About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Albert Blank.
Albert Blank
Albert Blank, Sales Consultant, Liberty Mazda
5.0

Albert Blank

Sales Consultant

Liberty Mazda

81 Bay State Rd
Wakefield, MA 01880

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

94 Reviews of Albert Blank

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience, will be back again!"

- brianddani2018

We recently worked with Albert on a lease for a 2018 CX-9. The experience was easy and great. No pressure at all during the process. Albert was patient with us and the test drive was easy and very informative. He was very knowledgeable about the car, its features and options. When it came down to the business of the lease terms, Albert was easy to work with, and at no time did we feel pressured to make a decision we weren't comfortable with. Overall process was great and we would recommend Liberty and Albert to anyone in the market for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Never felt better about leasing a car "

- jptaylor789

My husband and I just leased a 2018 Mazda CX-5 and had a wonderful experience with Albert Blank who gave us a good deal on our RAV 4 trade-in and a fair month-to-month lease payment. The dealership in Wakefield is no-frills, which we liked, and the service was all around great. Besides his friendly demeanor and sense of humor, Albert was super helpful in sharing all of the resources available to us. He also spent nearly an hour showing us every feature of our car that we would have had read about eventually and getting our bluetooth set up (something brand new and most exciting to us). We love our new car and look forward to continuing to work with Albert and Liberty Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and friendly experience"

- LauraO

Albert was able to give us everything we wanted in a new car at the best price possible, we love our new car! Excellent costumer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Third Mazda Purchased!"

- smconrad10

I went into LibertyMazda this past weekend because my current lease was running out of miles and I was looking to finance a pre-owned CX-5. Al Blank was superb to work with and answered all my questions I had about rolling my negative equity into a new finance loan. He also was very calm and let me test drive at my comfort level. I am very pleased with my new car and was happy to drive it into the city last night! Thanks Al!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Dalton

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent person and service!"

- ElianaC

We needed a family car and he got us de Cx9 fast and easy. Super friendly person with excellent customer service. You will not regret it! Call him and schedule an appointment today.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Talk to Al, the Russian Salesperson for a great experience"

- HappyMazdaDriver

Five years ago, I bought a certified pre-owned Mazda CX9 from Liberty Mazda even though there are two closer Mazda dealerships (my son now drives that). This summer I started shopping for a Mazda CX5 (for me) at the closer dealerships. After unpleasant experiences, I went back to Liberty Mazda. The atmosphere is pleasant, the employees are honest and work well together. FIND AL, the Russian Salesperson, if you want a fun experience in buying a car. He dealt with all my waffling on buying it through my business or personal accounts and he took care of me through the process. Plus, he was funny - great sense of humor and relationship with his co-workers. made buying a car enjoyable .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The absolute best."

- willfitz251

Car dealerships are always a pain, but Liberty Mazda has always made it easy. I've been here multiple times for service and never had a problem, and for the first time, buying a car here, it was quick and painless. Albert was the absolute man, making us laugh and being straight to the point, the best salesman we've had in forever. I definitely will be going back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Suprenant

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and friendly service!!"

- ajs77

This was my first time buying a car at a dealership and the my experience was more than satisfying. Albert made my first time buying a car pressure free and easy. Al and the staff at Liberty Mazda are friendly, attentive, and informative, which made a very overwhelming experience seem a less stressful. I had a pleasure working with Al, he made sure when I left there lot with my new car I was happy and satisfied with my purchase. I would also like to thank Alex, Julie, and Mike for their help with the entire process. Liberty Mazda has a great team and I would recommend their dealership to anyone looking to purchase a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2018

Liberty Mazda responded

Thank you very much for the positive words about Al Blank and our Sales Team!! Chris Gannett General Manager Liberty Mazda

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience at liberty Mazda "

- Indecisive vasikiki

my car shopping experience was unexpectedly pleasant. Our salesman Albert was knowledgeable and easy to work with as were the sales manger and finance director

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2018

Liberty Mazda responded

Thanks for the 5 STAR REVIEW and great words for Albert!!!

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! "

- VictoriaHolland

Overall, my experience working with Kristen to find a car that fit my needs/wants was amazing. She is very personable and made herself available throughout the entire process (and even after the purchase) to answer any questions or concerns. I enjoyed working with Kristen because I did not feel as though she was just trying to sell me a car but instead she made me feel comfortable throughout the process. The team at Liberty Mazda is great! After my purchase, Mike and Al made sure I was happy with the deal and showed me the small details of how my car operated. I would highly recommend Liberty Mazda to people thinking of purchasing a new or used car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 94 results

Dealership Inventory (198 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$20,040

2018 Mazda CX-5

$29,710

2018 Mazda CX-9

$45,695

2018 Mazda CX-9

$45,640

2018 Mazda CX-9

$45,290

2018 Mazda CX-5

$28,045

2018 Mazda CX-5

$33,570

2018 Mazda CX-5

$29,090