Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chris Savastano.
Chris Savastano
Chris Savastano at Royal Buick GMC of Tucson
Refer Me
5.0

Chris Savastano

Service Advisor

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson

815 West Auto Mall Dr
Tucson, AZ 85705

Contact Me
Call
Email

31 Reviews of Chris Savastano

August 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave was great to work with we enjoyed all his expertise..."

- E Lyons

Dave was great to work with we enjoyed all his expertise and knowledge. We have had a great experience with Chris and the service department that is why we decided to return to Royal for our new purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Hoffman

Aug 11, 2020

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are pleased to hear that Dave was able to provide an efficient and overall positive experience. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

July 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealer with Great People"

- huds1976

I have had my vehicles serviced at this dealer for nearly 10 years and have also bought multiple vehicles from them. Always a great experience. Rocky at the service drive, Chris S service advisor, and Susan the cashier are AWESOME. A special thank you to Susan who I was privileged to visit with today, July 3, 202 as her last day prior to retirement. She has been a shining star at Royal Buick for many years and I for one will be sorry to see her move on to retirement. Best of luck to you Susan!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan and Rocky

Jul 07, 2020

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

What an enjoyable review to read.  It is reassuring to know our team provided you with a hassle-free and great experience. Our primary concern is delivering flawless customer service; that means giving each of our guests the time and attention they deserve. Don’t hesitate to call or message us should you have any questions. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

June 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at Royal Buick is great. Everyone is very..."

- jgaa4202

Everyone at Royal Buick is great. Everyone is very friendly, from the receptionist Alanna to the cashier Susan and to the service advisor Savastano. I can't ask for a better bunch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Receptionist Alanna and cashier Susan

Jun 16, 2020

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

We appreciate the kind words. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

May 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- bmurphy

Chris and the entire staff at Royal GMC always proved me and my family with prompt, courteous and efficient service. I have purchased many vehicles over the years from the Royal family of dealerships and find the service experience to be top-notch on every single visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2020

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you so much for the nice review! We really appreciate this feedback and I'll be certain to share your compliments with Chris and the rest of the staff. We pride ourselves on offering high-quality customer service, and I'm glad we were able to take care of you. It was our pleasure! Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

April 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly Recommend Service Department"

- crdeady1

Was so very thankful that the service department was still open during this Pandemic. My regular service writer (Chris) was out today, but Eric stepped right in and took good care of me. I was able to get my car in and serviced in an hour. Royal Buick GMC has always given me exceptional service in the 4 years I've been bringing my car to them. I wouldn't want to take my car anywhere else. Thank you so much for being such friendly and caring people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Talavera , Susan & Josh

Apr 28, 2020

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs, as we are always here to help. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

March 07, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Great place!"

- rltorrez66

I have been going to this dealership for the past 10 years, they are a great team: Chris, Susan & Grace. You guys rock every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan & Grace

Mar 10, 2020

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

February 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Royal has been our dealer of choice since 1980. This..."

- JJohn and Karen

Royal has been our dealer of choice since 1980. This purchase is our 9th new vehicle. Dave Hoffman handled the sale with ease and professionally

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Hoffman

Feb 24, 2020

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

February 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am extremely pleased with my “new to me” 2018 Acadia...."

- Kara

I am extremely pleased with my “new to me” 2018 Acadia. Thomas found exactly what i asked for, had it ready and waiting for me when i arrived, gave me a thorough run through of the vehicle and I couldn't have asked for more. He was completely professional, friendly and very helpful. In addition, He and the dealership were and are very courteous and a pleasure to do business with. They will remain my go-to dealership in the future. I just had the first Complementary “pit stop” service and am very satisfied with that appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Wabaunsee , Susan at Customer service, cashier.

Feb 19, 2020

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thanks for your perfect review, Kara! We're glad to hear that our team was friendly, knowledgeable, and quick! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

January 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best device advisor I have ever had/!"

- drajs

CHRIS is the absolute best. He is personable, efficient, and genuinely cares about customer service!! THANKS CHRIS!! You make service great!!l Amanda sold us the vehicle and was extremely accommodating. And friendly. This is why we deal with Royal -we purchase vehicles here and also really love the service department. It is top notch.Dr. Andrew and Lanny Stropko

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Hayes

Feb 03, 2020

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and we're glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

December 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am always satisfied with Royal Buick GMC. Much thanks..."

- jtereese

I am always satisfied with Royal Buick GMC. Much thanks to Susan who is always such a bright light and always so kind a helpful! Thank you Susan and Chris!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 23, 2019

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

We appreciate your input. We're glad to hear that you are consistently impressed with the service we offer here at Royal Buick GMC Cadillac. If there is anything more we can do for you please come back and see us any time! Take care! Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (258 Vehicles)

used 2019 Cadillac CTS car, priced at $44,980

2019 Cadillac CTS

$44,980

used 2018 GMC Terrain car, priced at $26,220

2018 GMC Terrain

$26,220

used 2016 Ram 2500 car, priced at $39,630

2016 Ram 2500

$39,630

new 2021 Buick Envision car, priced at $38,362

2021 Buick Envision

$38,362

new 2021 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $38,008

2021 GMC Sierra 1500

$38,008

used 2018 Buick Encore car, priced at $17,900

2018 Buick Encore

$17,900