About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Albert Blank.
Albert Blank
Albert Blank, Sales Consultant, Liberty Mazda
5.0

Albert Blank

Sales Consultant

Liberty Mazda

81 Bay State Rd
Wakefield, MA 01880

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

101 Reviews of Albert Blank

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"That was easy!!!"

- Mazda6ZoomZoom2018

The overall experience in getting in a new car was very easy. I reached out via email to inquire on a specific car model, year, and trim. Brooke got back to me, we went back and forth a couple times. And then I was in to visit Albert and it all got done in one day. Brooke and Albert made it very easy for me, especially in our busy lifestyles these days. Very good deal on the car. I absolutely recommend Liberty Mazda and working with Albert Blank!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brooke Watkins

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless car buying experience "

- Seibon

Al got me into a car that I was interested in and had the car registered same day. Would definitely recommend Al if you want a no nonsense experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall it’s good support"

- Thiru

Actually this was quick decision I made, Albert helped to make my deal, thanks and I very much recommend Mazda Liberty. I love the day when I made my deal, once again thanks to Abert from Sales Dept.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got the car we wanted at the price we wanted"

- anon12345

We went in looking for a new lease and Al made the experience simple and easy. We had a price in mind that we were looking to pay, and we reached an agreement without feeling exhausted. As far as car-shopping experiences go, this was what you hope for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2019

Liberty Mazda responded

Dear anon12345, Thanks so much for the positive words about Al and our amazing sales team. Thank you for being a Liberty Mazda of Wakefield customer!!! Chris Gannett General Manager Liberty Mazda 81 Bay State Road Wakefield, MA 01880 781-245-8000 978-375-1819 Cell cgannett@nedda.com

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The People Make the Difference!"

- turbo

Albert helped me secure the deal I wanted for my new 2019 CX-5 Grand Touring Reserve. Albert was very attentive during the entire process. He explained many of the the new features in this model year (we have a 2016 CX-5) during the test drive and delivery. Albert also took great care of my wife & I while we waded through the 'paperwork' phase. He and the rest of the Liberty Mazda team helped make our buying experience more a pleasure than a chore. I highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brooke Watkins, Ed Ciman

Jan 15, 2019

Liberty Mazda responded

Thank you so much for the positive words and praise for Albert Blank. He does a great job for Liberty Mazda along with our amazing sales team. We really appreciate your comments and look forward to assisting you in the future. Chris Gannett General Manager Liberty Mazda 81 Bay State Road Wakefield, MA 01880 781-245-8000 978-375-1819 Cell cgannett@nedda.com

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AS easy as it can be"

- Newmazdafan

We did our own diligence and decided on a specific vehicle with the exact specs we wanted with a price that we were prepared to pay. Albert found us such a vehicle even though it wasn't currently on the lot. He was also very helpful with the test drive and showing us additional features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2019

Liberty Mazda responded

Dear Newmazdafan, thank you very very much for the kind words and positive paragraph about Albert Blank. We really do appreciate you and look forward to assisting you in the future!! Chris Gannett General Manager Liberty Mazda 81 Bay State Road Wakefield, MA 01880 781-245-8000 978-375-1819 Cell cgannett@nedda.com

Dec 06, 2018

Liberty Mazda responded

Dear Newmazdafan, Thank you very very much for the positive words about Albert Blank!!! Chris Gannett General Manager Liberty Mazda

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Liberty Mazda service"

- YakovMazdaCX5

Wonderful service! Albert was very helpful and attentive. I had some technical issues with the car and he helped me to adjust a few things and explained every little detail. I recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 06, 2018

Liberty Mazda responded

Dear YakovMazdaCX5, thank you very very much for the kind words of praise for Albert Blank!!! Chris Gannett General Manager Liberty Mazda

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience, will be back again!"

- brianddani2018

We recently worked with Albert on a lease for a 2018 CX-9. The experience was easy and great. No pressure at all during the process. Albert was patient with us and the test drive was easy and very informative. He was very knowledgeable about the car, its features and options. When it came down to the business of the lease terms, Albert was easy to work with, and at no time did we feel pressured to make a decision we weren't comfortable with. Overall process was great and we would recommend Liberty and Albert to anyone in the market for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Never felt better about leasing a car "

- jptaylor789

My husband and I just leased a 2018 Mazda CX-5 and had a wonderful experience with Albert Blank who gave us a good deal on our RAV 4 trade-in and a fair month-to-month lease payment. The dealership in Wakefield is no-frills, which we liked, and the service was all around great. Besides his friendly demeanor and sense of humor, Albert was super helpful in sharing all of the resources available to us. He also spent nearly an hour showing us every feature of our car that we would have had read about eventually and getting our bluetooth set up (something brand new and most exciting to us). We love our new car and look forward to continuing to work with Albert and Liberty Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and friendly experience"

- LauraO

Albert was able to give us everything we wanted in a new car at the best price possible, we love our new car! Excellent costumer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 101 results

Dealership Inventory (175 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda CX-5

$28,745

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$30,090

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$35,640

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$30,640

2018 Mazda CX-5

$32,615

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$24,720

2018 Mazda CX-5

$32,340

2019 Mazda CX-3

$21,385