Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Toyota of Hackensack

Hackensack, NJ

4.7
1,618 Reviews
Founded in 1981 in Hackensack, New Jersey, Toyota of Hackensack is a premier dealership to find your next pre-owned or new Toyota. Our dedicated team of sales professionals and our knowledgeable service department will help you find what you need and get you on the road as soon as possible. If you're unsure of where to purchase your next car, check out a few of these reasons that make us ahead of the rest. There are other dealers out there, but not all are up to the task of delivering exceptional customer service. In the past, we've received numerous awards like the Parts & Service Excellence Award and the #1 Toyota Certified Pre-Owned Dealer. However, the one that we have the most pride in is our President's Award. Each year, Toyota bestows this top award on only a few dealerships in the country based on excellent reviews in sales and service satisfaction, vehicles delivery excellence, and employee training and certification.

278 River Street

Hackensack, NJ

07601

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,619 reviews

July 27, 2021

"Everybody at the dealership was very professional and..."

- Glenn

Everybody at the dealership was very professional and nice: the internet salesman, JR the floor salesman and the finance salesman. They did not pressure me at all. I am very satisfied with the deal. I LOVE MY NEW TOYOTA XSE HYBRID!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2021

"First time experience with Toyota Hackensack...."

- New RAV4 owner

First time experience with Toyota Hackensack. Straightforward process, Miriam is great and professional. She kept me posted of the delivery date and happy with the service she provided.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 26, 2021

"Helped me with my leased Toyota and put me in a new..."

- oaklanddpm19

Helped me with my leased Toyota and put me in a new Tacoma. I was happy with Jim Loscalzo’s guidance through this leasing experience

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Loscalzo
July 26, 2021

"Great work on changing my oil. No complains. Quick..."

- LILIYATAD

Great work on changing my oil. No complains. Quick scheduling, right on time appointment. Location is not far from my house. So, recommend for my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unknown
July 26, 2021

"Always a smooth process when I need service on my truck..."

- KEITHBEEH

Always a smooth process when I need service on my truck and don’t wait long for my truck to get back to me when it’s done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 25, 2021

"Amazing reception, welcoming and friendly. Paul was the..."

- RAULESDC_5

Amazing reception, welcoming and friendly. Paul was the best, he's definitely the one you want to take care of you. I'll be coming back for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 25, 2021

"Paul went out of his way to help! Great family man under..."

- PLDERISO

Paul went out of his way to help! Great family man under stress but it did not stop him from giving the best service! Would highly recommend him !

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Knows his job completely perfessional
July 24, 2021

"I had a great experience at this dealership. They were..."

- jasmingpr1

I had a great experience at this dealership. They were very helpful and accommodating during the time I was searching for a new vehicle for purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 24, 2021

"Toyota of Hackensack took care of my Highlander in a..."

- JIMMY.JOY20

Toyota of Hackensack took care of my Highlander in a short period of time and I don’t have to pay for my visit thank you toyota of hackensack

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 24, 2021

"Everyone there is extremely nice and helpful. Especially..."

- tangelo.magee27

Everyone there is extremely nice and helpful. Especially JP, Melissa and the boss Mario. He will always get it done. Let him know what you looking to pay and e will try his best if it's doable.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : The men and women at the service department are also amazing especially Drew. He is always willing to go above and beyond of what you ask.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,619 results