Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Aldo Franconi Jr..
Aldo Franconi Jr.
Aldo  Franconi Jr. at MotorWorld Lexus
Refer Me
5.0

Aldo Franconi Jr.

Sales and Leasing Product and Delivery Specialist

MotorWorld Lexus

150 Motorworld Dr
Wilkes-Barre, PA 18702

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

25 yrs

Industry Experience

45 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Master Certified By Lexus

Recipient of the I Make A Difference Award From Lexus

70 Reviews of Aldo Franconi Jr.

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aldo was so helpful, professional and knowledgeable. This..."

- Catherine Chmiola

Aldo was so helpful, professional and knowledgeable. This was by far my best experience with leading a car. He was patient and considerate to my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Crockett

Apr 26, 2021

MotorWorld Lexus responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He is professional, and at the same time like family. He..."

- Emily

He is professional, and at the same time like family. He makes us feel comfortable and takes the time to thoroughly explain every aspect of the sale. He is the reason we keep coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Partington , Joel Newell

Mar 19, 2021

MotorWorld Lexus responded

Hi Emily, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just purchased my 2nd Lexus from Aldo Franconi at..."

- ValerieLove

I just purchased my 2nd Lexus from Aldo Franconi at MotorWorld Lexus. Aldo is incredibly knowledgeable about the entire product line! When I asked about switching from an RX350 to an RX450H, he was able to educate me about the differences and help finalize my decision. No high pressure sales tactics, just professional and pleasant conversation which brought me back... (after 13 years and 194,000 miles on my 1st Lexus he sold me!!!) I highly recommend you give Aldo a call for your next Lexus purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Crockett

Feb 11, 2021

MotorWorld Lexus responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at MotorWorld Lexus. Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing MotorWorld Lexus!

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aldo was great! Super friendly and helpful. He was very..."

- KBlanco14

Aldo was great! Super friendly and helpful. He was very knowledgeable. He worked up a trade in deal for us. We left with the car extremely happy. I love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Crockett

Feb 09, 2021

MotorWorld Lexus responded

Hi, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aldo and Jim are great to work with. We have been buying..."

- dps04

Aldo and Jim are great to work with. We have been buying from them for 20 years. They are both always a joy to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Partington

Dec 30, 2020

MotorWorld Lexus responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

December 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very satisfied with the service! Israel was a top..."

- maria.mccabe

I was very satisfied with the service! Israel was a top notch salesman and very knowledgeable about the car ! Would recommend him to anyone ... excellent people skills!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 13, 2020

MotorWorld Lexus responded

Hi, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

July 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve purchased a few vehicles from Motorworld Lexus and I..."

- UpperEchelon

I’ve purchased a few vehicles from Motorworld Lexus and I am 120% satisfied. Jim, the sales department, and the service department has always taken great care of myself and my family. I recommend Motorworld to everyone! A+++++ #UpperEchelon 🙌🔥🙌

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2020

MotorWorld Lexus responded

Hi, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at MotorWorld Lexus. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

February 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a pleasure to Deal with. Also Franconi and the..."

- rgazen

Always a pleasure to Deal with. Also Franconi and the Lexus Team!. They are always available to meet our needs and quickly and professionally accommodate us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 13, 2020

MotorWorld Lexus responded

Thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

January 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aldo Franconi was very easy to work with. All the staff..."

- Nzedock

Aldo Franconi was very easy to work with. All the staff tried very hard to answer all my questions and put me in the vehicle I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Crockett, Daniel Coslett

January 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terrific, cordial and definitely very knowledgeable and..."

- Giants826

Terrific, cordial and definitely very knowledgeable and patient. Special ty to Johnathan Gamble, for being so nice and accommodating to us. Bill the Business Manager and Jim the sales manager were also very cordial and accommodating. Would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2020

MotorWorld Lexus responded

Hi, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing MotorWorld Lexus!

1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results

Dealership Inventory (77 Vehicles)

new 2021 Lexus NX 300 car
2021 Lexus NX 300
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Lexus ES 350 car
2021 Lexus ES 350
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Lexus LC 500 car
2021 Lexus LC 500
new
Red exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Lexus NX 300 car
2021 Lexus NX 300
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Lexus NX 300 car
2021 Lexus NX 300
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Lexus NX 300 car
2021 Lexus NX 300
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD