About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Al Skender.
Al Skender
Al Skender, SALES Consultant, Lexus of Pleasanton
5.0

Al Skender

SALES Consultant

Lexus of Pleasanton

4345 Rosewood Dr
Pleasanton, CA 94588

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a confirmation message connecting you to this dealership employee. Standard message and data rates may apply.

9 Reviews of Al Skender

October 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Lexus"

- doug672

This was the most pleasant car buying experience I've ever had. It was low pressure and I was given plenty of time to decide on the car that was right for me. I was quoted a great price right from the start. I would definitely recommend Lexus of Pleasanton.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 07, 2017

Lexus of Pleasanton responded

Congratulations Dough on your new Lexus purchase and thank you for sharing of your experience with teammate Al Skender during your visit at our dealership. We appreciate allowing us to earn your business and as your Lexus ownership partner, we stand ready to be of service. Please feel free to let us know if there are ever any questions about your new Lexus! Regards, Adam Toy Social Media Coordinator Lexus of Pleasanton

September 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Look for Al Skender at Lexus of Pleasanton!"

- Zielke

We had a great experience with Al and the entire team at Lexus of Pleasanton. I was surprised at how quickly the entire process of buying a car was. Al was great to work with and made the process surprisingly easy. Thank you Al!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 07, 2017

Lexus of Pleasanton responded

Congratulations Zielke on your recent new Lexus purchase and thank you for sharing of your experience with teammate Al Skender and of our dealership. With so many choices in the market we appreciate allowing us to earn your business. As your Lexus ownership partner, we stand behind every vehicle we deliver, so please feel free to let us know if there are ever any questions about your new Lexus! Regards, Adam Toy Social Media Coordinator Lexus of Pleasanton

September 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Al Skender @ Lexus in pleasanton is the man!!!"

- KevinY

I just bought a brand new Lexus ES 350 w the works. Pretty white exterior with walnut brown leather. All this was possible due to one man name Al. I have two other cars. BMW X6 and x5. Always drive European cars. But the day I walked in to Lexus, all that changed. I decided to give Japanese car a try. Al is super attentive and a great listener. He gave us a great deal and hook us up from the beginning to end. He doesn't play games. He is a savvy professional. I highly recommend seeing this guy Al skender.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2017

Lexus of Pleasanton responded

Congratulations KevinY on your recent new Lexus ES350 purchase and thank you for sharing of your experience with teammate Al Skender and of our dealership. You are right, there are so many choices in the market we appreciate allowing us to be a part of your first time Japanese brand purchase. As your Lexus ownership partner, we stand behind every vehicle we deliver, so please feel free to let us know if there are ever any questions about your new ES350! Regards, Adam Toy Social Media Coordinator Lexus of Pleasanton

September 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience"

- Nona

From beginning to the end treated fairly and with sincerity. So appreciative! After visiting many other dealerships including another Lexus dealership, Al was the reason we purchased from Pleasanton. While only Lexus knows the real price we paid for the car, we walked away feeling like we got the deal we could afford. The sales manager was sharp and treated us the way we wanted to be treated. Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg choy

Sep 19, 2017

Lexus of Pleasanton responded

Congratulations Nona on your recent new Lexus purchase and thank you for sharing of your experience with teammates Al Skender and Greg Choy while visiting our dealership. As you mentioned, there are so many choices when it comes to which brand or dealership to work with and we appreciate the opportunity to earn your business. We are all excited to be a part of your Lexus ownership journey from start to finish, so please feel free to let us know if there are any questions about your new Lexus! Regards, Adam Toy Social Media Coordinator Lexus of Pleasanton

September 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth "Sale-ing""

- sanfran1

Our experience at Lexus today was great with our sales person, who was very helpful and made the process easy and painless! Thank you, Al!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2017

Lexus of Pleasanton responded

Thank you for sharing of your "Smooth Sale-ing" experience at our dealership and with teammate Al Skender during your visit. We are committed and look forward to becoming a part of your Lexus ownership journey, so please feel free to let us know if there are ever any questions. We are here to help! Regards, Adam Toy Social Media Coordinator Lexus of Pleasanton

September 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic experience!"

- Deniz

We specifically went to Lexus of Pleasanton and asked to work with Al Skender because they were highly recommended and we couldn't have been any happier with our experience. Al was amazing by explaining our financial options and finding the right car that we love. From the beginning, to signing our papers everything went very smooth. The dealership manager Greg Choy and Christina Campbell with the finance department were extremely welcoming and helpful throughout the process. It was such an amazing and exciting day for us to get our new car, and the whole wonderful experience with the team there made us even more happier, so thank you to all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Choy, Christina Campbell

Sep 15, 2017

Lexus of Pleasanton responded

Congratulations Deniz on your new Lexus IS F Sport and thank you for sharing of your experience with teammates Al Skender, Greg Choy and Christina Campbell during your visit at our dealership. Your time is valuable and with so many choices in the market we appreciate allowing us to earn your business. As your Lexus ownership partner, we stand behind every vehicle we deliver, so please feel free to let us know if there are ever any questions about your new Lexus! Regards, Adam Toy Social Media Coordinator Lexus of Pleasanton

September 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everything about our experience was excellent."

- Tco

Our salesman Al was totally accommodating and gave us honest and fair answers to our questions. He was polite and respectful and never was pushy. Our paper work was done efficiently as well. Everything was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2017

Lexus of Pleasanton responded

Thank you TCO for sharing of your experience our dealership and with teammate Al Skender. We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business with your new Lexus and looking forward to becoming a part of your luxury vehicle ownership journey, so please feel free to let us know if there are ever any questions. We are here to help! Regards, Adam Toy Social Media Coordinator Lexus of Pleasanton

September 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a Lexus RX "

- Ezhang516

From beginning to end, the experience was amazing. Al was kind enough to show us everything we wanted and went out of his way to make sure he answered all of our questions and concerns. He allowed us to take home a car to drive for the night and try for ourselves - all around great service. I would recommend him to anyone in the area looking to buy a Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2017

Lexus of Pleasanton responded

Thank you Y. Zhang for sharing of your experience our dealership and with teammate Al Skender during your visit. We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business with your new Lexus RX450h SUV and looking forward to becoming a part of your Lexus ownership journey, so please feel free to let us know if there are ever any questions. We are here to help! Regards, Adam Toy Social Media Coordinator Lexus of Pleasanton

September 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good experience "

- Jude

AI is the best dealer I have ever worked with. Very professional and very friendly. He stayed until very late to take care of my business. I will definitely recommend him to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2017

Lexus of Pleasanton responded

Congratulations Jude on your recent new Lexus purchase and thank you for sharing of your experience with teammate Al Skender during you visit at our dealership. With so many choices in the market we appreciate allowing us to earn your business. As your Lexus ownership partner, we stand behind every vehicle we deliver, so please feel free to let us know if there are ever any questions about your new Lexus! Regards, Adam Toy Social Media Coordinator Lexus of Pleasanton

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (276 Vehicles)

2015 Lexus RX 350

$32,880

2012 Lexus RX 350

$27,988

2017 Lexus GX 470

$58,660

2017 Lexus RC F

$76,909

2017 Lexus LX 470

$98,979

2017 Lexus RX

$61,004

2017 Lexus LX 470

$98,979

2017 Lexus ES

$48,313