About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Alan Himmelfarb.
Alan Himmelfarb
Alan Himmelfarb, Client Advisor, Wide World of Cars BMW
5.0

Alan Himmelfarb

Client Advisor

Wide World of Cars BMW

125 East Route 59
Spring Valley, NY 10977

Contact Me
Call
Email

128 Reviews of Alan Himmelfarb

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2 cars in 6 yrs by same Best sales guy!"

- mrehans

My 3rd BMW from this dealership, 2 by the same sales person Alan Himmelfarb. Excellent and comfortable buying experience. Also gets me a good deal. Told him what I'm looking for and options, and he priced it out well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great experience"

- pomona

Our client advisor,Alan Himmelfarb made the experience so pleasurable.He was so helpful & this is the 2nd car i have gotten from him.He is first class !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Experience!"

- blackbeamer

We are extremely happy with our Client Advisor, Alan Himmelfarb, who worked diligently to help us lease our new BMW X2. Throughout our entire interaction with Alan, he was professional, friendly, patient, and knowledgeable. He worked exceedingly hard in helping us achieve a great deal and certainly one we just couldn't refuse. When delivering our car, Alan personally made sure the car was in PERFECT condition. We truly appreciate all of the energy Alan expended in making us so very happy. Great guy, great salesman! In addition, we would like to extend our appreciation and thanks to Brain Sorce, Tyler Lawrence, Joe Gensert, Maria, and Fernando for your contributions in making the Wide World of Cars a FANTASTIC dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Sorce, Joseph Gensert, Tyler Lawrence , Maria (Loner Car Coordinator), Fernando (Manager of Wash Bay)

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- rosana21

Our Client Advisor Alan H. was great and really worked with us to help us get the car we wanted and make it a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Dealership Experience Ever"

- atombomb28

I can not tell you how PLEASED I am about the transaction I just made with Wide World of BMW. I have bought many, many new cars in my life but have never had such a positive transaction. Usually I despise the sales negotiation of buying a car, but this time I came away unbelievably satisfied and my expectations were exceeded. Alan's customer service was impeccable from start to finish, and he always seemed to understand my needs in great detail. Everything that was promised was delivered on, and I could not be any happier with my purchase. I am going to tell a lot of people about my experience with Alan, and let them know if they are interested in buying a new car, that they should check with Alan@Wide World in Spring Valley first before they consider anywhere else..... I almost never write a nice letter based on customer service but felt this was definitely deserved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service!"

- MsL1224

I had the pleasure of working with Alan Himmelfarb on this second deal at Wide World of BMW. He was informative, helpful, and truly a professional gentleman to deal with. He was honest, friendly and closed the deal very swiftly. I would certainly return to work with him directly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elvis Valentin

September 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very satisfied "

- Ilse

I leased my BMW three series for the third time, Allen was as always very helpful and informative , love driving my new car the X1 series

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Perry Dimataris

September 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- 15-year BMW customer

I just leased my 5th BMW but first one from World Wide BMW. Alan's personality and willingness to meet my specific needs were the factors that convinced me to lease my first BMW from World Wide BMW rather than the dealer to which I had traditionally gone. Very positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service."

- plotlore

I had a great experience with Alan Himmelfarb. Of all the BMW dealerships I dealt with, this is the only one that treated me as a "valued customer" and actively tried to figure out how to make a deal. Alan stayed on top of the process while my car was being built and gave me updates. He did his best to keep the return of my BMW at the end of my lease and the delivery of my new car take as little time as possible. He's terrific and I'll definitely return to him in three years when this lease runs out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service!"

- KB

Alan Himmelfarb was a true professional and extremely helpful! I was extremely satisfied from the beginning to end of the process.Thank you for the great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 128 results