Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ray Qader.
Ray Qader
Ray Qader at Leith Honda
5.0

Ray Qader

Business Manager

Leith Honda

3940 Capital Hills Dr
Raleigh, NC 27616

Contact Me
Call
Email

10 Reviews of Ray Qader

September 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Incredible customer service skills"

- PacoMDFACS

Every time you need to buy a car you expect a painful process ahead of you. With Maddy, that never happened., He made it a really unstressed event and a real walk on the park. He as honest and extremely helpful. And Ray Qatar from finance, also got me in an out in 45 mins for the rest of the paper work. Awesome team. I have referring everyone I know to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maddy Zaalouk

Sep 09, 2019

Leith Honda responded

We understand that the car-buying process can be intimidating but it's wonderful to hear that Maddy made it as easy as possible! Thank you so much for the positive feedback. We hope you are absolutely loving your new car!

July 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing sales person"

- Hondafan69

Alison was a breath of fresh air in the dreaded car buying process. Knowledgeable, thorough, personable - she almost made the process painless. She answered and responded to all our questions and concerns without making us feel we were wasting her time.. Definitely will request that she help us buy our fifth Honda when the time comes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alison Davis, Rick Staton , danielle henderson

Jul 09, 2019

Leith Honda responded

Thank you for your review of Leith Honda! Customer service is so important to us and I'm happy to read Alison demonstrated this to you while shopping for a new Honda car. I hope you are enjoying your new vehicle and we appreciate your business. See you next time for that fifth Honda!

May 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- Susan1234

We had a great experience today with Bo Rivera and Tim Warner purchasing our new Pilot. The man who did our paperwork, Ray Qadar, was great too. Everyone was Helpful with our questions and gave us the customer service we have come to expect at Leith. they were all genuinely concerned with making us understand the cars features, and our buying options. We have been Leith customers for many years and would recommend them to any one who needs a car. Thanks so much you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Warner, BO RIVERA

May 09, 2019

Leith Honda responded

Hi Susan - Congratulations on your new Honda Pilot! It makes us smile to hear that Bo, Tim, and Ray made your purchasing process a success. Thank you so much for your repeat business and kind recommendation, all of us at Leith Honda wish you safe and happy driving.

April 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Generally positive experience"

- Jeremy F

My experience with Leith Honda was good. They were responsive and courteous and fair. After my initial visit they were fairly aggressive by reaching out to me 5 times in 1.5 days. Perhaps a little more than was necessary. But I would shop there for cars again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: BO RIVERA, Sammy Isaac , Art Sider?

Apr 10, 2019

Leith Honda responded

Jeremy - We appreciate your feedback and your business! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We would love to work with you again at Leith Honda.

March 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sammy is the BEST!!!"

- Heath

I just purchased a 2019 Honda CR-V and Sammy was our salesman. He was professional, knew everything about the features of the car and how/when to use them, he was totally easy going and not like the "typical" salesman with trying to push the car on us. He made it a very quick and painless car buying experience and I will definitely be sending all my friends/family to him when the need arises for a new vehicle purchase. Thanks Sammy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sammy Isaac

Mar 06, 2019

Leith Honda responded

At Leith Honda it's our goal to deliver more than the average car-buying experience. We are so happy to hear that Sammy provided friendly service beyond the typical salesman! Thanks so much for sharing your experience, we hope you are loving your new 2019 Honda CR-V.

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service"

- tweety14

I had a great experience at the dealership. Both Alison and Ray were nice and very informative. I would recommend the dealership to anyone looking to buy a Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alison Davis

Dec 31, 2018

Leith Honda responded

Thank you for coming to Leith Honda! It's wonderful to hear that Alison and Ray were nice and helpful. Your recommendation means the world to us!

May 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"less than honest finance manager"

- ncguy

We give this review a "2 - salesman Ray Qada, gets a "5", but Jacky Hwang, Finance Mgr, gets a "1", which skews the rating. He was extremely condescending, and LAUGHED AT US (mockingly) when we refused his attempts to sell an extended warranty. He told an "untruth" when we asked if we had to decide on a warranty right then, stating Honda only offers extend warranties "at time of purchase". That is simply not true. He further stated that Honda's paint jobs aren't what they used to be, are soft, and not covered under warranty. Don't be fooled into thinking you have to make decisions about extended warranties the day of purchase under SO much pressure after being presented with a chart FULL of options with different deductibles, coverages, time frames, etc. It's a lot to process and you need time to research, do the math, and decide if it's worth it - and most times they are not. It's no mystery the finance mgr is an important, integral part of the profit margin and "highly trained" in pitching and closing the product/finance options. But, when it involves deceiving the customer and treating them like they are complete idiots in order to accomplish that goal, that's inexcusable. We completed their survey a couple of wks ago and told someone would contact us, hasn't happened - just the automated, generic response. If we don't hear from them we can only assume their "customer satisfaction is our most important goal" is a crock, and they do not care if their employees lie to their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jacky Hwang

January 17, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Another Great Experience!"

- ejrios13

I always receive great customer service. I had the pleasure of working with Marvin Camper again and he was awesome as usual. I also worked with Ray Qader, and Eric Lutz who just as great. They all made the process easy for me, and I really appreciate it. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marvin Camper, Eric Lutz

October 31, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Poor Customer Service-Unwanted and Ignored"

- disappointednc

The finance rep, Mr. Hwang, made my daughter and I feel rushed and unwelcome. I recommended Leith to her because I had such an awesome experience a few years ago. But, that has certainly changed. The sales rep., Ray Qadar, seemed confused and not informed about the deals and the finance experience was even worse. We had to come back the next day and was ignored for hours by the finance rep. I was embarrassed to have had brought my daughter to Leith.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jacky Hwang

April 30, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience!!"

- CM

Alison Davis was a pleasure to work with. She was very professional and respectful which made the whole process of purchancing a car less stressful. The custormer service she provided was excellent! I would definately do buisness with her and Leith yet again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alison Davis

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (736 Vehicles)

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$35,865

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$36,285

2019 Honda CR-V

$26,745

2019 Honda Insight

$23,725

2019 Honda Accord

$27,075

2019 Honda Accord

$24,640

2019 Honda Accord

$30,140

2019 Honda Civic

$29,645