About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Albert Demi.
Albert Demi
Albert Demi, Sales Professional, Covert Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Albert Demi

Sales Professional

Covert Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

8107 Research Blvd
Austin, TX 78758

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Albert Demi

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Albert Demi, a great salesman. Great Dealership"

- ajayshak

Albert Demi was very helpful and cooperative. We negotiated the price on the phone before we made the 150 mile journey. The dealership accommodated us at every step, from negotiating, to financing, deadline by our lender,etc. No surprises! It was actually a pleasant experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 12, 2019

Covert Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Ajashak, Congratulations on your car! Thank you for your outstanding feedback about working with Albert. We're so glad to see he took care of you every step of the way. If there is anything else we can do for you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We welcome you back!

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth as silk."

- ZMiller

Outstanding customer service from Albert Demi. This was my first time buying a brand new vehicle and he took all the stress and guesswork out of the decision. Highly recommend the dealership but especially a smart, knowledgeable rep like Albert.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 08, 2018

Covert Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We appreciate the recommendation. Albert and our team were happy to assist you with your vehicle purchase. Please let us know if you need anything else in the future.

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great to work with"

- casey123456

This was the second jeep I have bought in Austin and was a significantly better experience than the first time. Most of that is because Albert was fantastic to work with. Great guy, great deal and great experience. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 06, 2018

Covert Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review and rating! We are happy to know that your experience with us went well and that Albert was fantastic to work with. It is also great to know that you got a good deal and we appreciate you recommending us. We hope to see you soon!

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- jdmorgan

I recently purchased a 2019 Jeep Cherokee from Covert. Albert was very understanding and accommodating, as I was looking for something very specific. He listened to what I was looking for, and was very knowledgable in the answers he provided for my questions. He made the process very quick and stress-free. I will definitely purchase from Covert again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2018

Covert Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for choosing us for your buying experience! We would love to see you again and we definitely look forward to it.

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Greatest car dealer and greatest car salesman "

- Luis1824

Covert it’s a great place to buy a car. They are not really pushy. They are truly trying to help you get the car the want and the best deal for you. My sales associate named Albert Demi really helped me and my family to get the car of my dreams. He was very professional and very helpful. Covert is the place to go if you want the right deal and the right car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 08, 2018

Covert Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your review! We appreciate you recommending us and would love to help you with anything you need in the future. Please feel free to reach out to us at anytime.

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Class Sales!"

- kkhouri

Thinking of buying a Jeep (or any Chrysler/Dodge)? I highly recommend you go to Covert and ask for Albert. Albert is one of the most knowledgeable sales people I have every worked with. I buy cars on a regular basis so I get to experience a large range of sales people. First off, he knows his product inside and out - and this is important. Let's be honest, car sales is a high turnover business and sales guys don't spend a long time in one place to learn enough. Not Albert - he takes his job and product seriously. He knows the ins and outs of the car and the various models and features. Second, Albert is a no-pressure sales guy. His primary objective was to make sure I got what I wanted. I started talking to Albert in January of 2018 about the new JL after I saw it at CES. I finally bought one last week (September). So Albert stuck with me for 9 months - we spoke on a regular basis and he was patient and never pressured me into buying anything I didn't want. Kudos to Albert and Covert for First class car sales. This is the way it should be. This is my second car from Covert and first one with Albert. I'm 100% sure that I will go back there for my next car and will want to work with Albert.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2018

Covert Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hello, Thank you for taking the time in writing up such a fabulous review. We are so glad to see that Albert gave you such an amazing experience and we'll be sure to let him know about your feedback. We appreciate your 5-star rating and truly value you as a customer. Please do not hesitate in letting us know if we can be of further assistance to you.

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not your typical salesman"

- Cate D.

If you want the least stressful car buying experience, ask for Albert. He understands the merit of treating clients with kindness instead of forcing a hard sell or a quick sale. When I first came into the dealership, Albert was the only one to stand and meet me. Presumably, no one else thought I would actually buy a car...but I am glad Albert is the one who stepped up to bat. We ended up staying about an hour and forty five minutes longer than the dealership was even open, just so we could close the deal and I could take the car home the same night. I appreciate that he stayed that late without a single hint of impatience. Albert knew the answer to the vast majority of my questions, and always secured the answers when he didn’t. He is new to car sales, but will be a quick learner and a solid team member. Nice hire, Covert Auto. Overall, it was a great car buying experience. I could not be happier about who my commission is going to - a real stand-up guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2018

Covert Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi Cate, it's great to know that you had an excellent car buying experience working with Albert. We're delighted that you were impressed by his professionalism and patience. We look forward to sharing the compliments with him, and we hope to see you again for your future vehicle needs.

April 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my Jeep!"

- chilee navarro

Purchased my Jeep from Covert on Research, and to my surprise it was a pleasant purchase. J Breidor and Albert were awesome! Both were very informative and no BS. Most typical salesmen sell you the car and forget about you, J contacted us about a month after to see how everything was going with Jeep. He even took care of us when my hubby went back for a repair on his Dodge by facilitating a loaner. Over all great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: J Breidor

Apr 07, 2018

Covert Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for sharing your five-star review! Congratulations on your Jeep! It was our pleasure to assist you, and we will make sure to pass along your kind words to Albert and J. Please do not hesitate to contact us for any further needs or questions!

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (804 Vehicles)

2018 Ram Cargo

$43,745

2019 Ram 1500

$50,830

2018 Ram Cargo

$36,715

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$93,220

2018 Ram 1500

$42,015

2019 Ram 1500

$50,930

2018 Dodge Durango

$70,120

2019 Ram 1500

$59,270