Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Ed Morse Cadillac Brandon

Brandon, FL

4.8
296 Reviews
Ed Morse Cadillac in Brandon for the best service, selection, and value!. Excellent auto repair services for your vehicle! Check our website for valuable coupons www.edmorsecadillacbrandonservice.com

11020 Causeway Boulevard

Brandon, FL

33511

Directions

By Type

Showing 296 reviews

June 21, 2021

"Bought a used Cadillac yesterday and what a great..."

- Kris

Bought a used Cadillac yesterday and what a great experience we had. Thank you to Jose and Curt for being patient and all your hard work.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 22, 2021 -

Ed Morse Cadillac Brandon responded

Thanks for the excellent review! We are so pleased to hear about your experience with Jose, Curt, and the team. Please let us know if you need anything. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

June 01, 2021

"Great service! Second vehicle I've bought from here. I..."

- GOODGIRLS813

Great service! Second vehicle I've bought from here. I won't go anywhere else! Trustworthy, kind, straight to the facts! Highly recommend! 10/10!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 02, 2021 -

Ed Morse Cadillac Brandon responded

Wow, that is what we love to hear! Thank you for the kind words. Your recommendation means the world to us. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

May 18, 2021

"DO NOT BUY A CAR HERE, RIP OFF: I bought a 2019 XT5 from..."

- joeP

DO NOT BUY A CAR HERE, RIP OFF: I bought a 2019 XT5 from this dealership. The first thing I asked the salesman was, Does this car have Front and Back break assist. He said yes without any hesitation. I told him that was the only reason I was buying this model. And also was charge over $2,559.98 above sales price for the car being Reconditioned. Well, the car did not have Rear Breaking assist. And was not Reconditioned in any way. ALL LIES. If you were charged for Reconditioning, you have been Swindled... I called the salesman Sean, He tried to lie his way out of it, then tried to change the subject. I call the General Manager. He said he would call me right back. He did not. Nothing but BS. I am trying to work with the CU to Stop doing loans for this company. DO NOT BUY A CAR HERE, RIP OFF. If they Rip you off here, they will Rip you off at All Ed Morse's Dealerships... Update. Ed Morse Corporate office wanted their Sales Manager, Jason Savoy to make things right with me. He pretty much called me a liar and could not prove anything was Reconditioned on the car. He did Nothing… If you were changed any Recondition Fee, you should call your attorney because, you have been Swindled… This company has very low character and if they do this at their Cadillac dealership, they will to this at ALL of their Dealerships. DO NOT BUY A CAR HERE, RIP OFF… An attorney should do a Class-Action Suit on this Company.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
May 19, 2021 -

Ed Morse Cadillac Brandon responded

Joe, we regret to hear that you had a negative experience with us. This is not the culture that we promote here at Ed Morse Cadillac Brandon and we take that very seriously. In an effort to work towards a resolution, we would appreciate a chance to speak with you. Our Sales Manager, Jason Savoy, is currently reaching out to discuss this further but you can also email him at JasonSavoy@edmorse.com. Thank you again for bringing this to our attention. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

May 19, 2021 -

joeP responded

This response is just a Cut and Paste that they do. Sales Manager, Jason Savoy is a liar. They are not out to resolve anything, except empty your pockets even more. If Corporate wants to resolve this, than let Corporate call me personally, not this company liar, Sales Manager, Jason Savoy

May 05, 2021

"Claudia wasn’t Happy until I was Happy and Kevin made..."

- Mary Harley

Claudia wasn’t Happy until I was Happy and Kevin made Financing painless. By the end of the experience I felt like Family. Thankyou again Guys

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Claudia Bermudez, Kevin Boufford
May 06, 2021 -

Ed Morse Cadillac Brandon responded

Wow, that is what we love to hear! We are so pleased that our team could help make your experience a breeze. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

April 24, 2021

"I just purchased a Alfa Romeo at Ed Morse, and the..."

- Sindoval C Lopes

I just purchased a Alfa Romeo at Ed Morse, and the customer service was A++ , very friendly and knowledgeable with what they do ,specifically Austin DeVall, the sales guy who took care of my purchase. He was very friendly and took care of all the little issues along the way. Way to go Ed Morse Brandon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Austin Devall
Apr 26, 2021 -

Ed Morse Cadillac Brandon responded

Wow, we are so happy to hear about the great experience you had at our dealership with Austin! It was an immense pleasure to work with you and help find your perfect Alfa Romeo. We sincerely appreciate your business, and hope to see you again in the future! Ed Morse Corporate Offices

April 22, 2021

"Ed Morse continues to be a leader in the auto sales..."

- Certify4

Ed Morse continues to be a leader in the auto sales industry. Our sales manager, Austin DeVall, is a professional. He walked us through the process of purchasing our new SUV. Integrity, pricing transparency, respect, and trust can still be found at Ed Morse. Avoid the chaos and confusion and ask for Austin. You won’t be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas, Austin and Gordon
Apr 23, 2021 -

Ed Morse Cadillac Brandon responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your excellent experience with Austin! We are so happy he could help make your experience a breeze. Should you need anything, please don't hesitate to reach out. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

February 01, 2021

"I had service done twice at this dealership and love that..."

- Nicolenben0809

I had service done twice at this dealership and love that they go above and beyond to make sure my car is in perfect condition when I leave.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael R. Pullaro
Feb 02, 2021 -

Ed Morse Cadillac Brandon responded

Thanks! We appreciate you. Thanks for continuing to give us an opportunity to keep you happy. Please let us know if you need anything else. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

January 27, 2021

"Great experience working with Mike Reed at Ed Morse..."

- Peter02124

Great experience working with Mike Reed at Ed Morse Cadillac. He was attentive and listened to my needs. No pressure sales process and we arrived at a price that worked for me. The process and paper work was ready as promised when I arrived to pick up the car. The settlement process was efficient and there was no pressure to buy extras. I was shown around the facility and introduce the the Alpha Romeo service team. Buying a car can be stressful and Mike made it easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Reed
Jan 28, 2021 -

Ed Morse Cadillac Brandon responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your excellent experience with Mike! We are so happy he could help make your experience a breeze. Should you need anything, please don't hesitate to reach out. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

January 27, 2021

"Good place to buy a car. Nice friendly staff. Finance..."

- mthackerofasrky

Good place to buy a car. Nice friendly staff. Finance department was very fast and efficient, didn’t try to sale us on extras. The salesman was very helpful in determining what we were looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Reed
Jan 28, 2021 -

Ed Morse Cadillac Brandon responded

Wow, we are so happy to hear about the great experience you had at our dealership! It was an immense pleasure to work with you and help find your perfect vehicle. We sincerely appreciate your business, and hope to see you again in the future! Ed Morse Corporate Offices

January 22, 2021

"Corey with sales and Anthony with financing are..."

- Amtimmel

Corey with sales and Anthony with financing are gentlemen. They immediately made me feel comfortable the moment I walked in even though I had a baby with me and a tight schedule. They understood my needs, didn’t try to force me into anything, and made it a A truly pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Anthony with Financing
Jan 25, 2021 -

Ed Morse Cadillac Brandon responded

Hi! Hearing that you had such a wonderful experience means the world to our team. We aim to please every customer and make their experience as smooth as possible. If there is anything further that our team can assist you with, please let us know! We'd be more than happy to help. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

1
...
1 - 10 of 296 results