Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tony Martin.
Tony Martin
Tony Martin at Maus Nissan of North Tampa
Refer Me
4.8

Tony Martin

Service Advisor

Maus Nissan of North Tampa

11001 N Florida Ave
Tampa, FL 33612

Contact Me
Call
Email

21 Reviews of Tony Martin

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nissan is the best dealership when buying a car the staff..."

- dimpsivs

Nissan is the best dealership when buying a car the staff are very friendly courteous you get value for your money I would recommend Nissan to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nancy Murdolo, Nick Musso

Mar 06, 2021

dimpsivs responded

Nissan of North Florida is the best car dealership. Thank you Nissan .

Mar 06, 2021

Maus Nissan of North Tampa responded

Dimpsivs thanks for the kind words and the business! We look forward to serving you when you need us again!

December 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Speedy, efficient care every time! Good service and..."

- lili228

Speedy, efficient care every time! Good service and friendly service. Would highly recommend the sales department as well as the speedy service department. My next car will still be a Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Rizo

Dec 11, 2020

Maus Nissan of North Tampa responded

We're pleased to see this! Thank you so much for the great review, lili228!

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great communication by Tony. Rene was my driver. He was..."

- lorajean

Great communication by Tony. Rene was my driver. He was very respectful & a good conversationalist. Justin gave me a quote for my car while I was there. Always fast, friendly service and great communication!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Skelton , Rene

Oct 30, 2020

Maus Nissan of North Tampa responded

We're pleased to hear this, lorajean! Thank you for taking the time to leave this great feedback!

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Checking in and out was a breeze. Tony showed concern..."

- Hlcardona

Checking in and out was a breeze. Tony showed concern about items that needed to be addressed and taken care of also got my discount.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2020

Maus Nissan of North Tampa responded

We're please to see this, and we appreciate your business and positive review! Thank you so much.

October 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ease of scheduling appointment for vehicle service on..."

- Jsilva3152

Ease of scheduling appointment for vehicle service on short notice. Tony was quick and efficient getting my vehicle back to the wife quickly without issues

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 14, 2020

Maus Nissan of North Tampa responded

We're pleased to hear this! Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback. We look forward to continue serving you in the future!

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"These guys are knowledgeable, efficient, and..."

- Avonm4

These guys are knowledgeable, efficient, and professional. They have great attitudes which leads to great customer service. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking to get excellent service done the right waa way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2020

Maus Nissan of North Tampa responded

Thank you so much for the great review! We appreciate your kind words, and positive recommendation. We look forward to continuing to serve you!

August 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I grateful for the free OilChange. But being honest. I..."

- Keys31

I grateful for the free OilChange. But being honest. I ask how long it would take and he sail about a hour. I was there 2 hrs. Not a big deal because I have the time being retired. But 2 hrs is a bet to long. So to me I’m in question. About the service dept. I hate to just drop my car for just a oil change. It’s real hard to grade this because of why I waited so long.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2020

Maus Nissan of North Tampa responded

Thank you so much for the positive review and honest feedback. We very much appreciate your business and your patience during your last visit with us. We take all of our customer reviews into consideration of how we can improve upon our services, so we do appreciate this review. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future at a quicker rate. Thank you again.

August 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service and good personal fast service and if there..."

- rafaeltorres1125

Best service and good personal fast service and if there a recall they take care of it and fix it right away COSTUMER service excellent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2020

Maus Nissan of North Tampa responded

We're so happy to hear this! Thank you for taking the time to share this positive feedback. We appreciate your business and look forward to continuing to serve you!

July 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very kind. Was taken ahead often appointed..."

- dchiong123

Everyone was very kind. Was taken ahead often appointed time. Work was completed as advised. Wish there could have been more coupons or discounts. Thats all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manuela Correacastano, Jalen Ray, Nancy Murdolo

Jul 31, 2020

Maus Nissan of North Tampa responded

Thank you so much for the positive review and feedback! We greatly appreciate it.

July 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am always happy with the service that I receive at..."

- Kpalan_2

I am always happy with the service that I receive at Mass Nissan I’ve never had a problem.My car always comes back clean from the service shop. I always have confidence that the service was completed correctly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2020

Maus Nissan of North Tampa responded

Thank you so much for the positive feedback! We're happy to hear this and we appreciate the 5-star review! We look forward to continue serving you.

1
1 - 10 of 21 results