About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Al Carter.
Al Carter
Al Carter, Sales and Leasing, Ed Morse Cadillac Brandon
5.0

Al Carter

Sales and Leasing

Ed Morse Cadillac Brandon

11020 Causeway Boulevard
Brandon, FL 33511

Contact Me

While living in Ocala, Florida, I was recruited by a dealer group in Bradenton, Florida. This recruiting effort lead me to visit Ed Morse Cadillac Brandon. I haven't looked back since. The product (both new and used cars), reputation, and staff are the reasons I continue my success with the Ed Morse Automotive Group. Some of my hobbies include mobile sound/electronics (12 volt), home entertainment, computer networking, music production/performance. The automotive industry is the one place where many of my hobbies can all be connected.

Dealership Experience

11 yrs

Industry Experience

21 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Automotive Sales and Leasing

Automotive Sales and Finance Management

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

17 Reviews of Al Carter

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- Mellijp

Al listened to my wants and needs then showed me a car that fit the bill. It was perfect! Thanks Al for making this car buying experience great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2018

Ed Morse Cadillac Brandon responded

Thanks for the great review! We're happy to hear that Al took such great care of you during your visit to our dealership. Best, Terald Hopkins, General Manager

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Expertise in professionalism and salesmanship"

- lettyc61

Al was very knowledgeable in the Cadillac product and what we wanted in a vehicle. He did not hesitate to make vehicles available and we did not have to spend 1 day to make our our purchase happen. This is what true salesmanship is about, staying close to your buyers and making it happen..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Murphy

Jul 12, 2018

Ed Morse Cadillac Brandon responded

Thank you for the excellent review! We appreciate your business and are happy to have you in the Cadillac family. Best, Terald Hopkins, General Manager

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"shopping experience"

- stantheman

My shopping experience with Al Carter and the dealership was engaging Stress free, informative innovative and Pleasurable.All of my concerns were answered professionally with alternative options presented, and or suggested.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Murphy , michael pullaro,michaei adams

Jul 02, 2018

Ed Morse Cadillac Brandon responded

That's what we love to hear! Thank's for being such a great customer! Best, Terald Hopkins, General Manager

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Cadillac"

- Moische

15 years of excellence. Al and Mike have been nothing but the best. I’ve been coming to this dealership for all my services including used and new cars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Murphy

Jun 04, 2018

Ed Morse Cadillac Brandon responded

Glad to hear it! Thank you for the review. We appreciate your business and loyalty to Ed Morse. Best, Terald Hopkins, General Manager

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience "

- XTSowner

Al Carter is a rock star! Professional, personable, extremely organized and thorough. Best car buying experience of my life. Al made everything effortless and seamless for me. I couldn’t be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tamika Lopez

May 15, 2018

Ed Morse Cadillac Brandon responded

We are so glad to hear about your experience with Al! Thank you for sharing and for choosing Ed Morse. Best, Terald Hopkins, General Manager

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- mike 123

Al Carter epitomizes what you hope for when dealing with a representative of an automobile dealership.....honesty, integrity, courteous, and technically competent. I have leased two SRX's with the assistance of Al Carter. Both were great experiences. Can't go wrong dealing with Al.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2018

Ed Morse Cadillac Brandon responded

Thanks, Mike! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed working with Al. Enjoy the SRX's. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

April 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very smooth process"

- Total123

These were the Easiest and best car buying experiences I have ever had. Very low pressure but extremely thorough from start to finish and post sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2018

Ed Morse Cadillac Brandon responded

We are happy to hear about your easy purchasing experience, thank you for taking the time to share! Ed Morse Corporate Offices

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My new Cady is the bomb!!!!!!!"

- Ddixon

Mr. Al Carter, where do I start. Always very professional in both our dealings with him. We have leased two Cadillac suvs. , first a 2014 SRX and just recently a new 2018 XT5. Both awesome vehicles. All I had to do was tell Al what I was looking for and how much I wanted to pay and he was right on it. He delivered and boy we are so pleased. Love,Love my new XT5. Cadillac always seems to get things right when it comes to customer Satisfaction. Over and above with styling and service. Probably will be driving a Cady the rest of my life.Al , , ,again you are awesome . Debbie Dixon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2018

Ed Morse Cadillac Brandon responded

We are happy to hear about your XT5 purchasing experience, thanks for sharing! Ed Morse Corporate Offices

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Impressed by Al Carter and total experience "

- RWR

When I entered dealership I was directed to Al Carter and we discussed what I might be interested in seeing. He answered every question I had and we ended up with the vehicle I thought I wanted. After having vehie for 1 week I went. A must in and said I wanted more options and we actually settled on a step up on the options I wanted. Actually had to trade back the initial vehicle for the one I really wanted. The total staff worked on making this happen. It was all handled in a professional way. I now have a person in Al that I consider a friend as well as my salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kurry Yacinich

Apr 23, 2018

Ed Morse Cadillac Brandon responded

Thank you for sharing your professional purchasing experience! Ed Morse Corporate Offices

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A pleasure to deal with Al Carter"

- Bob596

We have leased 3 CADILLAC SRX models, and now an XT5, all from Al Carter. He is knowledgeable and a pleasure to deal with. We recently had a problem on the lease termination inspection and he had it resolved to our complete satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Murphy

Apr 23, 2018

Ed Morse Cadillac Brandon responded

Thank you for sharing your leasing experiences! Ed Morse Corporate Offices

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (49 Vehicles)

2018 Cadillac ATS

$77,915

2018 Cadillac XTS

$42,230

2018 Cadillac XTS

$45,015

2018 Cadillac Escalade

$70,990

2018 Cadillac Escalade

$65,298

2018 Cadillac Escalade

$63,417

2018 Cadillac Escalade

$70,990

2018 Cadillac Escalade ESV

$75,985