About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ahmad Sahel.
Ahmad Sahel
Ahmad Sahel, Sales Advisor, Leith Honda
5.0

Ahmad Sahel

Sales Advisor

Leith Honda

3940 Capital Hills Dr
Raleigh, NC 27616

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

6 Reviews of Ahmad Sahel

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The behavior and the was a good example of a good dealer."

- Gulbahari

Honestly the sales representative who I met at time of the deal, who led me through the entire car purchase, was one the best sales representative I had ever met and I wish him more success in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: N/A

Nov 15, 2018

Leith Honda responded

Wow - what a fantastic review! Thanks for taking the time to write about Ahmad and your car-buying experience at Leith Honda.

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very patient "

- Sweetyjan123

Excellent service, i really recommend other to buy feom this dealership, and apecially from sales person Ahmad Jawed Sahel. Thanks so much for help me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2018

Leith Honda responded

Thank you for recommending Ahmad and Leith Honda! It was our privilege to help you.

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy Process"

- shokoor77

Ahmad was very helpful and professional, took his time to show me all the cars that I was interested in. Very happy with the process and Ahmad and Leith cars in capital blvd was highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2018

Leith Honda responded

We are grateful for your review and for you recommending Ahmad! We love to hear that you received helpful service and were happy with the car-buying process. See you next time at Leith Honda!

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great guy!!!!"

- BR

Ahmad is a true professional at his craft.....no time wasted! I was truly happy with the process and everything that he did for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2018

Leith Honda responded

Thank you so much for your kind words about Ahmad! We're thrilled that you're so happy with your experience at Leith Honda. Have a great day!

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"best experience ever."

- Rachel26

As i just graduated nursing school, I was looking for a car that was good on gas that I could drive to and from work being my daily commute is 200 miles. Ahmad Sahel was the salesman that approached me and his help made all of the difference. He had me sold on the 2019 Honda Insight. I purchased the car that day, went home and got my dad so that someone could drive my other car home. In the time I was gone they got my car in tip top shape. I couldn't have been happier. What really impressed me as well was the way Ahmad Sahel greeting me and then realized that my father was walking behind me and he made the impact of a lifetime by walking walk to my dad and giving him a great handshake and introduces himself. Lieth Honda is by far the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating

"2018 Honda Accord Lemon"

- tajjalil2729

On April 15, 2018, went to Leith Honda to purchase a brand new Accord. The salesman, Ahmed introduced himself. As we walked around looking at all the different ones, told him that want one with some power, a V6 engine. Test drove one but didn’t like how it drove. That one drove like a 4 cylinder. The engine was rather loud to suppose to be a V6. Ahmed said the Touring 2.0 has more power. So test that one and it drove so much better. We wanted one in black. Found a black one, and that was the one chosen. From there, went in to do the paperwork with the finance guy, Derek. He went over so many different additions to choose from if wanted to add. One of the plans was the Simonize treatment plan. He suggested that the Simonize would be good because it would protect the paint from things like sap and bugs. So decided to choose the Simonize. With that plan, you have to schedule appointment. Called to schedule the appointment. Went to the appointment. Got the Simonize done. Told them do not buff the car. After this was done, about a month and a half later(rain and car washes)I noticed that there were swirls. There weren’t any swirls before until that Simonize treatment was done. Whoever did that, messed up the paint. Called back to Leith to speak with the sales manager. Told him basically what was going on. He told me that they could get them to repaint it and gave me a business card for the Paint doctor. I called back another day to speak to the GM,Todd. Informed Todd about what I was going through and he said that they would be getting me another car. He said that they would build me another car and that I should be expecting it mid July. Received a call from Todd that it will be a little more time because the production date was suppose to be by end of July. During this time, there was communication back and forth. Now by this time, it’s August. Todd told me that the car should be here between August 14th-18th. Received the call that the car was here. Went there to do the paperwork to exchange out the first one. After getting the new one, sitting in the driver’s seat, the same day, I noticed that there was compound under the hood on the car. Also, I noticed that there was compound in the door jam of the driver’s side door. Informed Todd about that and he said that there wasn’t any compound because they didn’t do anything to it. No buff or anything but that was not true. On the new car, when I got home and closed the door, well I thought it was closed. I had to slam the door basically to keep it shut. The next day, it was the same thing. Then I noticed when I looked at the car when I stood back, 3 doors weren’t closed all the way. They were closed but not flat like a car door should look when closed. After all of this dissatisfaction, I decided to file a complaint with Honda USA. I spoke with a lady about this ordeal and explained everything I had been through about the car and Leith Honda. Went back to Leith, Friday (August 17) to ask for the owner, Danny Williams, of course they said he wasn’t there. A guy named Paul drove the car to service. He brought it back from service, Paul then said that the mechanic told him to tell me to just close the door a little harder. So on today, August 18, I did speak to the finance manager, Derek and showed him the car. After that, I decided to go next door to Leith Toyota to see if I could find Danny Williams there. Danny wasn’t there, but I did get to speak with the GM, Boris Fershteyn. explained to him what happened. Boris told me that I should go to a body shop and adjust the doors. After he said that, I suggested that I needed a contact number for Danny Williams . Then he gave me his business card with a number on the back to get in contact with Danny Williams. With all this said, I truly feel that I have been sold a 2018 Honda Accord Lemon edition. True Story Sam /Darrell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Harris , Todd Holmes, Derek (Finance), Mike (Detail mgr)

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (551 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$34,690

2018 Honda Accord

$34,690

2018 Honda Accord

$34,690

2018 Honda Pilot

$44,845

2018 Honda Accord

$33,860

2018 Honda Accord

$34,690

2018 Honda Accord

$34,690

2018 Honda Accord

$34,690