Albert Rodriguez
Albert Rodriguez at 1st Honda Simi Valley
Refer Me

Albert Rodriguez

Senior Sales Consultant

1st Honda Simi Valley

2283 First Street
Simi Valley, CA 93065

Contact Me
5.0
303 Reviews

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

5.0

303 Reviews

Write a Review

303 Reviews of Albert Rodriguez

September 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Albert is super friendly and not pushy in any way a pleasure to deal with highly recommended 😀 More

by videomike77
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very easy to deal with and very reasonable pricing. Great customer service overall. Highly recommended More

by Teodorico27
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and no pressure sales! Never felt like we wanted to run away. Love our Hondas! Albert is so helpful! More

by bruemmer
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership’s staff are all proactive and helpful. Ultimately, the way I was treated here is why I purchased the car here, even though I liked cars from other brands equally. More

by charlottestark
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2022

1st Honda Simi Valley responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! I am very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. I look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Julia Quinn Honda General Sales Manager 805-288-7675 jquinn@firstautogroup.com

September 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What a great experience that Albert and oz the financial manager gave my family and I, thank you for making this such a wonderful experience More

by Bryan rubio
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Guajardo

Sep 22, 2022

1st Honda Simi Valley responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Sincerely, Julia Quinn Honda General Sales Manager 805-288-7675 jquinn@firstautogroup.com

September 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I went in because I heard a car I was looking for was in stock. It was already claimed, but they showed me a better car with the same features I wanted. I was interested, so the team helped me out, staying More

by Kylekrat
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Guajardo , Henry Sanchez

Sep 14, 2022

1st Honda Simi Valley responded

I appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let me know. Take care! Sincerely, Julia Quinn Honda General Sales Manager 805-288-7675 jquinn@firstautogroup.com

September 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service, patient, friendly, nice and very professional staff . I Love my new car! More

by liz_work
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2022

1st Honda Simi Valley responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Sincerely, Julia Quinn Honda General Sales Manager 805-288-7675 jquinn@firstautogroup.com

September 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Albert and Charles they are the most professional at Honda dealership always friendly and wanted to help you get the car you want Albert really stands out as a professional salesman he takes the stress More

by Felixgall
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Carlisle, Charles Guajardo

Sep 07, 2022

1st Honda Simi Valley responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and we're glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Sincerely, Julia Quinn Honda General Sales Manager 805-288-7675 jquinn@firstautogroup.com

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The current car shopping environment is a very stressful one, due to extremely limited availability and high prices, but I found that after talking to several dealers throughout the LA area, 1st Honda was t More

by patty
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2022

1st Honda Simi Valley responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! I am very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. I look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Julia Quinn Honda General Sales Manager 805-288-7675 jquinn@firstautogroup.com

August 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Albert was a real professional and answered all my questions. He made our shopping experience very memorable and my wife is super excited about the new car. Thank you Albert for hanging in there with More

by antecthinking
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2022

1st Honda Simi Valley responded

Reviews like yours are truly a breath of fresh air! The member of the team you have mentioned is truly an invaluable asset and I appreciate everything that they do. I will be sure to pass on your very kind compliments and I encourage you to call or stop by if there is anything else that I can do for you. Sincerely, Julia Quinn Honda General Sales Manager 805-288-7675 jquinn@firstautogroup.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 303 results

Dealership Inventory (60 Vehicles)

used 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $36,900
2019 Honda Pilot
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2022 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $49,900
2022 Honda Ridgeline
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $36,490
2019 Honda Pilot
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2022 Honda CR-V car, priced at $37,900
2022 Honda CR-V
used
Gray exterior
Variable
FWD
used 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $29,900
2020 Nissan Rogue
used
Gun Metallic exterior
Variable
FWD
used 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $29,900
2020 Nissan Altima
used
Gun Metallic exterior
Variable
FWD