Search
Back
Start your review of Aldo Camara.
Aldo Camara
Aldo Camara, Certified Porsche Product & Sales Specialist, Porsche Greenwich
5.0

Aldo Camara

Certified Porsche Product & Sales Specialist

Porsche Greenwich

241 W Putnam Ave
Greenwich, CT 06830

Contact Me

23 Reviews of Aldo Camara

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"quality car ... quality service ... quality experience!"

- Repeat Customer

This is my fifth Porsche from this dealer and every time the experience is the same: - they are informed on their product offering. - they take their timing explaining the various options. - there is never a hard sale. - upon delivery, they take the time to give you detailed explanation. - after you leave the dealership, call with a question and they are glad to help. a Porsche is expensive but you get what you pay for - a great ride and great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"wonderfull "

- Husker !

From the time I contacted PG the process was smooth and efficient and professional. Anytime I had a question they had the answers or got back to me in a timely manner. Putting it simple they were great. Satisfied Cayenne owner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leasing a new Macan"

- DJC

The sales service was exemplary by Aldo. He is friendly, informative, helpful and approachable. The business service by Noah was fast and thorough. Porsche Greenwich is a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noah Davis

February 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience!"

- dvelliott

I recently leased a wonderful new Porsche Macan S from New Country Porsche in Greenwich and I could not be happier with the car and the people that I dealt with. Aldo Camara sold me the car and he spent a great deal of time going over all of the options available so that when I made my choice I knew that I had the car that I wanted. Aldo also took great care in explaining all of the technical aspects of the car before I drove it home so that I was comfortable with exactly how things worked. Everyone at the dealership was gracious and did their best to make sure all went smoothly and that I was a happy customer. Positive experience all the way around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sajjad Bhuiyan, Noah Davis

September 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"aldo did a fantastic job again for us."

- nzachar

also did a great job of explaining all the new features of the macan and getting us thru the process. a+ job by new country porsche.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sajjad Bhuiyan

June 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top notch"

- Customer123

Aldo does an exceptional job. Informative, friendly, and responsive -- great service all-around. Highly recommended. The environment in the dealership was professional yet causal and comfortable. Buying a Porsche was a lot of fun -- as it should be!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest dealership with great people"

- PorscheBuyer

I had a great experience with the dealership in all aspects. Salespeople were objective and not pushy at all. They took great pains to make the experience hassle free and were extremely professional. I would recommend this dealership highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Bullock, Sajjad Bhuiyan, Rich Del Mazzio, Noah Davis

October 03, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Great place to do business with!"

- jeff

Very attentive, great service, good prices, detail oriented and very professional. Purchased two cars and love them both! When something went wrong they bent over backwards to fix the problem and keep me happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Del Mazzio, Noah Davis, Steve Edmond

August 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent, customer-centric"

- Kevin Kearns

Aldo was excellent - he answered my questions and was never pushy. He was prompt, responsive, and knowledgeable about the vehicles. I appreciated his approach and how he handles customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noah Davis

August 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership in the region."

- Gman

I have purchased more than 20 cars, it may not be the most, however the New Country Porsche of Greenwich was the best experience of all the cars I have purchased. The sales person, Aldo Camara, understood our needs and during the test drive time, showed all the benefits and performance of the vehicle we eventually purchased. I am a fan, and will continue to go to Aldo and New Country Porsche of Greenwich for my future vehicle purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (91 Vehicles)

2018 Porsche Panamera

$98,730

2018 Porsche Panamera

$117,840

2018 Porsche Panamera

$107,160

2019 Porsche 911

$138,565

2019 Porsche Boxster

$94,410

2019 Porsche 911

$110,790

2018 Porsche Macan

$54,490

2018 Porsche Macan

$65,070