Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Albert Vu
Albert Vu at Nissan of Torrance
Refer Me

Albert Vu

Sales Manager

Nissan of Torrance

20550 Hawthorne Blvd
Torrance, CA 90503

Contact Me
4.5
8 Reviews
4.5

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of Albert Vu

June 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Howard and Albert and Mike at this dealership made the..."

- DFAAMATAU Verified Customer

Howard and Albert and Mike at this dealership made the experience easy and fast I was really pleased with the service and how simple it was

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel Gonzalez, Howard Mims

Jun 04, 2021

Nissan of Torrance responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Nissan Of Torrance. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Kind Regards, Elizabeth Reyes Customer Relations Manager

May 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and Jorge was very informative when it came..."

- RBSUBARUPARTS Verified Customer

Great service and Jorge was very informative when it came to letting me know what repairs needed to be done still. Detailed list of service needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2021

Nissan of Torrance responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Nissan Of Torrance! We're looking forward to your next visit with us! Kind Regards, Elizabeth Reyes Customer Relations Manager

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really friendly staff. Gave us a great deal. Took a..."

- DIANADW Verified Customer

Really friendly staff. Gave us a great deal. Took a little to long at the end getting us the car after all the paper work was done. Otherwise very good experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elisa Zemora, Eddie Rosas

May 14, 2021

Nissan of Torrance responded

Hi Diana, thank you so much for your positive comments about Nissan Of Torrance! We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care! Kind Regards, Elizabeth Reyes Customer Relations Manager

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Elisa was super. Albert the manager was super. They both..."

- FINCH_LELAND Verified Customer

Elisa was super. Albert the manager was super. They both were very professional and extremely kind. Elisa explained everything and Albert gave me some tips. I would recommend them always. Best car buying experience I’ve had

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel Gonzalez, Elisa Zemora

May 11, 2021

Nissan of Torrance responded

Congrats on your new vehicle and welcome to the Nissan of Torrance Family. Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Kind Regards, Elizabeth Reyes Customer Relations Manager

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience of my life. Great courteous..."

- CYNTHIAJ0573 Verified Customer

Best car buying experience of my life. Great courteous and friendly customer service. Albert and Jose were excellent, both were very knowledgeable and charming. I will definitely recommend to my family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Enriquez, Eddie Rosas , Angela. She was great

Apr 08, 2021

Nissan of Torrance responded

Hello Cynthia, Congratulations on your new vehicle and welcome to the Nissan of Torrance family! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Kind Regards, Elizabeth Reyes Customer Relations Manager

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service. The easiest lease I have ever..."

- DONT2000 Verified Customer

Amazing service. The easiest lease I have ever completed. Everything online. In and out of the dealer in less than 2 hours. Ant exact vehicle I wanted. Lobe my new Rogue. The best dealer experience ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2021

Nissan of Torrance responded

Hello Don, congrats on your brand new Nissan Rogue and welcome to the Nissan of Torrance family! We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care! Kind Regards, Elizabeth Reyes Customer Relations Manager

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris was a great guy, and was very helpful. The..."

- BHENDLEY12 Verified Customer

Chris was a great guy, and was very helpful. The mechanics on the other hand was a different story. Picked my car up, and I broke down in the middle of the 405 freeway (3.5 miles away). Got a tow, and they said they couldn’t recreate the problem. Like I was a liar? They said they installed a brand new transmission under warranty, but I don’t think they did a xxxx thing but xxxx my car up. Car still has the same issues, but I promise I’ll never do business with this place ever again. Zero out of ten. Also we’re in the middle of a pandemic, tell your employees that they should wear a mask. Why can’t I give everybody a one star?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Mar 30, 2021

Nissan of Torrance responded

Hello, we regret to hear that you had a negative experience with us, but would appreciate the chance to turn your experience around. In regards to your concern and the Technician not being able to duplicate the concern has nothing to do with thinking or assuming you're a liar. You are our Customer and our top priority. Although it is disappointing to hear that we were unable to duplicate your concern as it may not be a reoccurring issue, I can guarantee that we do have your best interest at heart. Our job is to assist and provide top quality service and falling short of that is unacceptable. If you are still experiencing issues we would like to help. If you are willing to give us that opportunity please email me at ereyes@ntnissan.com We will do our best to resolve this with you. As for the concerns with masks, it is mandatory that our employees wear a mask. We will make sure that we remind everyone about this as we understand the severity of this Pandemic. Thank you for your feedback and look forward to being of further assistance. Kind Regards, Elizabeth Reyes Customer Relations Manager

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was excellent well informed staff made buying and..."

- Patchett Verified Customer

Service was excellent well informed staff made buying and learning about my new vehicle easy and hassle free giving me the help i needed to choose the vehicle right for me. I will be recommending to friends family and co-workers to go here for all new and used purchases

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 13, 2021

Nissan of Torrance responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Nissan Of Torrance! We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience. Kind Regards, Elizabeth Reyes Customer Relations Manager

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (128 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $27,717
2021 Nissan Altima
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $21,868
2021 Nissan Kicks
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $21,153
2021 Nissan Sentra
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Murano car, priced at $37,495
2021 Nissan Murano
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $20,128
2021 Nissan Sentra
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $22,273
2021 Nissan Sentra
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD