About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Alan Tuck.
Alan Tuck
Alan Tuck, Master Certified Product Specialist, Richmond Ford Lincoln
5.0

Alan Tuck

Master Certified Product Specialist

Richmond Ford Lincoln

4600 W Broad St
Richmond, VA 23230

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

49 Reviews of Alan Tuck

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful"

- Mobill3

My experience was absolutely WONDERFUL. Alan tuck was very helpful and very informative. He gave me all the information that I needed for when I return to purchase my DREAM CAR.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2019

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

Alan is a tremendous asset to our team and we know that he will be thrilled to read your feedback. Thanks so much for taking time out of your day to write this review. We hope you will not hesitate to give us a call or stop by if we can assist in any way.

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- gwholaver41

Great group of people, very friendly also great selection of vehicles everyone acts like your part of the family. Thank you so much everyone for the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2019

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle and welcome to the Richmond Ford family! We're so happy to hear that you had such a great experience since we always want our guests to leave with a smile. Don't forget to come back down the road for your complimentary first oil change and tire rotations!

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Jgocpa

Alan Tuck is the man! Go see him for a great experience and an awesome sales process. The whole team from sales to finance is easy to work with when buying a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dino Faupel, Christy Nichols

Dec 26, 2018

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle and thanks for this outstanding feedback! We're thrilled to hear that our team could provide such an easy and great experience for you. Be sure to come back for your complimentary first oil change and tire rotations!

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest and Helpful, Alan Tuck "

- Bev Woodson

Alan Tuck will listen to your needs and help you get the best deal on a vehicle. He has been very helpful yo me since I purchased my Edge, I just call him and he provides with the info I need and who to contact in Service for my check ups. Ti

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 27, 2018

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

Thanks for sharing your experience working with Alan! We're thrilled to hear that he was able to assist in finding the perfect vehicle for you. Please do not hesitate to reach out if there's anything we can do down the road!

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy Peasy Lemon Squeezy"

- Land-Drum

I went to trade in my 2015 Ford Fiesta for a 2013 Ford Escape. I needed extra room for my drums and it was a good deal for the vehicle. They were able to give me the exact amount left on my fiesta minus $300.00. I told them what I wanted my monthly payment to be and they were able to get it really close. I was also able to get a 2 year warranty for not much extra. Alan Tuck and his crew were very helpful and made the process very easy and I left with my new vehicle without spending a dime or having to visit the DMV. I will continue to be a Ford driver for the foreseeable future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dino Faupel

Nov 21, 2018

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

On behalf of our team, we would like to thank you for leaving such a superb review. Alan really does strive to create a pleasant environment for our guests and he will be so excited to see your feedback. Enjoy your Ford Escape!

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a used Ford Escape"

- PK

I don't often give out perfect scores when responding to requests for rating a buying experience, but this time came as close to perfect as any experience I've had. The car was right, the price was right, etc. I believe the reason for that is because this is an attitude that has become ingrained into the whole car buying process. I think the main question here is whether or not I would do it again. The answer to that is YES.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Alfieri , There were several others whose name I don't recall that I interacted with and the attitude of helpfulness was just as strong

Nov 13, 2018

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

Congratulations on your Ford Escape and thank you for reviewing your experience with our team. It means a lot to receive such a high rating considering you do not often give out perfect scores! We very much look forward to seeing you next time.

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Ford Buying experience!"

- CTins804

The staff at Richmond Ford was extremely helpful, professional, and knowledgeable when it came to finding me the perfect new truck I was looking for. The entire staff out worked all other dealers I'd looked at resulting in a great buying experience. This was my third vehicle from Richmond Ford Lincoln and I have every intention of buying with them on my next one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Serpico, Dino Faupel, Sherry Moore, Keith Burks, Roger McGowan

Nov 13, 2018

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

Congratulations on your new truck and thanks for this marvelous review. Your continued business is greatly appreciated! Each of our team members strive to make each guest feel happy and satisfied with their experience so we're thrilled to know that did occur. Come back soon for a New Owners Seminar if you'd like to learn more about your new truck!

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Hot rod 7

I was very pleased with the customer service that I received and to mr. Frank tuck it was a Bodacious exp erience enjoyed the conversation Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christy Nichols

Nov 05, 2018

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for reviewing your recent visit with our team! We appreciate your business and excellent ratings here on DealerRater. Be sure to stop by if you have any questions about your vehicle or its features!

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"ALAN TUCK and the Richmond Team ROCK!!!"

- TruckChick

OMG, I cannot say enough about Alan Tuck! He has been more than patient with me as I have been looking at buying a new truck since February 2018! We have met several times and talked. I wasn't ready to buy one any sooner. He worked with me without pressuring me about buying. Stephanie took my call and helped with a few online issues! Mike in Financing worked with me to get the warranties I wanted and was patient with explaining difference to ensure I understood exactly what I was buying! What an AWESOME team!! Thank you for helping me get into a new truck after 15 years!! If you are thinking about a new Ford - Richmond is the place to go!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie MacEntee, Mike Castro

Oct 01, 2018

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

Congratulations on your new truck and welcome to the Richmond Ford family! It was our pleasure to assist and we're so excited to hear that you couldn't be happier. Thanks so much for this outstanding feedback!

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase new truck"

- Renee

Alan Tuck was very patient with this sale. We could not decide on what we wanted so he worked with showing us both options . We talked back and forth several times in finding the right truck, he searched several dealerships until he found exactly what we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dino Faupel, Christy Nichols

Sep 28, 2018

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle and thanks so much for this positive review! Alan works hard to make sure our guests are completely satisfied so we will be sure to forward your feedback. Come back and see us for your complimentary first oil change and tire rotations!

1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results

Dealership Inventory (439 Vehicles)

2018 Lincoln MKC

$44,038

2017 Ford F-450

$54,921

2018 Lincoln Continental

$50,388

2018 Lincoln MKZ

$44,689

2018 Lincoln MKZ

$46,503

2017 Ford F-450

$43,723

2018 Ford Expedition

$48,888

2018 Lincoln MKZ

$43,901