About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Alan Heimberger.
Alan Heimberger
Alan Heimberger, Service Advisor, Bill Kay Honda
4.9

Alan Heimberger

Service Advisor

Bill Kay Honda

1360 Locke Dr
Bourbonnais, IL 60914

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

67 Reviews of Alan Heimberger

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"1st Oil change/tire rotation of new Elite "

- randy_noreen Verified Customer

Appointment on time. Not running behind. I do not have anymore to say now I’m just saying I do not have any more to say to reach your stupid 25 word minimum. I hate service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service!"

- TADAMSICK Verified Customer

I recently had my 2009 Civic in for service. I received a loaner as well as excellent service. I was kept up-to-date on the car's progress and even received a call to ask if all was ok with the use of the loaner, as they had to wait for parts. Kathy even called to make sure I had no questions about the work, as she was going to be gone for one day. All-in-all, great job!!! I feel very confident in the service I received and was treated most courteously the entire time - by both Kathy and Allan. Thank you for a wonderful job!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathleen Omay

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you Allan"

- ASHLIE21889 Verified Customer

Alan in the service dept. has always been nothing short of amazing with his customer service. I always trust his judgement on my car. He always does a great job working with me to get me back on the road in a timely matter. Thank you again Alan to you and the rest of the service department to keep me and my family safe on the road. I love my Honda. ??

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always GREAT service."

- dlambert2635 Verified Customer

All the people @ Bill Kay Honda are kind,caring and always professional.They explain everything.Kathy,Alan & the whole service department team are awesome!Never have a problem with service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathleen Omay, Samuel Rios

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- MET8353 Verified Customer

I have always taken my two Honda odesseys beack to Bill Kay for al my service needs. Dropped it off for an oil change and tire rotation. They found something that needed to be taken care of they called me first before they did anything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- margaret606 Verified Customer

Alan was very helpful, extremely through and very knowledgeable about the code the car showed. He explained the different options I had and the cost .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- RREWERTS1271 Verified Customer

Sam was very helpful getting the oil change service done as quick as possible even though how busy they were. Suggested a few options so I did not have to sit and wait I appreciated it. Great Service Honda knows how to take care of there customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bert Tvrz, Samuel Rios

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- Kristi Verified Customer

I had an issue that continually occured but they eventually solve the problem. He went above and beyond to help me. I was more than satisfied by the success.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best service department ever. "

- DAGHEM6 Verified Customer

You have the best service department ever. They don’t try to force you to get any services you don’t need. If it’s something that needs to be done now, they’ll tell you. If it can wait till the next time you come in, they’ll tell you. And if it’s something you need to have done in the future, they will let you know and tell you the prices. My car won’t go anywhere else for service. Alan is the best. Only service person I’ve ever really trusted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always treat you like family."

- SHIRLEE.DESLER Verified Customer

I always feel like I am appreciated as a person, not just a customer. Alan always goes above and beyond to help me himself if possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bert Tvrz

1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results

Dealership Inventory (276 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,450

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Accord

$24,445

2018 Honda CR-V

$27,925

2018 Honda CR-V

$27,925

2018 Honda Accord

$24,445

2018 Honda Civic

$20,530

2018 Honda Civic

$20,530