Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Adrianne Blackburn
Adrianne Blackburn at Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris
Refer Me

Adrianne Blackburn

Internet Sales Coordinator

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris

1020 Martin Luther King Jr BLVD
Paris, KY 40361

Contact Me
not yet
rated
7 Reviews
not yet
rated

7 Reviews

Write a Review

7 Reviews of Adrianne Blackburn

June 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience, our salesman Blaine Snellen was very..."

- audahorton

Great experience, our salesman Blaine Snellen was very courteous, knowledgeable and professional! Process went smooth! We will only buy our vehicles at Dan Cummins now!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! Before my visit Adrianne reached out to..."

- heatherjcecil

Great experience! Before my visit Adrianne reached out to pre-approve the purchase then Tyler and Jason worked the entire day to get me into a vehicle that fit my demands. Found the perfect car at the perfect price but lacked heated seats (one of my absolute musts). Both Tyler and Jason called around to find the best deal on having the heaters installed at the dealer's cost. Christian in finance was amazing as well, gave me a great deal on an extended warranty and gap insurance and walked me through tips and tricks to save money on the loan. I couldn't be happier with my experience at Dan Cummins Paris!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I love our car. Considering the crisis we..."

- bk_hayslip

My husband and I love our car. Considering the crisis we are all in, everyone, especially Matthew Isaac, did a wonderful job. Thank you so much!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Carrigan, Matthew Isaac

August 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Duramax"

- Nin

We worked with Sam Webb as our salesman. He did an excellent job helping us find the perfect truck. The finance department is wonderful to work with as was the appraisal department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Lindon, Ollie Taylor, Robbie Toomey, Zachary Toomey , Sam Webb. Josh Earlywine

Aug 29, 2019

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris responded

Congratulations on the purchase of your new truck! We appreciate your business! Thanks again!

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating

"No answers"

- Carguy54

Called 3 times over two days just to get a answer to a simple question about a vehicle for sale. I was told they could give me a estimate for a trade in over the phone. After not receiving a trade in quote I was then told that's not possible and I would have to come in with the vehicle. Seems they couldn't make up their minds.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 14, 2018

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris responded

Carguy, I'm terribly sorry to hear that we left you so disappointed. It's clear we certainly did not communicate in the best way if you've been left with this impression of our company. I'd be glad to dig further into this series of events in order to provide clarity, and determine exactly where we failed you. Dan Cummins Chevrolet is a reputable dealership that cares very much about our customers and their experience. It is extremely concerning to hear of situations like this, and we'd like to use any information you can provide for training purposes and to improve our team moving forward. I would definitely like to apologize for the way we let you feel after your interaction with the team. I can be reached by phone or email any time to further discuss and assist in your vehicle search. - Megan Saxey, BDC Director 859-340-1755 x 322, megansaxey@dancummins.com

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy and enjoyable"

- Doug41056

Nick Rogers was friendly, knowledgeable and easy to deal with. Dealership was well ran and had a great selection. Im a return customer and have sent my family there to do business. Hopefully this continues. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Hendershot, Nick Rogers, Ashton Thornberry

Jul 23, 2018

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris responded

Doug, thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We are so happy to hear that every member of the team made sure you were treated with the utmost respect! Looking forward to serving you and your family for many years to come. - Megan Saxey, BDC Director

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great to deal with. "

- raven68

Came in from out of state for the purchase. The process could not have been smoother or better. I would buy from this dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Meier, Austin Sipple, Adam Lynch

Jul 16, 2018

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris responded

Wow, thank you so much for the awesome review. We truly appreciate you taking the time to drive to Paris. Time is the most valuable resource and it is always our mission to ensure yours is well spent. From everyone on the team, thank you so much and enjoy your beautiful new ride! - Megan Saxey, BDC Director

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (525 Vehicles)

used 2019 GMC Terrain car, priced at $21,987
2019 GMC Terrain
used
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ram 3500 car, priced at $53,587
2019 Ram 3500
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Ford F-150 car, priced at $18,900
2016 Ford F-150
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $56,535
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 GMC Sierra 3500 car, priced at $57,987
2016 GMC Sierra 3500
used
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2012 Ram 3500 car, priced at $47,987
2012 Ram 3500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive