overheated I was concerned it might be something needing repaired. I brought it in to have it checked out. Everything checked out fine. I was very satisfied with the service provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 15, 2018

"Awesome customer service"

- Danette123

Toni and Steve are awesome. Did not meet the mechanic . Another mechanic really messed up my car and you got it in tiptop shape .Thank you Ford of Port Ritchie .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Wollak
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 14, 2018

"Good service attributed to excellent teamwork by your folks"

- glenn16

Arriving for first new car service appointment, the service lanes were busy, It was obvious that the original service tech was unavailable working with a customer, I expected quite a wait. I was approached and offered help by several dealer staff. Paperwork was done and I was out of there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Becky
December 13, 2018

"Great Place "

- Curpa420

Has been a great experience for myself and my wife. When either we bought a car or for the service. I will recommend Ford of Port Richey to everyone I know that might be looking for a vehicle or good service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Diaz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
TJ DeGiorgio
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Don New
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Toni Governale 5 Stars!
December 13, 2018

"Fantastic!"

- DORLEEN12

Logan was our salesman and tbere was no high pressure. He was very professional and helpful. The car was beautifully detailed as well. I would recommend that anyone looking for a new or used car, shoukd visit Port Richey Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don New
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Logan and the service person at the Mitsubishi building that installed our scooter lift.
December 13, 2018

"Always prompt, first class service."

- SedonaLar

I have all of my vehicle preventative maintenance done at Ford of Port Richey. The staff is first class. My interaction with both Frank and Tony of the service center has always been both pleasurable and informative. They each have been a great help when I’ve had questions regarding maintenance and the ongoing upkeep of my Fusion. I am completely satisfied with my decision to have my vehicle serviced exclusively at Ford of Port Richey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TJ DeGiorgio
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Frank Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : I believe TJ is Tony(?)
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,694 results