Scott Chambers
Scott Chambers at Royal Buick GMC of Tucson
Refer Me

Scott Chambers

General Sales Manager

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson

815 W Auto Mall Dr Lot A
Tucson, AZ 85705

Contact Me
5.0
89 Reviews
5.0

89 Reviews

Write a Review

89 Reviews of Scott Chambers

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Karelly and Royal GMC Tucson we’re amazing throughout the whole car buying process. They were patient with us and really worked to meet our needs. My husband and I have very busy schedules and they worked wi More

by Soniae816
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karelly Mendoza

Sep 27, 2022

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

August 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amanda and Scott were simply fantastic - this was the best experience I have ever had in purchasing a new vehicle !! More

by Scott Lundberg
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Hayes

Aug 05, 2022

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Scott, Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to inform us of your ongoing positive experience. We are sincerely pleased to know that Amanda's and Scott's efforts have made the difference in your car buying experience. Your testimonial gives us the knowledge that we are making a significant impact and moving forward in a positive light. If you ever have additional questions or need service, we are more than happy to lend a hand. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

June 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I gave Scott quite the headache and he stuck with me through the entire process. He stayed patient. I was super impressed I do not have enough words to describe how thankful I am or how happy I am! Than More

by Jen.m.johnston7873
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Abbott

Jun 25, 2022

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review, Jen! We appreciate every hard-working member of our sales team, and we are thrilled to know Scott went above and beyond to help you find a vehicle that was right for you. If you have any additional comments and/or questions, please feel free to contact us directly! Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

May 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We are very happy with GMC, everyone is very friendly and very helpful. Highly recommend Karelly. Karelly went above and beyond with answering and gathering all of our questions. Great personality, hone More

by ENCINAS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karelly Mendoza , Jennifer Flambard

May 18, 2022

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Royal Buick GMC Cadillac and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

April 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Scott about is outstanding awesome person. I am very happy with the service he gave me. Scott was on top of the whole process and went to extra effort to help me get my new truck. Scott about More

by Sam
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Deckens, Scott Abbott , Susan

Apr 29, 2022

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you for this amazing review! We really appreciate your business. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

April 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I want to share my great experience at Royal Buick GMC. Ryan Rob is a true gentleman. He located the car I had been looking for and I couldn't be more thankful for his dedication to help me. This has been More

by zinamarkus
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Robb

Apr 21, 2022

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

April 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Smooth process. Scott worked hard to find the exact car we wanted and was successful! A very pleasant experience. So far so good with the car. Great features! Very s More

by Doclee001
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Abbott

Apr 14, 2022

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

April 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is our sixth Cadillac from Royal. Would not consider shopping anywhere else. Charles Kincaid was a delight to deal with and made the entire transition to our new car seamless ans enjo More

by ruffryder255
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 11, 2022

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you for your loyalty to our dealership and for taking the time to write this review. Charles’s sales excellence is always consistent, and I’m glad your experience with him supports that. We aim to turn every person that visits us into a repeat customer. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

February 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amanda Hayes was extremely helpful in our numerous attempts to find the right vehicle. Very patient and knowledgeable about all the vehicles we looked. After many attempts, she found the one we wanted More

by ronaldjcarreon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Hayes, Brian Bitzer

Feb 15, 2022

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

January 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional from the moment we walked through the door.Jason and everyone else we encountered at the dealership were clearly there to make our experience” Royal” from start to finish! More

by rmkamats1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Wilson

Jan 10, 2022

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 89 results

Dealership Inventory (291 Vehicles)

new 2023 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $55,590
2023 Cadillac XT5
new
Crystal White Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $42,950
2021 Cadillac XT4
used
Twilight Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 GMC Acadia car, priced at $42,656
2023 GMC Acadia
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Cadillac CT5 car, priced at $45,990
2021 Cadillac CT5
used
Shadow Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 GMC Acadia car, priced at $36,256
2023 GMC Acadia
new
Sterling exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 GMC Canyon car, priced at $31,780
2017 GMC Canyon
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive