Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Porsche Greenwich

Greenwich, CT

4.5
254 Reviews

241 W Putnam Ave

Greenwich, CT

06830

Directions

254 Reviews of Porsche Greenwich

Sort by
May 16, 2021

"Matt Cuomo was really patient and professional with us as..."

- ranjit.samra

Matt Cuomo was really patient and professional with us as we were deciding if we were going to lease a cayenne. He helped us think through the options, allowed us to have many test drives as well as bring my dad before we signed. We picked it up this morning and we were in and out within the hour. Very smooth experience and he spent a lot of time showing all the features of the car. Thank you Matt!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Cuomo
5.0
April 23, 2021

"Bought a brand new macan s in November they messed up on..."

- Ajp517

Bought a brand new macan s in November they messed up on my title stating I bought a used car it’s now almost the end of April no title no follow ups after reaching out numerous times horrible staff and dealership . I would never recommend and I feel like the brand itself is overhyped . Definitely not the experience or service I expected from a luxury brand

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rich delmazzio
April 09, 2021

"I was so pleased with the entire experience with you..."

- dan1

I was so pleased with the entire experience with you guys. you couldn’t have been more professional or responsive to all my logistical questions through the entire process. from shipping to out-of-state registration to coordinating my trade, this really was as easy as it could. thank you both for your attentiveness. The car itself is perfect, it’s exactly the car i always wanted! it arrived in perfect shape. i would do business with you both again anytime! have a great weekend! Dan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Cuomo
5.0
Rich Del Mazzio
5.0
March 29, 2021

"My experience buying a Porsche Macan S from DANIEL MARJI..."

- Carerra77

My experience buying a Porsche Macan S from DANIEL MARJI was excellent. He was very helpful and knowledgeable about all Porsche vehicles. I would strongly recommend that DANIEL is one of there best salesman. He took the time to explain and show me how to set all features on Macan S. Steve C

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrizio Torregiani
5.0
March 09, 2021

"Highly recommended, very professional and enjoyable..."

- Stegmann2

Highly recommended, very professional and enjoyable experience with Matt Cuomo! We were very impressed with the knowledge and thoroughness that made the purchase seamless and complete. The CPO car was exactly as described (even better!) and the responsiveness from Matt was impressive. Great dealership & experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Cuomo
5.0
Paolino Bastone
5.0
March 04, 2021

"Ann-Marie C.I had such an enjoyable experience..."

- annmarieclendenin

Ann-Marie C. I had such an enjoyable experience purchasing a car with Matt Cuomo. This is my second vehicle from Porsche Greenwich. He has ensured that it won't be my last. His knowledge, attention to detail during and after the vehicle came home are just a few reasons he showcases his commitment to clients.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Cuomo
July 21, 2020

"Worst unprofessional sales that should never be trusted..."

- Shawkibasha

Worst unprofessional sales that should never be trusted period . I dealt with Mathew Gish who lied and lied from the very first minute I spoke to him . Really unprofessional and shouldn’t be trusted as he brings bad reputation to good brand . What an dishonest way and waste of time my experience was at Porsche Greenwich bec of Mathew Gish

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matthew Gish
1.0
June 30, 2020

"Best Car dealer and salesman (Angel Lugo)"

- peter

Many people have bad experience with car salesman. But, Porsche Greenwich has Great car, Great people, Great service. I bought a 17 Cayenne. I strongly recommend that Angel Lugo is one of the best salesman. He answered quickly my questions, and made great deal. If I come back later, I will only contact Angel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angel Lugo
March 23, 2020

"Angel was very helpful from the beginning to the..."

- clzoubek

Angel was very helpful from the beginning to the followup, without being pushy. He was knowledgable about the car I was interested in and made my decision easy.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Del Mazzio
5.0
January 10, 2020

"Definitely Recommend, Ask For Fred"

- Rob G

My experience buying a used car here was excellent. Please see Fred when you arrive and he will make your experience worth the trip. I never felt any rush and was not pushed into something I wouldn't like. Having experienced a few dealerships, I ultimately decided to finalize my purchase here. The process was streamlined as much as possible and I couldn't be any happier. Very friendly team, which is rare nowadays.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Adler
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 254 results