Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Erika Bartholomew.
Erika Bartholomew
Erika  Bartholomew at Audi Coral Springs
Refer Me
5.0

Erika Bartholomew

Audi Brand Specialist

Audi Coral Springs

5555 North State Road 7
Coral Springs, FL 33073

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 5 mos

44 Reviews of Erika Bartholomew

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had an appointment with Erika to find a new car as my..."

- sk78

Had an appointment with Erika to find a new car as my existing lease was expiring. She was professional, courteous, and helped me find what I was looking for within my budget. The dealership was clean and everyone was friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

Audi Coral Springs responded

Thanks for the 5-star review! We are so happy to hear you have had a great car buying experience working with Erika!

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Erika was very helpful with helping me find my next Audi...."

- gs

Erika was very helpful with helping me find my next Audi. I feel like I got a great deal and will be back in the future for more business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

Audi Coral Springs responded

Thank you for the great feedback! We're glad to hear about your wonderful experience working with Erika. We hope to see you again at Audi Coral Springs!

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Erika was amazing to work with! Thank you so much for..."

- Matthewp

Erika was amazing to work with! Thank you so much for helping me get my new A4. The process was super easy and I appreciated her going above and beyond for me. The dealership was very clean and everyone was very professional. I’ll be recommending all my friends searching for a new Audi to go to Coral Springs and see Erika. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2021

Audi Coral Springs responded

Thank you for the 5-star review, Matthew! We're glad to hear about your smooth car buying experience working with Erika here at Audi Coral Springs! Enjoy your new car!

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely pleased with my deal on my second Q8. Erika was..."

- Audi Q5-lovin'it

Extremely pleased with my deal on my second Q8. Erika was genuinely excited to work with me again and got me a great deal! Terry,you have a great team at Coral Springs Audi!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Urena

Apr 20, 2021

Audi Coral Springs responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! Enjoy your new Q8 and we hope to see you again at Audi Coral Springs!

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My friend got a car here and had a great experience. Both..."

- Ucfcarmen

My friend got a car here and had a great experience. Both Erika and manager Clint helped her. I called Clint the manager To let him know what I was looking for and trading. He had options available right away and pulled up for a test drive. He found exactly what I needed! Erika took it from there. Erika has the best positive attitude, she was focused and ready to help. We made an agreement and within minutes Erika had the car all set up for me and programmed, saving me a lot of time. I was impressed by how nice and helpful each staff member was. The finance manager was incredibly nice and helpful also! The retail store clerk was so helpful to find options and sizes in apparel also! The environment at this dealership is not “salesy”. No one will rush you. The experience from start to finish was flawless and of course all of the cars are amazing. I can’t express how much I love my new 2021 SQ5 Premium Plus black on black! The follow up is excellent as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clint Briggs

Apr 20, 2021

Audi Coral Springs responded

Thanks for the great feedback! We truly appreciate it!

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Erika Bartholomew demonstrated her dedication showing me..."

- MartinRod

Erika Bartholomew demonstrated her dedication showing me every feature of the car without pushing me to make a final decision. Priceless! Al was great too

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Urena

Mar 24, 2021

Audi Coral Springs responded

We are so happy you had an amazing and easy car buying experience with us! Enjoy your new car!

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and i have been shopping around for a car for..."

- Amandaecotler

My husband and i have been shopping around for a car for weeks and are so happy we ended up with Audi! They were amazing! Both Erika and Brendan made us feel so comfortable and really worked within our budget to ensure we got the best car. I think we will be Audi drivers for life now!!! Thanks for converting us and being so great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Urena , Brendan Smith

Mar 22, 2021

Audi Coral Springs responded

Thanks for the great review and for mentioning Erika and Brendan! We hope you're enjoying your new car, Amanda!

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just an all around great experience!! Erika has been our..."

- CTB

Just an all around great experience!! Erika has been our sales associate for the last 3 years! Talk about knowledgeable and professional!! She’s that girl!! And Quentin closed the deal nicely! What a team! And we love our Audis!! 5 down and more to go! Thanks for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Quentin Jarlson

Mar 22, 2021

Audi Coral Springs responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We are so happy you had a great experience with us. Enjoy your new cars and we hope to see you again at Audi Coral Springs.!

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"THE BEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE EVER!!It’s been about 2..."

- lacroixf

THE BEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE EVER!! It’s been about 2 years since I bought a car. But, Man... that was so bloody easy! Legit!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clint Briggs

Mar 04, 2021

Audi Coral Springs responded

We are so happy you had an amazing and easy car buying experience with us! Enjoy your new car!!

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Erika was professional and easy to work with. She work..."

- Jimr4

Erika was professional and easy to work with. She work hard at getting me a very good deal. Her follow up after the sale was appreciated

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Quentin Jarlson

Mar 02, 2021

Audi Coral Springs responded

Thanks for the great review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (175 Vehicles)

new 2021 Audi RS 5 car, priced at $97,155
2021 Audi RS 5
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Audi A8 car, priced at $97,395
2021 Audi A8
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Audi Q8 car, priced at $76,865
2021 Audi Q8
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Audi Q8 car, priced at $77,460
2021 Audi Q8
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Audi Q5 car, priced at $51,270
2021 Audi Q5
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Audi A8 car, priced at $97,745
2021 Audi A8
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD