Aldo Franconi Jr.
Aldo  Franconi Jr. at MotorWorld Lexus
Refer Me

Aldo Franconi Jr.

Sales & Leasing Associate; Product & Delivery Specialist

MotorWorld Lexus

150 Motorworld Dr
Wilkes-Barre, PA 18702

Contact Me
5.0
75 Reviews

Dealership Experience

26 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

47 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Recipient of the I Make A Difference Award From Lexus

Master Certified By Lexus

5.0

75 Reviews

Write a Review

75 Reviews of Aldo Franconi Jr.

August 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Aldo was my contact at Motorworld. From my first contact ,Aldo was very professional. Answered all my questions . Added information to our conversation. When I left our first in person More

by Susie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Crockett

Aug 07, 2022

MotorWorld Lexus responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

May 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This es350 ultra luxury model is the absolutely best 350 we have had it being our 8 one, and dealing with Aldo franconi is always a pleasure every little detail was taken care of. No hassles just quality se More

by mansr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2022

MotorWorld Lexus responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

April 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent dealership with friendly and knowledgeable people to deal with. I want to especially recognize Aldo for his assistance in setting up my lease for a 2022 Lexus. His knowledge and personable a More

by Rich
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Partington, Derek Nowak

Apr 07, 2022

MotorWorld Lexus responded

Hi Rich, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

January 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Dealership. Helpful, professional, and knowledgeable in Sales, Finance, and Service. It is a pleasure working with everyone. Amazing experience with MotorWorld Lexus. Thank You, Be More

by platekb
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Crockett

Jan 17, 2022

MotorWorld Lexus responded

Hi, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

October 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome experience from Jim P and Aldo to the tech fellow! Shopping here was a pleasure! More

by Gpetorak
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Partington

Oct 27, 2021

MotorWorld Lexus responded

Hello, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Aldo was so helpful, professional and knowledgeable. This was by far my best experience with leading a car. He was patient and considerate to my needs. More

by Catherine Chmiola
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Crockett

Apr 26, 2021

MotorWorld Lexus responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

He is professional, and at the same time like family. He makes us feel comfortable and takes the time to thoroughly explain every aspect of the sale. He is the reason we keep coming back. More

by Emily
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Partington , Joel Newell

Mar 19, 2021

MotorWorld Lexus responded

Hi Emily, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I just purchased my 2nd Lexus from Aldo Franconi at MotorWorld Lexus. Aldo is incredibly knowledgeable about the entire product line! When I asked about switching from an RX350 to an RX450H, he was abl More

by ValerieLove
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Crockett

Feb 11, 2021

MotorWorld Lexus responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at MotorWorld Lexus. Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing MotorWorld Lexus!

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Aldo was great! Super friendly and helpful. He was very knowledgeable. He worked up a trade in deal for us. We left with the car extremely happy. I love it! More

by KBlanco14
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Crockett

Feb 09, 2021

MotorWorld Lexus responded

Hi, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Aldo and Jim are great to work with. We have been buying from them for 20 years. They are both always a joy to deal with. More

by dps04
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Partington

Dec 30, 2020

MotorWorld Lexus responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results

Dealership Inventory (40 Vehicles)

used 2020 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $37,875
2020 Lexus NX 300
used
Nebula Gray Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Lexus IS 350 car, priced at $50,900
2022 Lexus IS 350
used
Ultrasonic Blue Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Lexus LX 570 car, priced at $78,800
2017 Lexus LX 570
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Lexus GX 460 car, priced at $43,600
2018 Lexus GX 460
used
Starfire Pearl exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $48,315
2022 Lexus ES 350
new
Matador Red Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Lexus RC 300 car, priced at $53,225
2022 Lexus RC 300
new
Infra Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive