Alejandro Mendieta
Alejandro Mendieta at DCH Academy Honda
Refer Me

Alejandro Mendieta

Sales Consultant

DCH Academy Honda

1101 U.S. 9
Old Bridge, NJ 08857

Contact Me
5.0
13 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

5.0

13 Reviews

Write a Review

13 Reviews of Alejandro Mendieta

September 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing costumer service! Alex made the process of finding a new car much easier. He gave us options and found the best deal to accommodate our needs. Very patient and friendl More

by Juliana M.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mr. Mendieta went beyond tell help me out he is very knowledgeable and very helpful definitely will recommend my family to do business with him. More

by canenguezjorge79
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alex was very kind and patient with my family when we were looking for our car. He wasn't pushy and overall was very sweet and helpful! More

by carina.solay
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

By far the best experience I’ve had. Alex was very helpful and made some great car recommendations. Alex also understood my budget and was able to get me in a car I like and can afford. More

by W Mendez
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alex is an excellent salesman and very attentive. He was very patient when attending my wife and I. More

by Arielfreire90
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very clean and maintained dealer. All the employees were courteous and made my experience great. My salesmen Alex Mendieta was great, he was courteous and made the process very straig More

by dborrero
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Clean place. Great people at the sales department. Really good inventory on used cars and the best service all over. More

by BOCHA2370
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Modzelewski, Rashad Deeb

July 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our experience was great . Alejandro fully explained transaction details well and all our questions were answered. Overall excellent experience. More

by teres202
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 21, 2022

DCH Academy Honda responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with Alejandro to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Ray Desimone General Manager (732) 721-3333 rdesimone@dchusa.com

July 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was great. They were very helpful and answered all of my questions. I never felt pressured, but instead felt like they were doing everything to help me. More

by Tom
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samiyah Winfield, Rashad Deeb

Jul 19, 2022

DCH Academy Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at DCH Academy Honda are glad to have you as a customer. Ray Desimone General Manager (732) 721-3333 rdesimone@dchusa.com

July 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly, very helpful and knowledgeable of what he is doing. Highly recommended. I would recommend. More

by rmolinares
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2022

DCH Academy Honda responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing DCH Academy Honda. Ray Desimone General Manager (732) 721-3333 rdesimone@dchusa.com

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (396 Vehicles)

new 2022 Honda Accord car, priced at $31,565
2022 Honda Accord
new
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,500
2020 Honda Civic
used
Rallye Red exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Subaru Outback car, priced at $23,500
2018 Subaru Outback
used
Tungsten Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Accord car, priced at $30,470
2022 Honda Accord
new
Still Night Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Civic car, priced at $25,440
2022 Honda Civic
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 BMW X7 car, priced at $67,000
2019 BMW X7
used
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive