About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Albert Blank.
Albert Blank
Albert Blank, Sales Consultant, Liberty Mazda
5.0

Albert Blank

Sales Consultant

Liberty Mazda

81 Bay State Rd
Wakefield, MA 01880

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

87 Reviews of Albert Blank

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and friendly service!!"

- ajs77

This was my first time buying a car at a dealership and the my experience was more than satisfying. Albert made my first time buying a car pressure free and easy. Al and the staff at Liberty Mazda are friendly, attentive, and informative, which made a very overwhelming experience seem a less stressful. I had a pleasure working with Al, he made sure when I left there lot with my new car I was happy and satisfied with my purchase. I would also like to thank Alex, Julie, and Mike for their help with the entire process. Liberty Mazda has a great team and I would recommend their dealership to anyone looking to purchase a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2018

Liberty Mazda responded

Thank you very much for the positive words about Al Blank and our Sales Team!! Chris Gannett General Manager Liberty Mazda

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience at liberty Mazda "

- Indecisive vasikiki

my car shopping experience was unexpectedly pleasant. Our salesman Albert was knowledgeable and easy to work with as were the sales manger and finance director

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2018

Liberty Mazda responded

Thanks for the 5 STAR REVIEW and great words for Albert!!!

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! "

- VictoriaHolland

Overall, my experience working with Kristen to find a car that fit my needs/wants was amazing. She is very personable and made herself available throughout the entire process (and even after the purchase) to answer any questions or concerns. I enjoyed working with Kristen because I did not feel as though she was just trying to sell me a car but instead she made me feel comfortable throughout the process. The team at Liberty Mazda is great! After my purchase, Mike and Al made sure I was happy with the deal and showed me the small details of how my car operated. I would highly recommend Liberty Mazda to people thinking of purchasing a new or used car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Loved Liberty Mazda ! "

- Adriana523

I worked with Al Blank at Liberty Mazda and my overall experience was wonderful. Al made the whole process of purchasing a new vehicle very easy and he was a pleasure to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly Service"

- mazda

Al and his team were very helpful and professional in selling us our first car. We had been to various Mazda dealerships around Boston and found this team the most welcoming. I highly recommend Liberty Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Gannett, Fred Dalton

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best "

- Kittycat1

I just left the dealership and couldn't be happier, I walked in at 9 on Monday met with Al Blank and left at 11:30 am with everything I needed to pick up my new car. I picked it up today Tuesday and things were super fast and easy. Al Blank was the best, I usually dread going to the dealership but Al definitely made this a great experience !! I did not feel pressured or pushed into anything . Liberty Mazda is the place to go if your looking for a great experience , ask for Al and you will not be disappointed , Fred in finance was a good guy to , paperwork was quick and easy and all my questions were answered and explained to me ! I'm so happy I took a chance and went there. I have always had Hondas and I was definitely on the fence about going somewhere else and looking at something different. I am very happy about my decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Dalton

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- HastryA23

We worked with Al in buying a used CX-5. He was very patient with me and never pushed us into anything we weren't ready for. Highly recommend him and Liberty Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Buying Experience!"

- bauer21687

Worked with Albert 4 months before I bought my 2018 CX-5 GT. He was patient with me and never pushed the sale. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Great Experience"

- Mboom3

Exchanged leases with Al Blank - it was a pain and hassle free experience that I greatly appreciated! The whole team works hard for their customers and I’m glad they are now my “home” dealership. I’ll be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Dalton, Tom Dennis

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Servixe"

- BLoveless1989

I would highly reccomend this dealership. Al and the rest of the Mazda team did a great job and made me feel very comfortable throughout the whole process. I will definitely be going back there for all my future car needs and will reccomend this place to all family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julie Campos

1
...
1 - 10 of 87 results

Dealership Inventory (203 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda CX-5

$32,540

2017 Mazda CX-9

$45,660

2017 Mazda MX-5

$33,625

2017 Mazda Mazda6

$34,070

2018 Mazda CX-9

$45,695

2018 Mazda CX-9

$45,640

2018 Mazda CX-9

$45,290

2018 Mazda CX-5

$28,045