Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Alejandro Corpuz
Alejandro Corpuz at Toyota of Hackensack
Refer Me

Alejandro Corpuz

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Toyota of Hackensack

278 River Street
Hackensack, NJ 07601

Contact Me
4.9
38 Reviews

Industry Experience

7 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Toyota Certified Lease and Finance Consultant

4.9

38 Reviews

Write a Review

38 Reviews of Alejandro Corpuz

December 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer care and car service. Service was done within 1 hr, highly recommend this center. More

by Jagrutiben Chaudhari
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex

September 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service department john and Paul were great. They were clear on pricing and services needed on my vehicle and provided multiple solution. Also very friendly sevice. More

by RMARTINEZ722
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The whole process felt transparent, Alex the sales person was great, very patient and informative. I would definitely return to buy a car to Toyota of Hackensack because i have had good experience there wit More

by VEJO46
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Salesperson, Alex, was fantastic. Did an outstanding job and was both cooperative and informative. Seemed that the finance fellow and the person who was supposed to demonstrate all the bells and whistl More

by Dhuggett
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alex was great with me. Not crazy about the required almost $400 total loss insurance fee they slap on to new car purchases but I’m used to it being one thing or another. More

by andrewpfaff
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2021

Toyota of Hackensack responded

Thank you for your feedback! We are glad to hear that your experience with Alex was great! In regards to our fee structure, we've seen documentation fees at other dealers as high as $895.00. In addition, even though there is a vehicle shortage throughout the nation we continue to offer discounts on both our new and pre-owned vehicles. We appreciate your business!

June 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alex Corpus was the best. Upfront, friendly, and fast service. Zero haggling and competitive trade in value. I would recommend to anyone in North Jersey. More

by KJHUGHES42
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2021

Toyota of Hackensack responded

Thank you for your feedback! We are glad to hear that Alex Corpuz was upfront, friendly during your purchasing process. We appreciate your business! Enjoy your new purchase!

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Not a good guy, wouldn’t listen was juggling 2 sales and just honestly gave me such a bad vibe Untrustworthy it seemed like he just wanted the sale Alex corpus was a great help. Sadly the sale didn’ More

by Rshropshire32
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Nixon Gomez

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

YOU HAVE TO FIX THE SITUATION..FROM SALES MAN 72 MONTHS THEN IN FINANCE IS 75 MONTHS??? its rip off BS you better fix it More

by k2gate2
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They did a great job on my car and the people were very kind. The service was every good. I will be coming here from now on. More

by ALKETAXHAMBAZI
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating

Everyone was very nice and we were in and out quickly when we were picking up our new Toyota Tacoma. Especially impressed by the great deal and the fact that service is covered for the first 25,000 miles More

by Risa1219
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Rim , Alex

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (134 Vehicles)

used 2019 Honda Fit car, priced at $22,995
2019 Honda Fit
used
N/A exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Toyota Prius Prime car, priced at $32,504
2022 Toyota Prius Prime
new
Classic Silver Metallic exterior
FWD
new 2022 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $56,513
2022 Toyota Tundra
new
White exterior
4WD
new 2022 Toyota Corolla Hybrid car, priced at $28,132
2022 Toyota Corolla Hybrid
new
Black Sand Pearl exterior
FWD
new 2022 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $26,123
2022 Toyota Corolla
new
Black Sand Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $58,991
2021 Toyota Sienna
used
Blizzard Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive