About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mina Suryil.
Mina Suryil
Mina Suryil, Pre-Owned Client Advisor, DCH Academy Honda
5.0

Mina Suryil

Pre-Owned Client Advisor

DCH Academy Honda

1101 US Highway 9 North
Old Bridge, NJ 08857

Contact Me
Call
Email

18 Reviews of Mina Suryil

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car buying made easy"

- Bob K

Our experience with Academy Honda was smooth and painless. We were looking for a Honda Accord EX-L Hybrid and put in an inquiry through AARP/TrueCar and got responses from several Honda dealers in the area. Megan Byrnes, an Internet Sales Consultant at Academy Honda, sent me quotes on several cars that they had in stock. The prices were the lowest and the quotes included all the fees that would be involved in the purchase. When Megan called me there were 2 cars that we were interested in and my wife and I decided to go look at them. At the dealership we were assisted by Sales Consultant Mina Sur

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2018

DCH Academy Honda responded

Bob, thank you for leaving us with your five- star rating! It is a pleasure to hear that your experience with us was both smooth and seamless! We are glad to hear that you received the best prices you were looking for from Megan! We hope you choose us for your next vehicle!

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience purchasing"

- jets

Decided to purchase a 2018 CRV EX-L model from DCH Academy Honda. The whole transaction from start to finish went smooth. All of the employees we can into contact with were courteous and professional. They quoted a price online and that's what I paid. I will always recommend your dealership if any family or friends wants to buy a Honda. Great job!! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2018

DCH Academy Honda responded

Thank you for your five- star rating! It is a pleasure to hear that everyone was courteous and professional during your visit. Congratulations on your new 2018 CR-V! We appreciate your loyalty!

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So happy!!!"

- HondaLyfe357

I had been looking online for weeks and I finally found the car that I wanted. My salesman Mina was spectacular and I am going to make sure everyone I know goes to Mina for their cars.... I am so happy!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2018

DCH Academy Honda responded

Thank you for the review! We are happy that Mina was able to help you find something that works best for you.

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mybaby718"

- BmwMseries

My experience with buying used cars has been terrible.. Until I walked into DCH Academy Honda. My salesman Mina did everything I asked him to. I had a wonderful experience for once. He was straight up with me and gave me a great deal from the beginning. I would love to buy another car at Dch. Thanks to all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nitin Bassi, Tridarsh Bhatia

December 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So many cars!"

- HondaG2.4

My salesman Mina was excellent. I have been looking to replace my lease. I found a great certified accord at the same payment. I’m happy I feel like I got a great car that will last me for a long time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best deal"

- Dentking

All of the staff was terrific. It was a pleasure buying a vehicle from you. I would recommend to all my friends and family. I love my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerry Bruno, Vipin Rishi , Kerolos Suryil

Jul 06, 2017

DCH Academy Honda responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and feedback! We are so happy to hear of this positive experience. We look forward to seeing you again next time at DCH Academy Honda

June 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"PliotMan"

- MynewPilot

I was happy with how I was treated, and Mina helped me find exactly what I was looking for.. His manager Nittin worked with me and I couldn't ask for any more.. Thank you DCH!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nitin Bassi

Jul 06, 2017

DCH Academy Honda responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and feedback! We are so happy to hear of this positive experience. We look forward to seeing you again next time at DCH Academy Honda

June 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing CR-V"

- CRV Guy

I walked into DCH and was looking for a great deal and I felt like I got one. I wasn't pressured and it made my decision very easy. Mina explained everything to me and was honest. Thank You so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2017

DCH Academy Honda responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and feedback! We truly appreciate it and look forward to many more in the future. Enjoy your new ride!

April 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience! "

- Tanbree10

Working with Jas, Mina and Vipin was an absolute pleasure! I will definitely recommend them to my friends and family! I am so happy with my purchase! Thanks DCH team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jasvinder Virdi, Vipin Rishi

May 01, 2017

DCH Academy Honda responded

Thank you for your positive feedback and review! We appreciate you letting us know how we did! Enjoy your new vehicle to the fullest!

April 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and Painless"

- Billy17

I have purchased many cars from DCH, I have always been treated well and gotten an excellent deal without having to feel like I was being ripped off. Mina showed me the inventory and helped me pick out a car for my daughter. She loves the car and I am very happy with the deal I received... Thank you DCH once again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Lanuto, Nico DeMagalhaes

May 01, 2017

DCH Academy Honda responded

Thank you so much for your feedback! We truly appreciate you taking the time to let us know how our entire team did. We hope you and your daughter enjoy the new ride to the fullest!

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (746 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$30,860

2018 Honda Accord

$36,690

2018 Honda Accord

$36,690

2019 Honda Insight

$23,725

2019 Honda Pilot

$45,715

2019 Honda Insight

$23,725

2019 Honda Pilot

$34,345

2019 Honda Pilot

$45,715