Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Al Lanier.
Al Lanier
Al Lanier at Maus Nissan of North Tampa
Refer Me
5.0

Al Lanier

Sales Professional

Maus Nissan of North Tampa

11011 N Florida Ave
Tampa, FL 33612

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

10 Reviews of Al Lanier

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Yall this dealership, is hands down my new favorite..."

- sandrasoley

Yall this dealership, is hands down my new favorite dealership. They have been knowledgeable, fun, and friendly. Continue to keep doing what yall do! Thank you for being awesome and allowing me to voice my concerns and yall meeting them with solutions that exceeded my expectations. Stay rockin! Hahaha

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Morgan, Damian Rhule Sr

Dec 11, 2020

Maus Nissan of North Tampa responded

Thank you so much! We're honored to hear this, and appreciate the kind words! We look forward to continuing to serve you!

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Horrible, the attitude the service department had this..."

- Gabriel

Horrible, the attitude the service department had this morning was bad. Not friendly as all, felt uncomfortable and really didn’t want to leave my car in their hands. Went in for an oil change and a detailing on my car. Only got an oil change, the car wash looks like they just sprayed it with water and returned back to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 14, 2020

Maus Nissan of North Tampa responded

Gabriel, we’re so sorry to see this and would appreciate the opportunity to learn more about your experience with us. Our Service Manager will be calling you soon to discuss your recent experience with us. We appreciate your honest feedback, and hope to speak with you soon. Thank you.

June 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesmen were great and courteous. Don't have anything..."

- Brian.lomax

Salesmen were great and courteous. Don't have anything else beyond that so now I'm just putting words to meet the asinine minimum quota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2020

Maus Nissan of North Tampa responded

Thank you Brian for taking the time to share this review. We appreciate your business. Congrats on your new vehicle.

Jun 29, 2020

Maus Nissan of North Tampa responded

Thank you so much Brian for sharing this review. Congrats on your new vehicle and welcome to the Maus Family!

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a really great experience very outgoing and clean..."

- Kzettles

Had a really great experience very outgoing and clean place. Al was very helpful and knowledgeable about every Vehicle that was shown. Will definitely recommend (:

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Hover, Ernest Marcia, Leo Rizo, Noah Greez, Cathy Deprile

Jun 29, 2020

Maus Nissan of North Tampa responded

Thank you for taking the time to share and congrats on your new vehicle. Welcome to the Maus Family!

Jun 29, 2020

Maus Nissan of North Tampa responded

Congrats on your new vehicle and welcome to the Maus Family! Thanks for taking the time to share this review.

June 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with Al and Damian was super easy. They spent a..."

- camsmimi

Working with Al and Damian was super easy. They spent a lot of time making sure I was comfortable with my purchase and I didn't feel pressured! I would definitely recommend them to any friends or family!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Damian Rhule Sr

Jun 08, 2020

Maus Nissan of North Tampa responded

Thank you so much for sharing and congrats on your new vehicle! Welcome to the Maus Family!

May 29, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Did an awesome job helping me get a car I can afforded.It..."

- amandamax6661

Did an awesome job helping me get a car I can afforded.It was my first time getting a car through a dealership and I will definitely be going back on the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2020

Maus Nissan of North Tampa responded

This is great to hear Amanda. Thank you for your business and congrats on your new vehicle! Have a wonderful weekend!

May 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales team! Al Lanier hooked us up with a great car..."

- Cody_smith999

Great sales team! Al Lanier hooked us up with a great car that fits our needs. Fought for me every step of the way to get the best price without pressure. Never pushed thought of us first. Jeff hooked me up with a really great incentives. Thanks all you are the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Morgan

May 21, 2020

Maus Nissan of North Tampa responded

Cody, thank you so much for sharing your experience at our dealership and for recognizing Al and Jeff. Congrats on your new vehicle and welcome to the Maus Family!

May 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I went in to purchase a specific vehicle and..."

- Pascoe

My wife and I went in to purchase a specific vehicle and were extremely pleased with what they had to offer and the service we received from our salesmen, Danny and Al. They were more than accommodating and made sure that my wife and I were comfortable throughout the whole process. This eased a lot of “car buying stress.” Mark also did a tremendous job working WITH us on the price. Our negations were very pleasant, clear, concise, and fair. Noah was the finance manager we delt with to get everything signed and finished up. He didn’t try to push us into anything extra but made sure that we knew what was available to us. His information helped us in making an educated decision regarding what coverages we were going to add. All 4 of the guys, Danny, Al, Mark, and Noah made sure that we had the information to make educated decisions throughout the whole process. My wife and I had plenty of opportunities to talk with each other in private and always felt like we were working WITH the staff. I couldn’t have imagined it going more smoothly than it did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Hover, Daniel Ramize, Noah Greez

May 18, 2020

Maus Nissan of North Tampa responded

Thank you so much for sharing this review and your experience at our dealership. We are so happy to hear that Danny, Al, Mark and Noah were able to assist you in purchasing your car. Congrats on your new vehicle and welcome to the Maus Family!

May 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Al."

- dpchamblin

Al was very helpful in me getting the car that I wanted. He has a very pleasant demeanor and is very understanding. Thank you for your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2020

Maus Nissan of North Tampa responded

Thank you for sharing this review and recognizing Al, but please let us know how we can earn a 5 star experience. We appreciate the feedback. Thank you

March 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Car Buying Experience"

- Yenitza Reyes

I would absolutely recommend coming to Maus Nissan Of North Tampa, the people are friendly and they actually care about you. When you walk in to their location they don't see you as a money sign. They also work with you to get you the best deal with in your budget. They do not push or try to hassle you in to purchasing something you don't need, as soon as you walk in they ask you what your looking for. They take the time to get to know you. At Maus they make it their goal to give you the best car buying experience possible, Ray played me some of his music while we were waiting for everything to go through. I am so glad to be a part of the Maus Nissan Family. I would absolutely shop here for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Morgan, Matt Himschoot, Noah Greez, Troy DeMan , Night Time Ray

Mar 09, 2020

Maus Nissan of North Tampa responded

Thank you Yenitza for sharing this 5 star review. We love hearing from our customers about their experience at our dealership. Congratulations on your new vehicle and welcome to the Maus Family!

1
1 - 10 of 10 results