About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Albert Blank.
Albert Blank
Albert Blank, Sales Consultant, Liberty Mazda
5.0

Albert Blank

Sales Consultant

Liberty Mazda

81 Bay State Rd
Wakefield, MA 01880

Contact Me
Call
Email

57 Reviews of Albert Blank

February 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience"

- Lauren B

I worked with Al at Liberty Mazda when buying my 2018 Mazda CX-5. He was extremely professional, knowledgeable and friendly. He listened to what I wanted and made sure I got it. I visited the dealership a few times before making my decision and Al was always patient, never made me feel overwhelmed or pressured, and was honest while making my decision. He also has a great sense of humor and made the process fun! I rarely write reviews but this was hands down the best experience I have had at a dealership. I highly recommend Al at Liberty Mazda to anyone looking for a great vehicle and an easy experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Sales Team"

- Nick and Steph

Al is a great Sales Person. Very knowledgable, honest and also has a great sense of humor! He helped me every step of the way and I would recommend others pay him a visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Mazda CX-5 Purchase - Easy and Smooth!"

- jpedi

I worked with Al and it took me less than 30 minutes to agree on a deal. He's very easy to talk to and upfront when negotiating. I'd highly recommend visiting Liberty Mazda Wakefield and talking with Al!! Jon Pedi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Dzmitry

It was easy, fast and very professional. He is a great person and very professional. It took me less than an hour to make a choice. Thank you very much!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Buying Experience"

- Jasmine Chehaiber

Al is very knowledgeable He's very humorous and enjoyable to talk to. He made my car shopping experience way less intimidating and simple. He gave me a good deal on the Mazda CX-5, now we drive the same car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Al was Awesome!"

- Vanessa

I knew what car I wanted to buy and did not want to sit and chat with a sales person. When Al Blank greeted me I told him here is my license and I want to drive these two cars. He said let's go and did not give me any sales pitch. I had a great time driving the car and laughing with Al over various topics. When it came to the negotiations I told him my expectations and he explained what he was going to do. At the end of the day it was the best car buying experience I have had, I got an amazing car and most of all a GREAT deal! I would go back and work with Al in a heart beat - he is not your average car sales man.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No Pressure"

- passme66

Albert was great and so was the dealership. No harassment calls from the dealership prior to making my decision to purchase. Albert was very knowledgeable of the vehicle since he owns the exact model and has a unique sense of humor to alleviate any purchase pressure. No hassle over the price since they came well within my estimate. Very happy with the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and helpful"

- Sarah O

I bought my CX-5 from Al Blank and he was very informative and helpful. He was very patient with us and didn't try to pressure us into a sale. It was painless.. My 2nd CX-5 bought from this dealership. Sarah O

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall fantastic experience "

- Ltdyment

Without hesitation, we found our car buying/leasing experience with Al at Liberty to be the most enjoyable we’ve had. We went in to simply test drive the CX-5 and left with a deal in place. No pressure. No nonsense. We told him what we wanted & he actually did better. No haggling. No wasted back and forths. Relaxed and comfortable all around. Thanks Al.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing job!"

- Ashley123

I just leased a car from Liberty Mazda and I worked with Al Blank, he was amazing and got me into the car I was interested in. I will never go anywhere else to purchase or lease another car. Al was fair and amazing to work with! I highly recommend working with Al Blank! Thanks Al, I love my new Mazda CX-5!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results

Dealership Inventory (190 Vehicles)

2017 Mazda Mazda6

$25,135

2017 Mazda CX-9

$41,660

2017 Mazda MX-5

$33,625

2017 Mazda Mazda6

$34,070

2017 Mazda Mazda6

$24,170

2017 Mazda Mazda6

$34,270

2017 Mazda Mazda3

$21,275

2017 Mazda Mazda6

$31,625