Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Al Urena .
Al Urena
Al Urena  at Audi Coral Springs
Refer Me
5.0

Al Urena

Finance Manager

Audi Coral Springs

5555 North State Road 7
Coral Springs, FL 33073

Contact Me

123 Reviews of Al Urena

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He was very professional and provided great customer..."

- Vanessa P.D

He was very professional and provided great customer service. I felt as if he really cared about my situation this convinced me to move forward with Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Jordan, Quentin Jarlson

May 04, 2021

Audi Coral Springs responded

Thank you for the great feedback, Vanessa. Our team works hard to provide the best service to our customers so we are happy to hear that our efforts were reflected during your visit!

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anthony made the whole process go very smoothly! No..."

- Ibnesi1313

Anthony made the whole process go very smoothly! No pressure. Very knowledgeable. Always a pleasure working with him and everyone at Audi Coral Springs. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Meyer, Anthony Segreto

Apr 20, 2021

Audi Coral Springs responded

We are so happy to hear you had an amazing and easy car buying experience with Anthony!

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely pleased with my deal on my second Q8. Erika was..."

- Audi Q5-lovin'it

Extremely pleased with my deal on my second Q8. Erika was genuinely excited to work with me again and got me a great deal! Terry,you have a great team at Coral Springs Audi!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erika Bartholomew

Apr 20, 2021

Audi Coral Springs responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! Enjoy your new Q8 and we hope to see you again at Audi Coral Springs!

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anthony misses nothing. He provides great service. He..."

- drdrew

Anthony misses nothing. He provides great service. He goes above and beyond. This is my second car with him and certainly won't be my last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Segreto

Apr 14, 2021

Audi Coral Springs responded

Thanks for the great feedback! We are so happy to hear you had such a great experience working with Anthony!

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anthony Segreto is the VIP Loyalty manager at Audi Coral..."

- Steve A.

Anthony Segreto is the VIP Loyalty manager at Audi Coral Springs. He’s a pleasure to work with and goes above and beyond to make sure the customer is happy. I am working with him now on my 5th Q5.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Segreto, Troy Alley, Giancarlo Lopez , Chalfic Danni- in sales would not recommend

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Without a doubt this was, by far, the best car buying..."

- M_Delray

Without a doubt this was, by far, the best car buying experience I've ever experienced. After speaking with 2 other Audi dealerships, I decided to call Audi Coral Springs, asked to speak specifically with a senior sales person and was fortunately transferred to Anthony. From the second I gave Anthony my request over the phone, until driving back home with our new car, the entire experience was 1.5 hours, if that, and completely seamless. Anthony not only pulled though and delivered on his word, but he did it without ever giving me a reason to negotiate – which was a first for me! He was straightforward, completely upfront, super personable and made it happen FAST! His finance guy, Al, was also a pleasure to deal with and very efficient. My whole experience from start to finish was a 5 out of 5! I look forward to buying and leasing many more Audi’s from you and thank you for the great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Segreto

Apr 07, 2021

Audi Coral Springs responded

Thanks for the great feedback! We truly appreciate it! We are so happy to hear you had such a great experience working with Anthony and AI at the dealership!

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Erika Bartholomew demonstrated her dedication showing me..."

- MartinRod

Erika Bartholomew demonstrated her dedication showing me every feature of the car without pushing me to make a final decision. Priceless! Al was great too

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erika Bartholomew

Mar 24, 2021

Audi Coral Springs responded

We are so happy you had an amazing and easy car buying experience with us! Enjoy your new car!

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and i have been shopping around for a car for..."

- Amandaecotler

My husband and i have been shopping around for a car for weeks and are so happy we ended up with Audi! They were amazing! Both Erika and Brendan made us feel so comfortable and really worked within our budget to ensure we got the best car. I think we will be Audi drivers for life now!!! Thanks for converting us and being so great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erika Bartholomew , Brendan Smith

Mar 22, 2021

Audi Coral Springs responded

Thanks for the great review and for mentioning Erika and Brendan! We hope you're enjoying your new car, Amanda!

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trevor provided one of the best car buying experiences I..."

- Bob

Trevor provided one of the best car buying experiences I have had. I have bought a lot of cars in my lifetime and would go back to Trevor in the future. This is our third car at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Tolchin

Mar 15, 2021

Audi Coral Springs responded

Thanks for the great feedback, Bob! We truly appreciate it! We are so happy you had such a great experience at the dealership with Trevor!.

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really great guy- great service and just great energy. He..."

- alexistestrake

Really great guy- great service and just great energy. He listened to us, shared his extensive knowledge but listened to us and enthusiastically and attentively focused on what would suit us first and foremost! Thank you Anthony! Al in finance was diligent and also felt like a fluid interaction - he shared all the info made recommendations but did not push anything and was a pleasure to work with !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Segreto

Feb 17, 2021

Audi Coral Springs responded

Thank you for the 5 star review, Alexis! We appreciate you as a customer!

1
...
1 - 10 of 123 results

Dealership Inventory (175 Vehicles)

new 2021 Audi RS 5 car, priced at $97,155

2021 Audi RS 5

$97,155

new 2021 Audi A8 car, priced at $97,395

2021 Audi A8

$97,395

new 2021 Audi Q8 car, priced at $76,865

2021 Audi Q8

$76,865

new 2021 Audi Q8 car, priced at $77,460

2021 Audi Q8

$77,460

new 2021 Audi Q5 car, priced at $51,270

2021 Audi Q5

$51,270

new 2021 Audi A8 car, priced at $97,745

2021 Audi A8

$97,745