Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ahmad El Farmaoui.
Ahmad El Farmaoui
Ahmad El Farmaoui at Royal Buick GMC of Tucson
Refer Me
4.3

Ahmad El Farmaoui

Sales / Leasing Consultant

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson

815 W Auto Mall Dr Lot A
Tucson, AZ 85705

Contact Me
Call
Email

13 Reviews of Ahmad El Farmaoui

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve had a very helpful experience here at Royal Buick...."

- Lauren

I’ve had a very helpful experience here at Royal Buick. Everyone has gone above and beyond to help get me into the right vehicle. From Edwin listening to my requests, Garrett and Brian walking me through the process, but especially Garrett making sure everything is good for me. Thank you guys! I would definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 31, 2020

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Lauren. Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs, as we are always here to help. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

December 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ahmad was great to work with and took time to go over the..."

- Hanniefay

Ahmad was great to work with and took time to go over the vehicle with me. Paper work was quick and easy and would recommend Ahmad and Royal. Pricing was significantly better at Royal than at Phoenix dealers. Shop local.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Chambers

Dec 09, 2020

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

June 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Susan Tobin, my favorite cashier is retiring and I have..."

- Cadillac

Susan Tobin, my favorite cashier is retiring and I have such mixed emotions. She certainly deserves it but I will miss her so much! She is the personification of all that is special about Royal: Friendly, honest, loyal and a great personality! She will be replaced but she will never be duplicated. Susan enjoy retirement. Carolyn and I wish you the very best. Brad Beaver

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Van Erem, Quentin Almgren

Jun 23, 2020

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Hi, and thanks for the great feedback! We're very happy that Susan was there to give you the customer service we know you deserve! Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again! All the best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

April 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellence in service"

- Lemoe

From start to finish the service is top notch. Susan Tobin the cashier is so nice and goes out of her way to always makes me feel like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Van Erem, Quentin Almgren , Susan tobin the cashier is the last person you see and she is beyond great

Apr 21, 2020

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thanks for allowing us to help you. It is great to hear that you had such a positive and fulfilling dealership experience. We look forward to working with you or anyone you might send our way in the future. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience!"

- Yanid

Krysta made everything super easy for me! All I had to do was choose to car I wanted and she handled the rest! It was such a hassle free, easy experience! She fully explained how leasing works and thoroughly went over the car with me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2019

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Yanid, thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are so pleased that we could make your visit easy and hassle-free, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. We are sincerely grateful for your business! Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com.

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"N/A at this time "

- micgomz

No vehicle selection at this time maybe later in the year only time will tell if I make a purchase from the royal car dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2019

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

We would like to thank you for sharing this review. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us so we can discuss this further. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

February 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Epic Cadillac Experience!"

- Doug

Stephen Day knew exactly what model of Cadillac I was suited for, the XTS! He was extremely patient, was very knowledgeable about the brand, and answered all of my questions. I must admit, I was a bit apprehensive about shopping for a new car, but Stephen really put me at ease and truely made it a memorable experience. Royal just made a customer and Cadillac enthusiast for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Hoffman, Kim Miller, Sarah McDonald, Scott Chambers, Mike Munroe, Stephen Day

Feb 21, 2019

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this 5-star review. We strive to provide courteous service to all our guests and are glad to hear that we helped you find the car you were looking for. Please keep us in mind for your future auto needs as our team is always here to assist you. Best, Todd Helmick, Royal Automotive Group, Thelmick@royaltucson.com

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GM Family First"

- DianeXT5

I am a former GM employee and have not purchased a new vehicle in over 20 years. When I walked into Royal Cadillac I expected to get the hard sales pitch and back and forth run around that I remembered from years ago. I am retiring soon and was interested in the XT5 for a safe and comfortable vehicle to travel in. Aaron Rubio was my salesperson and he was a pleasure to work with. He did not pressure me at all, he found me the exact vehicle I wanted, and he let me take my time to think about my decision on making this big financial investment. When it came time crunch the numbers, I felt like Dan Ivey was straightforward, giving me the best price for the vehicle, offering me all the discounts available, showing great integrity. When I made my decision to buy the XT5, and needed to sign all paperwork, I had the pleasure of working with Ahmad El-Faramaoui. I was very nervous about making the big commitment, he was so patient with me, and he took his time to explain the vehicle, and answer all my questions in an honest and sincere manner. Since purchasing the XT5, Aaron and Ahmad have continued to offer me the best customer service. The employees of Royal Cadillac really do make you feel like family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Ivey, Aaron Rubio

Nov 27, 2018

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

First and foremost, thank you for stopping by to leave this incredible review. Our staff prides itself on providing efficient and friendly service to every customer that comes to our dealership. I'm happy to see that your visit reflects these values and that Aaron assisted you in such a detailed and customized manner. Give us a call if you have any further questions! Best, Todd Helmick, Royal Automotive Group, Thelmick@royaltucson.com

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Experience!"

- Dan the Man

We just took delivery of our 2018 GMC Sierra from Ahmad at Royal Cadillac Buick GMC. What a great experience! Ahmad has been with them a long time and it showed. He answered all of our questions and concerns. We always felt like he had our best interests in mind. He was pleasant and professional. I would highly recommend Ahmad to my family and friends. If you are looking for a new or used car you can't go wrong with Ahmad! The dealership was beautiful and everyone was friendly. We love our new truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Ivey

Jul 27, 2018

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Your kind words mean a lot to us, Dan. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that our team was able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Regards, Todd Helmick, Royal Automotive Group, Thelmick@royaltucson.com

May 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Attention To Detail!"

- Cadillac Lover

If you want to feel special, get a great car and experience. Buy your car at Royal. We have been with them for years and bought several cars with them. Their service is exceptional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Juell

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (235 Vehicles)

used 2019 Cadillac CTS car, priced at $44,980

2019 Cadillac CTS

$44,980

used 2018 GMC Terrain car, priced at $26,220

2018 GMC Terrain

$26,220

used 2016 Ram 2500 car, priced at $39,630

2016 Ram 2500

$39,630

new 2021 Buick Envision car, priced at $38,362

2021 Buick Envision

$38,362

new 2021 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $38,008

2021 GMC Sierra 1500

$38,008

used 2018 Buick Encore car, priced at $17,900

2018 Buick Encore

$17,900