About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Al Butryn.
Al Butryn
Al Butryn, Sales, Ewald's Venus Ford
4.8

Al Butryn

Sales

Ewald's Venus Ford

2727 E Layton Ave
Cudahy, WI 53110

Contact Me

Hi, I'm Al. I am single with 5 kids and I really enjoy spending time with them. I also really love watching sports. I have been in the auto business for 15 years. I try to be very reliable, helpful and I am very laid back..... my goal is to 'not be a salesman.' I don't bug people if they leave, I figure if you want to buy a car, you will & I will be the man to take care of you!

Dealership Experience

7 yrs

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Special Finance

Leasing

View more specialties & trainings
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

18 Reviews of Al Butryn

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- Taylor3838

I gave this rating because I learn more and am thankful for helping with getting us a loan . For helping us find the right car for are family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Dodge

Oct 01, 2018

Ewald's Venus Ford responded

Taylor, thanks for the feedback! We're glad you had a good time working with Al and Kevin during your visit. We look forward to seeing you again next time!

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Al is The man!"

- Basketballmom1

I purchased my first new vehicle with Al in Sept of 2017. I came back to this location yesterday because I needed a safe, reliable vehicle for my son that is starting College next week. I knew that Al is the person I wanted to deal with because he actually cares about his customers. He made the experience smooth and enjoyable. Thank you so much Al! Amy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2018

Ewald's Venus Ford responded

Thank you for the great review! We're happy to hear you had a good time working with Al during your visit. We truly appreciate your business, and we look forward to seeing you again next time!

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Sales Consultant "

- Finiched@719

I have purchased over 50 cars since I started driving and I cannot remember ever having the superior service and respect that Baha Awadallah gave me. Salesman of the year award!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Baha Awadallah

Aug 17, 2018

Ewald's Venus Ford responded

Thank you for the great review! We're happy to hear you had a good time working with Baha and Al during your visit. We truly appreciate your business, and we look forward to seeing you again next time!

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Shocking "

- irishmcc

Not gonna lie, I do t have the greatest credit score... ok actually it’s a poor credit score.... some how I ended up walk-in out of there with a 0% interest and monthly payments of less than 400 a month on a 2018 fusion se with the tech package. Exactly what I was looking for. The car was even test droven, it had 7 miles on it. The only two things the car doesn’t have is remote start and navigation... those are literally the only two downfalls, but hey with my score I am ecstatic about my car. Everyone was nice as ever too. Thank you to Al and the owner for this experience. Honestly I wish I could give Al more stars for his overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Ewald

May 17, 2018

Ewald's Venus Ford responded

Thank you for another great review! We're happy to hear you had a good time working with Al and Eric, and we look forward to seeing you again soon..

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used Jeep."

- Abc123456

Never felt pressured to do anything I didn't want to or that I was getting the run around like I have with other dealerships. Al was a awesome salesman getting the info we were most concerned about.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2018

Ewald's Venus Ford responded

Thank you for the great review! We're happy to hear you had a good time working with Al during your visit. We truly appreciate your business, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

February 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Patient and Cooperative"

- Waldo

The salesperson was informative, cooperative and listened to my concerns. I believe he genuinely wanted to know my needs and to address them. Salesman met my needs and we all won.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2018

Ewald's Venus Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! We're happy to hear you had a good time working with Al during your visit. We truly appreciate your business and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

January 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful and Caring"

- leximarie14

AL Butryn was extremely helpful with assisting me in buying my first car from a dealership. He helped me with figuring out the little quirks of the car that I was not used to and I would highly recommend going to see him at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 30, 2018

Ewald's Venus Ford responded

Lexi, thanks for the great review! We're happy to hear you had a good time working with Al during your visit. We truly appreciate your business and recommendation, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trade in and new car purchase. "

- Nickdrabek

Ewald, yet again, was tremendous to work with. They were great and easy with my trade in and worked with me to put me in a new vehicle. Great group of guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2018

Ewald's Venus Ford responded

Nick, thanks for the great review! We're happy to hear you had a good time working with Al during your visit. We truly appreciate your business, and we look forward to seeing you again next time.

November 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great salesman "

- Bigtgro

Been coming to Venus Ford for yrs and have been taken care of each time I’ve came in either for service or buying a car/truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2017

Ewald's Venus Ford responded

Thanks for the great feedback! We're happy to hear you had a good time working with Al during your visit. We truly appreciate your business and we look forward to seeing you again next time!

November 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience "

- Chris03

Excellent customer service. Our salesman Al and finance person, Corey we’re both great to work with. Salesman was very knowledgeable. Second car purchased so far from Ewald Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Eickmeyer

Nov 20, 2017

Ewald's Venus Ford responded

Chris, thanks for the great review! We're happy to hear you had a good time working with Al and Corey during your visit. We truly appreciate your business and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (329 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Escape

$24,343

2018 Ford F-150

$98,999

2018 Ford Explorer

$40,384

2018 Ford F-450

$66,000

2018 Ford F-450

$63,001

2017 Ford F-150

$51,881

2018 Ford Edge

$36,597

2017 Ford Focus

$41,537