Don Carlisle
Don  Carlisle at 1st Honda Simi Valley
Refer Me

Don Carlisle

Service Manager

1st Honda Simi Valley

2283 First St
Simi Valley, CA 93065

Contact Me
4.8
26 Reviews
4.8

26 Reviews

Write a Review

26 Reviews of Don Carlisle

September 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Albert and Charles they are the most professional at Honda dealership always friendly and wanted to help you get the car you want Albert really stands out as a professional salesman he takes the stress More

by Felixgall
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2022

1st Honda Simi Valley responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and we're glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Sincerely, Julia Quinn Honda General Sales Manager 805-288-7675 jquinn@firstautogroup.com

July 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great costumer service, professional and very accommodating. Return car on time . Facilities are also cleaned. It is bonus they have a fridge with cold bottles of water for costumers while waiti More

by Olga
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 07, 2022

1st Honda Simi Valley responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Sincerely, Julia Quinn Honda General Sales Manager 805-288-7675 jquinn@firstautogroup.com

June 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service. Always goes the extra mile to make sure our car is taken care of. More

by Mike
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2022

1st Honda Simi Valley responded

Mike, thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review! We appreciate every hard-working member of our service team, and we are thrilled to know our team went above and beyond to identify and fix the problem with your vehicle. If you have any additional comments and/or questions, please feel free to contact us directly! Sincerely, Julia Quinn Honda General Sales Manager 805-288-7675 jquinn@firstautogroup.com

April 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional, courteous and friendly sales and service staff. This is now my second purchase of a Honda vehicle with 1st Honda of Simi Valley and will continue to be my go-to dealership. Thanks Johann! More

by Raullupuz
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johann David , Julia Quinn

Apr 27, 2022

1st Honda Simi Valley responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Sincerely, Julia Quinn Honda General Sales Manager 805-288-7675 jquinn@firstautogroup.com

March 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very pleasant Atmosphere our salesman Johan was very helpful and good personality made it easy and comfortable to make a purchase he also was very explanatory in the process More

by Ruben6522
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johann David , Julia

Apr 01, 2022

1st Honda Simi Valley responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! I am very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. I look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Julia Quinn Honda General Sales Manager 805-288-7675 jquinn@firstautogroup.com

March 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience was great! I'm very thankful for such great customer service. Everyone is friendly and knowledgeable at this Honda of Simi Valley. Don was my service advisor an More

by nancycortez30
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John

Mar 23, 2022

1st Honda Simi Valley responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! I work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. I will share your comments with our team and I look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Julia Quinn Honda General Sales Manager 805-288-7675 jquinn@firstautogroup.com

February 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you for the having excellent customer service in the service department. My first time dropping my car off and it was a pleasant experience. I appreciate seeing the happy employees at 1st Honda. Tha More

by TJ
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: And everyone that helped during 10 am -1 pm on 2/24/22

Mar 01, 2022

1st Honda Simi Valley responded

It is wonderful to hear that our team was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us. Sincerely, Julia Quinn Honda General Sales Manager 805-288-7675 jquinn@firstautogroup.com

February 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly service department. My car was delivered ahead of estimated time. Nice waiting area More

by hdavelaw-shop2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Batch

Feb 24, 2022

1st Honda Simi Valley responded

Thank you for your outstanding rating about our service department. We appreciate the opportunity to service your vehicle and look forward to doing so in the future. Thanks for taking the time to write this review. It really matters to our dealership! Sincerely, Julia Quinn Honda General Sales Manager 805-288-7675 jquinn@firstautogroup.com

January 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional, friendly, helpful and listened to our needs. All the staff we met were awesome! Explained everything thoroughly and genuinely cared about helping through the process and after. We woul More

by Dlareva5
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johann David , Julia Quinn, Hector Sanchez

Jan 31, 2022

1st Honda Simi Valley responded

Your kind words and fantastic review are greatly appreciated! I am elated to hear that our team was able to provide you with the pressure-free and knowledgeable service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. Thank you for spreading the word about your excellent experience; we look forward to working with you, your family, and your friends in the future. Sincerely, Julia Quinn Honda General Sales Manager 805-288-7675 jquinn@firstautogroup.com

December 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent job. I was happy with the service. The car came back timely with everything done. More

by Shai
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Albert Rodriguez , William

Jan 05, 2022

1st Honda Simi Valley responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, Julia Quinn Honda General Sales Manager 805-288-7675 jquinn@firstautogroup.com

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (69 Vehicles)

used 2022 Kia EV6 car, priced at $56,900
2022 Kia EV6
used
Snow White Pearl exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $36,900
2019 Honda Pilot
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2022 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $49,900
2022 Honda Ridgeline
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $36,490
2019 Honda Pilot
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2022 Honda CR-V car, priced at $37,900
2022 Honda CR-V
used
Gray exterior
Variable
FWD
used 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $29,900
2020 Nissan Rogue
used
Gun Metallic exterior
Variable
FWD