Derek Nowak
Derek Nowak at MotorWorld Lexus
Refer Me

Derek Nowak

Technology Specialist

MotorWorld Lexus

150 Motorworld Dr
Wilkes-Barre, PA 18702

Contact Me
5.0
5 Reviews
5.0

5 Reviews

Write a Review

5 Reviews of Derek Nowak

April 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Loved my experience at lexus, Derek was very knowledgeable very easy going personality, love my car ,Derek will be my go to guy from now on, Thanks Derek More

by Tony
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2022

MotorWorld Lexus responded

Hi Tony, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing MotorWorld Lexus!

April 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent dealership with friendly and knowledgeable people to deal with. I want to especially recognize Aldo for his assistance in setting up my lease for a 2022 Lexus. His knowledge and personable a More

by Rich
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2022

MotorWorld Lexus responded

Hi Rich, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

June 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone in there so nice . Thank you and best service More

by Jus
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Crockett, Jonathan Gamble , Israel Tavarez

Jun 27, 2021

MotorWorld Lexus responded

Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience. Would definitely recommend this dealership. Everything was very easy and everyone was very knowledgeable. All concerns and questions were addressed and answered. Israel and William More

by Rebekah
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Crockett , Israel Tavarez

Apr 26, 2021

MotorWorld Lexus responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Israel is the best care salesman I have done business with! Definitely would recommend 100% and I don’t want to go through any other company now. Everyone at MotorWorld Lexus was extremely caring and not More

by hleigey7
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Partington, William Crockett , Israel Tavarez

Mar 30, 2021

MotorWorld Lexus responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Israel here at MotorWorld Lexus! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Have a great day!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (22 Vehicles)

used 2019 Lexus GX 460 car, priced at $46,200
2019 Lexus GX 460
used
Starfire Pearl exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Lexus GX 460 car, priced at $37,200
2016 Lexus GX 460
used
Starfire Pearl exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $32,900
2019 Lexus NX 300
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $48,600
2022 Lexus ES 350
new
Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $40,800
2021 Lexus NX 300
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Lexus RX 350L car, priced at $53,900
2021 Lexus RX 350L
used
Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive