Chris Savastano
Chris Savastano at Royal Buick GMC of Tucson
Refer Me

Chris Savastano

Service Advisor

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson

815 West Auto Mall Dr
Tucson, AZ 85705

Contact Me
4.4
36 Reviews
4.4

36 Reviews

Write a Review

36 Reviews of Chris Savastano

August 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chris Savastano has been my service advisor for many years. If there is an award given for Service Advisor of the Year, Chris should receive it every year. He is efficient, intelligent and never fails t More

by Miles to go!
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2022

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Reviews like yours are truly a breath of fresh air! The member of the team you have mentioned is truly an invaluable asset and we appreciate everything that they do. We will be sure to pass on your very kind compliments and we encourage you to call or stop by if there is anything else that we can do for you. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

September 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the 3rd vehicle we have purchased from Royal Automotive Group because they treat their customers very well & have excellent/ supportive staff. More

by Lhombre
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Deckens, Quentin Almgren

Sep 23, 2021

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

July 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I wish I could say that I had good service from Royal GMC but it was horrible from start to finish. Chris (service advisor) did not follow through on what he said he would do. Parts (Tyler) did not follow t More

by ellaraedixon1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Smith , Tyler in Parts

Aug 05, 2021

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you for sharing this review regarding your experience with us. I’d like to discuss this with you further if you could please contact me at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

Aug 06, 2021

ellaraedixon1 responded

I can be reached at 520-401-5835

July 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy to work with, delivered my vehicle 1.5 hours away and even came to pick it up for maintenance and returned it same day. More

by Carzate
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Hayes , Christian Heredia

Jul 27, 2021

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you for your business and this review. I am happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My salesman was the best ever. He new the product. great walk around did a great job with the paperwork. Had me in and out in record time. I'll be back for my next vehicle in a few years More

by sandy100245
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Chambers, Mike Van Erem, Quentin Almgren, Roy Ruggiero, Roger Selby , Daniel Ivey, Ryan Lapotosky, GINA UNWIN

Apr 01, 2021

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear about your positive experience and we are grateful you chose us for your automotive needs. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

August 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dave was great to work with we enjoyed all his expertise and knowledge. We have had a great experience with Chris and the service department that is why we decided to return to Royal for our new purchase More

by E Lyons
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Hoffman

Aug 11, 2020

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are pleased to hear that Dave was able to provide an efficient and overall positive experience. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

July 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Dealer with Great People I have had my vehicles serviced at this dealer for nearly 10 years and have also bought multiple vehicles from them. Always a great experience. Rock More

by huds1976
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan and Rocky

Jul 07, 2020

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

What an enjoyable review to read.  It is reassuring to know our team provided you with a hassle-free and great experience. Our primary concern is delivering flawless customer service; that means giving each of our guests the time and attention they deserve. Don’t hesitate to call or message us should you have any questions. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

June 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at Royal Buick is great. Everyone is very friendly, from the receptionist Alanna to the cashier Susan and to the service advisor Savastano. I can't ask for a better bunch! More

by jgaa4202
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Receptionist Alanna and cashier Susan

Jun 16, 2020

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

We appreciate the kind words. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

May 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Experience Chris and the entire staff at Royal GMC always proved me and my family with prompt, courteous and efficient service. I have purchased many vehicles o More

by bmurphy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2020

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you so much for the nice review! We really appreciate this feedback and I'll be certain to share your compliments with Chris and the rest of the staff. We pride ourselves on offering high-quality customer service, and I'm glad we were able to take care of you. It was our pleasure! Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

April 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Highly Recommend Service Department Was so very thankful that the service department was still open during this Pandemic. My regular service writer (Chris) was out today, but Eric steppe More

by crdeady1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Talavera, Susan & Josh

Apr 28, 2020

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs, as we are always here to help. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (291 Vehicles)

new 2023 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $55,590
2023 Cadillac XT5
new
Crystal White Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $42,950
2021 Cadillac XT4
used
Twilight Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 GMC Acadia car, priced at $42,656
2023 GMC Acadia
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Cadillac CT5 car, priced at $45,990
2021 Cadillac CT5
used
Shadow Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 GMC Acadia car, priced at $36,256
2023 GMC Acadia
new
Sterling exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 GMC Canyon car, priced at $31,780
2017 GMC Canyon
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive