About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Alan Himmelfarb.
Alan Himmelfarb
Alan Himmelfarb, Client Advisor, Wide World of Cars BMW
5.0

Alan Himmelfarb

Client Advisor

Wide World of Cars BMW

125 East Route 59
Spring Valley, NY 10977

Contact Me
Call
Email

132 Reviews of Alan Himmelfarb

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Dream Come True"

- Lauren

I have wanted a BMW for a while and when my lease was up three years ago I toyed with the idea but ended up not taking a look. When that lease was coming to an end, I decided to stop by, figuring that it couldn't hurt. I was immediately greeted by Alan, who offered me a seat and we began to chat. He was so courteous and professional. When it came time to test drive the car, he went above and beyond, waiting outside in the rain for one to be available. Alan told me they like to make dreams come true and I had a feeling he would do his absolute best to meet my needs. He also took so much time looking for incentives, ensuring that I would get the best possible deal. I would certainly return in the future and would highly recommend Alan and the dealership to anyone who asks. It was also a pleasure sitting down with Joe, who so patiently answered all of my questions and took his time to make sure I was comfortable with everything. I just might be a customer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Gensert

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Alan himmelfarb is the best"

- Willwaldner

Got a great deal, no games. Really happy with customer service. Would recommend this dealership to a friend or family member. Alan himmelfarb did a great job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience - Fast, Patient, Transparent, Best Price"

- gagliardi.a23

Buying a car in the city, we could not visit dealers outside of Manhattan in-person. We connected with a bunch of dealers through TrueCar, Alan Himmelfarb being one of them. We asked all dealers for their best price on a specific model. Alan was the only one who didn't play games, giving us his best price first and, when asked, broke out all fees, costs, taxes, etc. that we could expect to pay when we took delivery of our car. Alan was very patient with us, informative about the dealership's offerings and was an absolutely pleasure to do business with. I've already recommended him to friends and family looking for new BMWs. Looking forward to doing business again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer service and Easy Car leasing "

- td123456

This is my second lease from Alan and World Wide BMW. I actually enjoyed leasing my car which says volumes on it's own. Alan made a whole process easy and satisfying. Thank you Alan. You are the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2 cars in 6 yrs by same Best sales guy!"

- mrehans

My 3rd BMW from this dealership, 2 by the same sales person Alan Himmelfarb. Excellent and comfortable buying experience. Also gets me a good deal. Told him what I'm looking for and options, and he priced it out well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great experience"

- pomona

Our client advisor,Alan Himmelfarb made the experience so pleasurable.He was so helpful & this is the 2nd car i have gotten from him.He is first class !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Experience!"

- blackbeamer

We are extremely happy with our Client Advisor, Alan Himmelfarb, who worked diligently to help us lease our new BMW X2. Throughout our entire interaction with Alan, he was professional, friendly, patient, and knowledgeable. He worked exceedingly hard in helping us achieve a great deal and certainly one we just couldn't refuse. When delivering our car, Alan personally made sure the car was in PERFECT condition. We truly appreciate all of the energy Alan expended in making us so very happy. Great guy, great salesman! In addition, we would like to extend our appreciation and thanks to Brain Sorce, Tyler Lawrence, Joe Gensert, Maria, and Fernando for your contributions in making the Wide World of Cars a FANTASTIC dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Sorce, Joseph Gensert, Tyler Lawrence , Maria (Loner Car Coordinator), Fernando (Manager of Wash Bay)

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- rosana21

Our Client Advisor Alan H. was great and really worked with us to help us get the car we wanted and make it a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Dealership Experience Ever"

- atombomb28

I can not tell you how PLEASED I am about the transaction I just made with Wide World of BMW. I have bought many, many new cars in my life but have never had such a positive transaction. Usually I despise the sales negotiation of buying a car, but this time I came away unbelievably satisfied and my expectations were exceeded. Alan's customer service was impeccable from start to finish, and he always seemed to understand my needs in great detail. Everything that was promised was delivered on, and I could not be any happier with my purchase. I am going to tell a lot of people about my experience with Alan, and let them know if they are interested in buying a new car, that they should check with Alan@Wide World in Spring Valley first before they consider anywhere else..... I almost never write a nice letter based on customer service but felt this was definitely deserved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service!"

- MsL1224

I had the pleasure of working with Alan Himmelfarb on this second deal at Wide World of BMW. He was informative, helpful, and truly a professional gentleman to deal with. He was honest, friendly and closed the deal very swiftly. I would certainly return to work with him directly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elvis Valentin

1
...
1 - 10 of 132 results