Megan Byrnes
Megan Byrnes at DCH Academy Honda
Refer Me

Megan Byrnes

Sales and Leasing Consultant

DCH Academy Honda

1101 U.S. 9
Old Bridge, NJ 08857

Contact Me
5.0
321 Reviews

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

321 Reviews

Write a Review

321 Reviews of Megan Byrnes

July 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership was great. Very welcoming and accommodating. Great cars and service. Will definitely recommend them in the future. More

by Krod1789
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my go too dealership for great deals, and great service! The staff is extreamly friendly and helpful. More

by dibullet
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2022

DCH Academy Honda responded

Here at DCH Academy Honda, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! Ray Desimone General Manager (732) 721-3333 rdesimone@dchusa.com

Jul 06, 2022

dibullet responded

Thanks Ray, Megan was the BEST!

July 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Grade service, personal attention, the rep went out of her way to make sure I get the car when it was convenient for me. More

by STANRAYKHMAN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Veronica Lichaa, Mina Suryil

Jul 04, 2022

DCH Academy Honda responded

Stan, It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing DCH Academy Honda! Ray Desimone General Manager (732) 721-3333 rdesimone@dchusa.com

June 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have never experienced such a smooth transition! Megan was beyond awesome! Very attentive, honest and fed me pizza lol honestly, the whole experience was an A plus plus plus! If you go to this deale More

by marina welbers
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Andrade

Jun 28, 2022

DCH Academy Honda responded

Thank you, Marina, for your feedback on your recent visit to DCH Academy Honda. I'm glad to hear that Megan was able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle! Ray Desimone General Manager (732) 721-3333 rdesimone@dchusa.com

June 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Megan was awesome to work with as well as your finance manager I forgot his name being a loyal customer for a number of years I was very happy they made our experience very nice! More

by Sophie0730
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2022

DCH Academy Honda responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with DCH Academy Honda. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Ray Desimone General Manager (732) 721-3333 rdesimone@dchusa.com

June 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They made the process quick n easy, appreciate megans knowledge and helpfulness. Thank you guys More

by mikeurce
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 24, 2022

DCH Academy Honda responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review, Mike! We are so glad that Megan had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Ray Desimone General Manager (732) 721-3333 rdesimone@dchusa.com

June 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Full of xxxx liars. A least the sale guy liar. Loved the finance manager. Underwhelmed More

by POOKIEGCHECK
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 27, 2022

DCH Academy Honda responded

We're sorry that you didn't have a completely satisfying visit. Would it be possible to have someone from our management team reach out to you directly to discuss? We'd love the opportunity to address any issues with our team here. Thank you for your time, and hopefully we can get to the bottom of this. Ray Desimone General Manager (732) 721-3333 rdesimone@dchusa.com

June 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Megan was absolutely amazing. She was very friendly and made the car buying experience wonderful. Never ever felt pressured, she was very easy to communicate with. I would surely More

by Muhammad
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rashad Deeb

Jun 20, 2022

DCH Academy Honda responded

It's fantastic to hear that Megan provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new lease! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing DCH Academy Honda! Ray Desimone General Manager (732) 721-3333 rdesimone@dchusa.com

June 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Megan was outstanding. She was able to meet our needs for our 2022 accord lease. Everything was flawless. We highly recommend dealing with her. More

by Mpb119
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rashad Deeb

Jun 10, 2022

DCH Academy Honda responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Megan had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Ray Desimone General Manager (732) 721-3333 rdesimone@dchusa.com

June 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service is great and Megan is very accommodating. This is my second car from them. I would surely recommend DCH Academy to my friend. More

by DELEONE316
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Andrade

Jun 06, 2022

DCH Academy Honda responded

Thank you for this 5 star review. We're happy to hear that Megan once again met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing DCH Academy Honda. We look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Ray Desimone General Manager (732) 721-3333 rdesimone@dchusa.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 321 results

Dealership Inventory (278 Vehicles)

used 2003 Jaguar S-Type car, priced at $8,300
2003 Jaguar S-Type
used
Platinum exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 BMW M240 car, priced at $44,000
2019 BMW M240
used
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda CR-V car, priced at $32,055
2022 Honda CR-V
new
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Accord car, priced at $39,460
2022 Honda Accord
new
Radiant Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda CR-V car, priced at $32,450
2022 Honda CR-V
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $25,500
2019 Honda HR-V
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive