About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Albert Blank.
Albert Blank
Albert Blank, Sales Consultant, Liberty Mazda
5.0

Albert Blank

Sales Consultant

Liberty Mazda

81 Bay State Rd
Wakefield, MA 01880

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

70 Reviews of Albert Blank

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Certified 2015 Mazda3 Hatchback"

- FormerPriusDriver

Al is a character! I was in the market for a new (used) car after my Prius was totaled and went to test drive a Mazda3 hatchback. I had done a great deal of market research online (consumer reports, kelly blue book, cargurus.com, etc.), so I had a decent idea of what cars I was interested in and what I was prepared to pay. I wasn't necessarily thinking I would buy something that day, but after speaking with Al and telling him my budget, I was able to negotiate $1400 off the asking price of a 2015 Mazda3 s grand touring hatchback and ended up putting a deposit down that day! He was very communicative and made sure to follow up after I picked up my car to make sure I was happy with my purchase. Fred, the finance director, was also hugely helpful with finding me competitive financing options. He even advised me on how to get reimbursed for the extended warranty I had purchased on my former car--he really went above and beyod. Overall, my experience at Liberty Mazda was great. I would definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Dalton

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An excellent experience"

- NewMazda6

My experience with Al was top notch. He was professional, organized, and informative without applying any pressure. Communication was excellent, and my new car was ready at the exact time he said it would be. No hesitation in recommending him to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Al is great"

- mynewcar05152018

Al was great very good service. I will tell everyone to go see Al. He made the purchase very smooth and answered all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Al is the BEST!!!!!"

- Tony

Al was Great!!! Tells it like it is and straight forward. Very good service would recommend Al to anyone. The experience was great. Trusted Dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Dalton

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"You're the Best Al"

- Mohammed

Our Mazda CX-5 lease is ending in few months. We met with Al in order to understand what are the different options and what is the best solution for us. Albert was excellent and very professional. We were 100% satisfied with his advice. We finally decided to go with a new lease and today my wife is driving a new CX-5. This experience was very smooth and I'm glad Albert was my dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service and Friendly"

- rixter110

Al was straight forward from beginning to end. He told me what the process would be and we did not waste each others time. Went in on a Sunday and drove off the lot the next day. He explained all the cars features and had the car ready at the front door.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smile from ear to ear!"

- Tennyson

I was dreading the process of car shopping and decided to make Liberty Mazda the first stop on my list. I test drove a car with Al and he answered every question I had and more. I left to head off to the next dealership thinking wow, that was great, this is going to be fun. To my disappointment that was not the case. Al is an exception in the world of automotive sales; patient, knowledgeable, attentive, and the often forgotten but so important KIND. I let the whole experience settle for a week and Liberty was the only dealership that did not pester me insesantly. I returned the following weekend to meet with Al this time wanting to look at used cars. Again he was all he had been the previous weekend and more because this time I had my 4 year old son in toe. Patient does not go far enough in describing Al, I was so indecisive but left that day with a sold tag hanging in the window of my new car. I picked it up the next day and Al again took the time to go over every detail of the car. I left smiling ear to ear and feeling like I had made a friend in Al.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Dalton

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Customer Service "

- Dvisone

I was worried about getting in a new car and unsure if I wanted to by or lease. Al and mike helped give me the options that’s woyld best fit me and were honest with me. It’s hard to find people that work in the car business that actually care about your best interest and aren’t trying to scam you out of money. I decided to lease a car and everything worked out perfect. They made sure everything went smooth and made me feel really happy. After the sale, julie was a huge help in helping me transfer plates that were my grandmother and went about and beyond to do this. Thank you guys for a great experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Consoles, Julie Campos

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car shopping made easy"

- MikeB

I have always brought my cars here for their excellent service, and my family and I have purchased multiple cars from this dealership. Al spoke with me to get an exact idea of what car I was looking for and any associated features I needed. He worked with me to get an excellent price on my trade-in and made sure I was informed and part of the entire negotiating process. In the end, this was the quickest and easiest buying process I have been through. Al and I spoke numerous times on the phone to work out dates/times to meet and complete the purchase process. He promptly returned all calls and worked with me on my own schedule rather than his. I recommend this dealer and Al very highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service!"

- Erin F.

My husband and I worked with Al to purchase our Mazda CX-5. We are beyond satisfied with every aspect of the experience. Not only did Al know everything about every feature of the car, but he was personable, patient, efficient, and funny. We enjoyed working with him immensely and would recommend him to anyone looking for a low stress buying experience. We'll definitely be back to Liberty thanks to Al and the entire team. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results

Dealership Inventory (208 Vehicles)

2017 Mazda CX-9

$45,660

2017 Mazda MX-5

$33,625

2017 Mazda Mazda6

$34,070

2018 Mazda CX-9

$40,240

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$24,265

2018 Mazda CX-9

$43,410

2017 Mazda CX-5

$32,335

2018 Mazda CX-9

$43,210