Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Al McKie.
Al McKie
Al McKie at Island Toyota
Refer Me
5.0

Al McKie

Salesperson

Island Toyota

1591 Hylan Blvd
Staten Island, NY 10305

Contact Me

61 Reviews of Al McKie

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought my 2018 Toyota C-HR XLE from this dealer. The..."

- im_Sumon

I bought my 2018 Toyota C-HR XLE from this dealer. The minute I walked in, felt secure and comfortable. I highly recommend Anthony Raucci.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Raucci

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Al was knowledgeable and helpful. He was always courteous..."

- Res432

Al was knowledgeable and helpful. He was always courteous and pleasant. As an employee he is definitely a keeper. The financial gentleman was also pleasant and helpful. All in all it was a good experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had great experience working with Al, MckieHe’s very..."

- Fatima

We had great experience working with Al, Mckie He’s very professional, courteous and delightful. I would recommend everyone to visit Island Toyota in Staten Island and experience it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2020

Island Toyota responded

Thank you for your great review, Fatima! We're glad to have Al on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Regards, Dana Mattiello - dmattiello@kinggroupllc.com

February 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Al McKie and Island Toyota were super helpful and great..."

- James S.

Al McKie and Island Toyota were super helpful and great to work with. Al was low-pressure, Laid back, and made it a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Riccardone , Justin Bavuso ?????????? And the finance guy whose name I can’t remember. Great staff.

Mar 19, 2020

Island Toyota responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Regards, Dana Mattiello - dmattiello@kinggroupllc.com

January 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All in all it was a pleasant experience. I did not feel..."

- Nicorlov

All in all it was a pleasant experience. I did not feel pressured or harassed. Sales person Al McKie was friendly and attentive, and so was Dennis at Financial department

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Sciascia , Dennis at Financial department

December 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding, Great Customer Service & Straightfowarc"

- richie_rock

Great experience. They helped me find the best vehicle for my budget and were very accommodating. My sales rep Al was great !! They took their time to go over all the vehicle options upon delivery and set it up for me. Thanks Island Toyota you guys are awesome !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Sciascia, ALI AWADEH

December 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stress free"

- BENJAMIN

Al was EXTREMELY PROFESSIONAL & accommodating. Al made sure that i was comfortable with the price of the vehicle i wanted. I left Completely satisfied with the help that I was given

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience!"

- Argenis Ocasio

I recently bought a 2019 Tacoma from Island Toyota. I have to say I will never go to any other dealership. Al Mackie is a top notch salesman that was great to work with. The entire staff for that matter at Island was super helpful. I will be going back very soon to get my wife a car. God bless guys be well... btw I’m bringing Vinny again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Sciascia, Eli Freydlin

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Al MCKie is the BEST! "

- Rose Marie

I returned to Island Toyota because of Al MCKie. Three years ago, he got me into my Corolla. He was wonderful to me and my daughter. I trust him. He is a pleasure to talk to and he answers all my questions. Today, I will be leaving in my new Rav 4. Thank you Al!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best staff"

- BigBlue2019

This was my second purchase at Island Toyota. As usual, the process could not have gone any more smoothly. I rolled out with my new car in a couple hours and didn’t have to put up with any sales gimmicks or extra add ons I didn’t need. The manager Angelo and my rep Al Mckie were total professionals and treated me with respect. I’ll be back for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Sciascia, Eli Freydlin

1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results

Dealership Inventory (142 Vehicles)

used 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $19,799

2020 Toyota Corolla

$19,799

used 2017 Toyota Corolla iM car, priced at $15,999

2017 Toyota Corolla iM

$15,999

used 2017 Toyota Prius Prime car, priced at $18,999

2017 Toyota Prius Prime

$18,999

used 2018 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $31,499

2018 Toyota Sienna

$31,499

used 2018 Toyota Corolla iM car, priced at $16,799

2018 Toyota Corolla iM

$16,799

used 2017 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $15,799

2017 Toyota Corolla

$15,799