About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Alan Heimberger.
Alan Heimberger
Alan Heimberger, Service Advisor, Bill Kay Honda
4.9

Alan Heimberger

Service Advisor

Bill Kay Honda

1360 Locke Dr
Bourbonnais, IL 60914

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

89 Reviews of Alan Heimberger

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought new car"

- AMYKSMITH Verified Customer

We just got a new Minivan! Love working with the team here at Bill Kay! They always take the time to make sure all questions are answered and concerns are met.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"repair"

- JPSMAC44 Verified Customer

have always gotten good service there always been very friendly and very helpful explains any problems I may have thoroughly never have had to wait for very long

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best service dept. in Bourbonnais"

- lcsisters Verified Customer

Kathy took care of me right away. In and out in 35 minutes.All I had done was a oil change and tire rotation this time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change and rotation"

- jess_guzman_86 Verified Customer

Service was friendly as we were greeted at the door. Appointment was scheduled immediately with less than a day wait time. Work was done quickly. Excellent customer service and affordable, competitive prices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samuel Rios

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick easy visit."

- RADonath Verified Customer

The tire pressure light was lit on the display. I checked the pressure myself and it seemed ok. So I made an appointment for 8:00 am on a weekday. When I pulled up to the service bay door, they were waiting for me and opened the door right away. I was only there a few minutes. They installed the wiper blades that I ordered, reset the air pressure sensor and I was on my way. Everyone was very nice and professional. I am very glad that I bought my car and get it serviced at Bill Kaye Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathleen Omay, Samuel Rios

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always do Dealer"

- lkphifer Verified Customer

I've heard folks say they need wiper blades or an oil change or any number of other routine after purchase procedures and they're going to do it themselves or go to some quickie place. I ALWAYS go to my Honda Dealer. The work is expertly done in a very timely fashion and I drive away confidant that it's done correctly. Prices I pay are never more than what the others pay. (AND - my hands don't get dirty.)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"This service center is the best am always well taken care of"

- rjohnson641 Verified Customer

Have been buying Honda for years from Bull Kay and always use their service center there service is excellent dry in sal s and Allan in se vice are the best my "go to guys" at. Bill Kay Honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bert Tvrz

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic, timely experience and a wonderful loaner vehicle!"

- cindya911 Verified Customer

Purchasing our 2018 Honda CR-V was both mine and my husband's first experience with Bill Kay, and it has been wonderful so far. From the sales floor to finance to service, we have had a fantastic experience all the way around. We would be happy to recommend Bill Kay Honda to all of our friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Saul Whitaker, Kathleen Omay

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"This service team is second to none, helpful & professional!"

- duanekuhns Verified Customer

The entire team is helpful, knowledgeable, & they are never pushy, but always willing to do all they can to take good care of me & my Odyssey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Vehicle chugging "

- JeffEmerson1973 Verified Customer

I brought my vehicle to Bill Kay with issues on my CRV shaking and chugging when reaching 30-40mph. The staff was very knowledgeable and fixed the problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 89 results

Dealership Inventory (275 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,450

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Accord

$34,690

2018 Honda Accord

$30,860

2018 Honda Accord

$30,860

2018 Honda Pilot

$42,945

2018 Honda Accord

$24,460

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,585