Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Scott Chambers.
Scott Chambers
Scott Chambers at Royal Buick GMC of Tucson
Refer Me
4.9

Scott Chambers

Sales Manager

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson

815 W Auto Mall Dr Lot A
Tucson, AZ 85705

Contact Me
Call
Email

57 Reviews of Scott Chambers

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I HIGHLY RECOMEND ROYAL TO ANYONE IN THE MARKET FOR A NEW..."

- irma.martinez200447

I HIGHLY RECOMEND ROYAL TO ANYONE IN THE MARKET FOR A NEW VEHICLE I HAD PURCHASED A VEHICLE ABOUT A WEEK AGO I WAS VERY SATISFIED I WANT TO GIVE 5 STARS TO SCOTT CHAMBERS VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE ON ALL MY QUESTIONS I HAD AND GAVE ME THE BEST DEAL ON A NEW VEHICLE THANKS SCOTT

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2021

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Royal Buick GMC Cadillac and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"To start off thank you so much Roy. We were there for a..."

- RosaJay

To start off thank you so much Roy. We were there for a much longer time than we expected, the dealership even closed and Roy just took his time to make sure we didn’t leave from there without a car. (I don’t have the best credit) and we were not an easy crowd and everything he promised he delivered. Deff coming back to you for our next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roy Ruggiero

Feb 22, 2021

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

I am happy we were able to work with you to get you into the vehicle of your dreams. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us for any future needs! Thanks again. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have been extremely happy with the purchase of our new..."

- yurman

We have been extremely happy with the purchase of our new 2021 GMC Acadia Denali. This is the 2nd GMC Acadia we have purchase @ Royal Buick GMC. Everyone at Royal has been both professional and friendly - to us meaning like treating us like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Bitzer

Feb 19, 2021

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us such great feedback! We are always excited to hear of yet another customer leaving happy in an awesome car! If you have any questions about your new 2021 GMC Acadia Denali you can reach out to any of us and we will help out. Thank you for choosing Royal Buick GMC Cadillac! Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was our first time buying from Royal Buick GMC of..."

- Bianca

This was our first time buying from Royal Buick GMC of Tucson. First impressions on our initial call with Scott, sales manager, were great! He referred us to Ryan, who was also wonderful. He was communicative, responded quickly, and was upfront throughout the whole process. We did most of our shopping electronically, and he made it easy. First impressions of the dealership itself was great, as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Lapotosky

Feb 17, 2021

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have a wonderful experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott helped me a lot and was knowledgeable and listened..."

- nealeallen

Scott helped me a lot and was knowledgeable and listened well. Nice staff and have used the service department and was pleased with them also

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jason was very attentive, polite, and constantly checking..."

- fernandez-jess

Jason was very attentive, polite, and constantly checking in to see if i needed anything, even on his day off. I Loved that he worked around my schedule to get things done and worked to get me what i wanted 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Wilson

Jan 28, 2021

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thanks for leaving this wonderful feedback! Customer satisfaction is our top priority and we’re ecstatic to hear that you enjoyed your experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Have a great day! Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent sales staff and manager! They Helped us by..."

- Alma

Excellent sales staff and manager! They Helped us by having everything ready and to have a fast and streamlined process. Will definitely recommend! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Benford

Dec 31, 2020

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Alma, thank you for writing this fantastic review and for giving us such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian was the friendliest salesman we have ever had in..."

- Suzette Smedes

Brian was the friendliest salesman we have ever had in purchasing a new vehicle. He was knowledgeable and extremely helpful. Christian was helpful in explaining extended warranties available. We liked that he was not pushy or aggravated when we only got 1 of several offerings for extended warranties. He explained all the plans well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2020

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A very pleasant buying experience. No pressure, no need..."

- happywithmypacifica

A very pleasant buying experience. No pressure, no need to haggle. Chris Heredia was helpful in putting the deal together on my schedule, even making off hours trips to meet at the dealership. And Scott was right there to handle anything out of the ordinary. Would highly recommend you put Royal on your list of dealers to visit, as from my experience, the entire Royal family of dealerships will treat you right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Heredia

Dec 28, 2020

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback! It is very important to our dealership that we earn the trust of our guests by following through with our promises and providing hassle-free service. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

December 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ahmad was great to work with and took time to go over the..."

- Hanniefay

Ahmad was great to work with and took time to go over the vehicle with me. Paper work was quick and easy and would recommend Ahmad and Royal. Pricing was significantly better at Royal than at Phoenix dealers. Shop local.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ahmad El Farmaoui

Dec 09, 2020

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results

Dealership Inventory (258 Vehicles)

used 2019 Cadillac CTS car, priced at $44,980

2019 Cadillac CTS

$44,980

used 2018 GMC Terrain car, priced at $26,220

2018 GMC Terrain

$26,220

used 2016 Ram 2500 car, priced at $39,630

2016 Ram 2500

$39,630

new 2021 Buick Envision car, priced at $38,362

2021 Buick Envision

$38,362

new 2021 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $38,008

2021 GMC Sierra 1500

$38,008

used 2018 Buick Encore car, priced at $17,900

2018 Buick Encore

$17,900