Ahmad El Farmaoui
Ahmad El Farmaoui at Royal Buick GMC of Tucson
Refer Me

Ahmad El Farmaoui

Sales / Leasing Consultant

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson

815 W Auto Mall Dr Lot A
Tucson, AZ 85705

Contact Me
not yet
rated
13 Reviews
not yet
rated

13 Reviews

Write a Review

13 Reviews of Ahmad El Farmaoui

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve had a very helpful experience here at Royal Buick. Everyone has gone above and beyond to help get me into the right vehicle. From Edwin listening to my requests, Garrett and Brian walking me through t More

by Lauren
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garrett Andreatta, Brian Benford, Edwin Garcia

Dec 31, 2020

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Lauren. Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs, as we are always here to help. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

December 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ahmad was great to work with and took time to go over the vehicle with me. Paper work was quick and easy and would recommend Ahmad and Royal. Pricing was significantly better at Royal than at Phoenix deale More

by Hanniefay
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Chambers

Dec 09, 2020

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

June 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Susan Tobin, my favorite cashier is retiring and I have such mixed emotions. She certainly deserves it but I will miss her so much! She is the personification of all that is special about Royal: Friendly, More

by Cadillac
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Van Erem, Quentin Almgren

Jun 23, 2020

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Hi, and thanks for the great feedback! We're very happy that Susan was there to give you the customer service we know you deserve! Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again! All the best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

April 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellence in service From start to finish the service is top notch. Susan Tobin the cashier is so nice and goes out of her way to always makes me feel like family. More

by Lemoe
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Van Erem, Quentin Almgren , Susan tobin the cashier is the last person you see and she is beyond great

Apr 21, 2020

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thanks for allowing us to help you. It is great to hear that you had such a positive and fulfilling dealership experience. We look forward to working with you or anyone you might send our way in the future. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing experience! Krysta made everything super easy for me! All I had to do was choose to car I wanted and she handled the rest! It was such a hassle free, easy experie More

by Yanid
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Chambers, Roy Ruggiero , Garrett Andreatta, Daniel Ivey, Ryan Lapotosky, Krysta Valerio

Oct 03, 2019

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Yanid, thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are so pleased that we could make your visit easy and hassle-free, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. We are sincerely grateful for your business! Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com.

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

N/A at this time No vehicle selection at this time maybe later in the year only time will tell if I make a purchase from the royal car dealer More

by micgomz
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2019

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

We would like to thank you for sharing this review. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us so we can discuss this further. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

February 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Epic Cadillac Experience! Stephen Day knew exactly what model of Cadillac I was suited for, the XTS! He was extremely patient, was very knowledgeable about the brand, and answe More

by Doug
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Chambers , Stephen Day , Dave Hoffman, Sarah McDonald, Kim Miller, Mike Munroe

Feb 21, 2019

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this 5-star review. We strive to provide courteous service to all our guests and are glad to hear that we helped you find the car you were looking for. Please keep us in mind for your future auto needs as our team is always here to assist you. Best, Todd Helmick, Royal Automotive Group, Thelmick@royaltucson.com

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

GM Family First I am a former GM employee and have not purchased a new vehicle in over 20 years. When I walked into Royal Cadillac I expected to get the hard sales p More

by DianeXT5
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Ivey, Aaron Rubio

Nov 27, 2018

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

First and foremost, thank you for stopping by to leave this incredible review. Our staff prides itself on providing efficient and friendly service to every customer that comes to our dealership. I'm happy to see that your visit reflects these values and that Aaron assisted you in such a detailed and customized manner. Give us a call if you have any further questions! Best, Todd Helmick, Royal Automotive Group, Thelmick@royaltucson.com

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome Experience! We just took delivery of our 2018 GMC Sierra from Ahmad at Royal Cadillac Buick GMC. What a great experience! Ahmad has been with them a long time and More

by Dan the Man
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Ivey

Jul 27, 2018

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Your kind words mean a lot to us, Dan. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that our team was able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Regards, Todd Helmick, Royal Automotive Group, Thelmick@royaltucson.com

May 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Attention To Detail! If you want to feel special, get a great car and experience. Buy your car at Royal. We have been with them for years and bought several cars with them More

by Cadillac Lover
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Juell

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (285 Vehicles)

new 2023 GMC Acadia car, priced at $42,656
2023 GMC Acadia
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $55,590
2023 Cadillac XT5
new
Crystal White Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $42,950
2021 Cadillac XT4
used
Twilight Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $38,940
2019 GMC Acadia
used
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Cadillac CT5 car, priced at $45,990
2021 Cadillac CT5
used
Shadow Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 GMC Canyon car, priced at $31,780
2017 GMC Canyon
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive