About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Alan Himmelfarb.
Alan Himmelfarb
Alan Himmelfarb, Client Advisor, Wide World of Cars BMW
5.0

Alan Himmelfarb

Client Advisor

Wide World of Cars BMW

125 East Route 59
Spring Valley, NY 10977

Contact Me
Call
Email

138 Reviews of Alan Himmelfarb

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Beautiful Car"

- MWunderlich

The staff was excellent and made me feel important, first time leasing a BMW would recommend this dealership. Alan took time to make sure I had everything I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Karasek

January 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Loyal Customer"

- DJH-X1

My experience at Wide World BMW was great this time and last time. I am a returning customer and I owe that to my salesman Alan Himmelfarb. He is very professional and highly experienced. He helped me find the perfect BMW and that made me very happy!!! D.H.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Shapiro

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First BMW - Great Experience "

- Andrew Himmelfarb

Never thought that I could afford a BMW but my salesman Alan Himmelfarb took the time and effort to find me the perfect car at a great price! He was a real professional and took the time to figure out exactly what I wanted. I had a great experience and would highly recommend Alan to anyone in the market for a BMW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellet staffs and sales personels"

- Smart Bimmer

I personally enjoyed purchasing experience with Wide World BMW. People I dealt at the dealer were very professionals. Very well organized process from the beginning to the moment I drove out with a new bimmer. I personally think that long time occupied A sales person Alan Himmelfarb is outstanding from rest of the group. He really knows what customers wants!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Wan

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase "

- MG

Great price, excellent service from Alan. Honored corporate car buying price (through true car) without hassle. The finance manager did not pressure me into buying any service upgrades- very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy new client with a new vehicle "

- Mrs_C_Espindola

My husband and I were in the market for a BMW and not sure whether we wanted a certified pre-owned, lease, SUV or sedan . We stopped into the dealership and were introduced to Alan Himmelfard and the rest is history. Alan was extremely patient and explained the features of the vehicles we were interested in. We didn't make a decision that day and were not pressured into a vehicle, unlike other car dealerships. My husband and I decided on a 2019 540i xDrive in white, which was in stock, YAAY! The whole deal went smoothly from beinning to end. Every employee in the dealership was pleasant and friendly from the minute we walked through the door!! Needless to say, we are extremely happy customers! Thank you BMW and thank you Alan Himmelfarb!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Dream Come True"

- Lauren

I have wanted a BMW for a while and when my lease was up three years ago I toyed with the idea but ended up not taking a look. When that lease was coming to an end, I decided to stop by, figuring that it couldn't hurt. I was immediately greeted by Alan, who offered me a seat and we began to chat. He was so courteous and professional. When it came time to test drive the car, he went above and beyond, waiting outside in the rain for one to be available. Alan told me they like to make dreams come true and I had a feeling he would do his absolute best to meet my needs. He also took so much time looking for incentives, ensuring that I would get the best possible deal. I would certainly return in the future and would highly recommend Alan and the dealership to anyone who asks. It was also a pleasure sitting down with Joe, who so patiently answered all of my questions and took his time to make sure I was comfortable with everything. I just might be a customer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Gensert

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Alan himmelfarb is the best"

- Willwaldner

Got a great deal, no games. Really happy with customer service. Would recommend this dealership to a friend or family member. Alan himmelfarb did a great job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience - Fast, Patient, Transparent, Best Price"

- gagliardi.a23

Buying a car in the city, we could not visit dealers outside of Manhattan in-person. We connected with a bunch of dealers through TrueCar, Alan Himmelfarb being one of them. We asked all dealers for their best price on a specific model. Alan was the only one who didn't play games, giving us his best price first and, when asked, broke out all fees, costs, taxes, etc. that we could expect to pay when we took delivery of our car. Alan was very patient with us, informative about the dealership's offerings and was an absolutely pleasure to do business with. I've already recommended him to friends and family looking for new BMWs. Looking forward to doing business again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer service and Easy Car leasing "

- td123456

This is my second lease from Alan and World Wide BMW. I actually enjoyed leasing my car which says volumes on it's own. Alan made a whole process easy and satisfying. Thank you Alan. You are the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 138 results