About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Al Alphonse.
Al Alphonse
Al  Alphonse, Sales Consultant, New Country Toyota of Westport
not yet rated

Al Alphonse

Sales Consultant

New Country Toyota of Westport

777 Post Road East
Westport, CT 06880

Contact Me

A LOCAL NORWALK RESIDENT, MARRIED WITH CHILDREN, I'VE BEEN WITH TOYOTA FOR 10 YEARS, CURRENTLY OWN 2 TOYOTAS AND HAPPY TO HELP!!!! YOUR SUPPORT TODAY AND TOMORROW AL ALPHONSE FAMILY CAR GUY

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

French French

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

9 Reviews of Al Alphonse

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BUYING A NEW CAR EXPERIENCE"

- Teresa

Five stars to Al Alphonse!!!!!!! Al is extremely knowledge and a true professional. I would refer my friends and family to have a visit with Al before making a decision on buying a new car. I had an awesome car buying experience working with Al Alphonse!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Total Awesomeness from People Who Care"

- vhilander

Al came highly recommended to us and he did not disappoint. We not only had to buy a car but we had to sell my daughter's car and set up our present car to be given to my parents. From servicing our car, to helping my daughter to the whole team helping us find the highest quality used Hilander with the best deal that we could do, it was an amazing experience all the way around. Communication before, during and after was top notch and not that I expect anything to go wrong with the new car but if it does, I know Al and the whole Toyota team will do us right. Thank you for all of the help. I highly recommend Al and New Country Toyota of Westport!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dwayne Taylor

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding "

- Mjb

Al and Nick are outstanding. Professional, competent, helpful. Answered all my questions with a smile!! This is my go to dealership for 10+ years and I have referred many friends!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My car leasing experience "

- Pak65

The salesman was knowledgeable and professional, he explained the leasing process very clear to us He was very friendly and got us a good deal on the lease

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leland Feng

December 18, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Al my sales guy, Jeff and Chris were the best!! "

- JoeandAnn

Al my sales guy was very nice and knowledgable of the car I was looking to purchase. He made leasing a car an awesome experience. He always got back to me in a timely manner and took the time to answer all of our questions. Jeff the manager was awesome too. He was friendly, polite and courteous. Our finance guy Chris was the closing deal. He made that transaction go extremely smooth. I don't think I could have had a better experience from start to finish. Thank you Toyota of Westport! I will be back again in 36 months for sure! Annmarie and Joe Pellegrino

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Carrington, Chris O'Connell

February 20, 2015

Dealership Rating

"A great Friday the 13th!"

- GoRangers

It had been over 15 years since I had shopped for a new car and was completely clueless. Al was an excellent resource. He knew the answers to my questions before I knew the questions to ask! He was very friendly and helpful. My daughter was thrilled to go for a ride listening to her favorite musician. (Sorry you had to sit through so much Shawn Mendes, Al.) So much has changed in the Toyota technology in 15 years but Al was very patient as he explained everything to me. He also sent me a text that afternoon to check up on how I liked the car. Leland was very organized and my meeting with him was quick. All of the forms were ready to be signed. He made the finance part of buying a car easy. He was friendly and put me at ease. Friday the 13th was a great day to drive away in a new car. Thank you so much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leland Feng

January 05, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience"

- bstenger

Was a great experience as usual! They worked to get me exactly what I wanted and worked hard to get me the price I could afford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Carrington

November 26, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Perfect Birthday Present"

- ctc13

I came to Toyota of Westport after talking briefly with Al on the phone. I explained my financial situation of being a new college graduate with a recently new job. This was going to be one of my first tasks on my own; leasing a new car. He quickly rose to the occasion of creating the perfect offer that met ALL of my requirements. 2 DAYS later and just hours before my birthday I was driving home in my brand new 2015 Toyota Corolla. This exceeded my expectations and I could not be happier. Every time I look at my car I can't help but smile! When I am ready to purchase a vehicle I know this is where I will be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris O'Connell

May 26, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Great"

- tcberenson

I had a great experience working with Al at the Toyota dealership - he was friendly and helpful from our initial meeting all the way through to follow up once I had actually purchased the car. Nothing bad to say!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (207 Vehicles)

2016 Honda Odyssey

$22,396

2016 Lexus RX

$37,896

2015 Mazda Mazda6

$10,659

2015 Toyota Rav4

$20,987

2017 Toyota Sienna

$30,558

2015 Toyota Tacoma

$24,777

2015 Toyota Venza

$19,985

2018 Toyota Tundra

$46,183