Chris Savastano
Chris Savastano at Royal Buick GMC of Tucson
Refer Me

Chris Savastano

Service Advisor

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson

815 West Auto Mall Dr
Tucson, AZ 85705

Contact Me
5.0
41 Reviews
5.0

41 Reviews

Write a Review

41 Reviews of Chris Savastano

February 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is Ron Peterson and daughter, Julianne Coltrin, we wanted to thank Ryan Robb for working diligently to not only find exactly what SUV I wanted, but considered my 2, 100 lbs + golden retrievers riding More

by julie.coltrin
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lea Ellsworth , Ryan Robb

December 10, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased a used vehicle that needed four repairs but GM was on strike so it sat in service for months waiting on parts. Scott acted quickly to address the matter and put us into a much nicer and safer v More

by Kathleen Piscottano
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 12, 2023

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback, Kathleen. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let me know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

June 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I picked up a new Escalade which I ordered with the support of Chance Lamey, one of Royal Caddilac’s sales consultant. Throughout the process beginning with placing the order through the completion of More

by johngilray
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Van Bouttirath, Chance Lamey , Suzan - Prior cashier and now in vehicle upgrade.

Jun 21, 2023

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Hi John, and thanks for the great feedback! We're very happy that Chance was there to give you the customer service we know you deserve! Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again! Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

Jun 18, 2023

johngilray responded

I already have.

Jun 18, 2023

johngilray responded

I believe I have already completed this verification process while sending prior comments. If not I will do so.

March 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike has helped me with several vehicles and take great care and is very honest to deal with More

by thom
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Van Erem

Mar 21, 2023

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. I will share your comments with our team and I look forward to working with you again down the road. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

January 13, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Whenever we bring any vehicle in, Chris treats us like we are the most important people there. If there is a larger repair needed, he keeps us in the loop throughout the process. More

by jodschultz
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Van Erem

Jan 17, 2023

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thanks for leaving this wonderful feedback! Customer satisfaction is our top priority and I am ecstatic to hear that you enjoyed your experience. I appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Have a great day! Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

August 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chris Savastano has been my service advisor for many years. If there is an award given for Service Advisor of the Year, Chris should receive it every year. He is efficient, intelligent and never fails t More

by Miles to go!
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2022

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Reviews like yours are truly a breath of fresh air! The member of the team you have mentioned is truly an invaluable asset and we appreciate everything that they do. We will be sure to pass on your very kind compliments and we encourage you to call or stop by if there is anything else that we can do for you. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

September 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the 3rd vehicle we have purchased from Royal Automotive Group because they treat their customers very well & have excellent/ supportive staff. More

by Lhombre
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Deckens , Quentin Almgren

Sep 23, 2021

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

July 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I wish I could say that I had good service from Royal GMC but it was horrible from start to finish. Chris (service advisor) did not follow through on what he said he would do. Parts (Tyler) did not follow t More

by ellaraedixon1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Smith , Tyler in Parts

Aug 05, 2021

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you for sharing this review regarding your experience with us. I’d like to discuss this with you further if you could please contact me at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

Aug 06, 2021

ellaraedixon1 responded

I can be reached at 520-401-5835

July 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy to work with, delivered my vehicle 1.5 hours away and even came to pick it up for maintenance and returned it same day. More

by Carzate
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Hayes , Christian Heredia

Jul 27, 2021

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you for your business and this review. I am happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My salesman was the best ever. He new the product. great walk around did a great job with the paperwork. Had me in and out in record time. I'll be back for my next vehicle in a few years More

by sandy100245
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Chambers, Mike Van Erem, Roger Selby , Quentin Almgren, Daniel Ivey, Ryan Lapotosky, Roy Ruggiero, GINA UNWIN

Apr 01, 2021

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear about your positive experience and we are grateful you chose us for your automotive needs. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

1
...

Dealership Inventory (355 Vehicles)

new 2024 GMC Terrain car, priced at $40,900
2024 GMC Terrain
new
White Frost Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $57,379
2024 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $54,490
2024 Cadillac XT5
new
Emerald exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $68,840
2024 Cadillac XT5
new
Opulent Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Cadillac XT6 car, priced at $59,765
2024 Cadillac XT6
new
Crystal White Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $87,905
2024 GMC Sierra 1500
new
White Frost Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive