About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Albert Payne.
Albert Payne
Albert Payne, Sales Consultant, Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel
5.0

Albert Payne

Sales Consultant

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel

9950 Washington Boulevard
Laurel, MD 20723

Contact Me
Call
Email

33 Reviews of Albert Payne

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase car"

- Family

Quite a wonderful experience with Albert and Easterns Mgmt. They worked really hard to make the process painless . Albert was patient and knowledge . Thanks Easterns!! Go see Albert !!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2018

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

We are so happy to hear that our very own Albert helped make your visit wonderful! Looking forward to seeing you again soon!

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience"

- Kris.boggess

Fast friendly service. Albert was great ! Got me into the car I wanted and I'm super happy with it. Would go back to them for another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesus Santos

May 31, 2018

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

Quick and easy is what we strive for. We would love to see you for your next car also! Let's make it happen in the future!

April 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car experience "

- Dan

Outstanding service!!! Great experience with salesman’s Albert . He understands our need for a car and he delivered. Thanks for your patience and again great customer service!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2018

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

It was our pleasure! We cannot thank you enough for giving Easterns a chance. We appreciate your business!

April 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Once we left the dealership the Nightmare started"

- krystal.jones

My Sales person Albert was great! He was able to work with us and get us in a vehicle that had the features we wanted. The only downfall was when we finally left in our new vehicle. It was a nightmare for them to verify my employment and it was non stop calls, texts and voicemails from the sales, finance and even the lender. It was the worst I was tempted to bring the vehicle back because I was just so frustrated. We couldn't even enjoy our new purchase. Other than that it was a cool experience. Thank you so much, Krystal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 10, 2018

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

We are so happy you enjoyed your visit. Thank you for sharing your open and honest feedback. We are sorry to hear about the frustration that you experienced but it is so nice to hear that everything worked out in the end.

March 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sister’s B-Day Car"

- Sowinmls

Eastern Automotive was helpful and accommodating. Our sales man was Albert and he was personable and made the experience easy. My sister loves her car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 06, 2018

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

Welcome to the Easterns family! We're so glad to have you on board with us. Please tell your sister that we are so happy for her. Cheers to a new beginning!

February 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car experience"

- Raenelle Cole

Mr Albert Payne was AWESOME! I walked in not too confident of what i could afford to ride off in, but Mr Albert made sure my expectations were meet and exceeded! I will definitely be back to purchase another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2018

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

We look forward to seeing you again, Raenelle. Please be sure to encourage your family and friends to stop by!

January 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car buying experience"

- Sparker843

Good car buying experience. Would definitely recommend to friends and family. Albert was great and easy to work with. Mad my experience easy and painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vinny Vannavong

Jan 08, 2018

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

We are so happy to hear our very own Albert made your visit wonderful! Looking forward to seeing you again soon!

October 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"World Class Customer Service"

- DJ Kryptonok

Albert, Will, and Jesus treated me with superior customer service. My needs were addressed and I was in my car in no time. Actually my my own words, World Class Customer Service. A+ guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesus Santos , Will Thompson

Oct 26, 2017

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

Welcome to the Easterns family! We will gladly share your positive review with our team. Please come back again to visit us.

October 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase car"

- Acallands2010

Happy customer !!!!!! Salesman Mr Albert was great with working out the details. Very good buying experience. Thanks you for your patience and great customer service!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2017

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

Hello, Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thanks for choosing and shopping with Easterns. We'll be sure to share your feedback with Albert. Come again!

October 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car buying experince"

- Ggoop

The team that helped me purchase a new vehicle did an amazing and awesome job! Treated me kindly and with great respect and care! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesus Santos, Vinny Vannavong

Oct 09, 2017

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

New car alert! We definitely want to congratulate you on your purchase. It's so nice to have you as an addition to the Easterns family.

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (189 Vehicles)

2015 BMW X3

$26,350

2016 Ford Focus

$12,990

2015 Lincoln MKZ

$18,225

2015 Ford Fusion

$17,490

2017 Toyota Camry

$16,390

2016 Mazda Mazda6

$17,225

2015 Honda Civic

$14,725

2016 Toyota Camry

$14,950