Mina Suryil
Mina Suryil at DCH Academy Honda
Refer Me

Mina Suryil

Finance Manager

DCH Academy Honda

1101 U.S. 9
Old Bridge, NJ 08857

Contact Me
4.8
176 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 9 mos

4.8

176 Reviews

Write a Review

176 Reviews of Mina Suryil

September 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I really pleased with Megan the way she helped and supported to get new vehicle. Appreciate her help and support including DCH Honda. I refer to my friends and colleagues. More

by thotamalaashok
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Megan Byrnes

August 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am leasing cars for many years and my salesman Enrique Castaneta always does great job and helps me all the time . Very easy process painless. Thank you so much Dch Academy Honda More

by gracesm1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Enrique Castaneta

August 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy process, I came preapproved which may have sped things up. Ron was great and made sure I got the best monthly payment! More

by Teirra W
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carolynn Smoljan, Ron Rajnai

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I haven’t had more friendly smooth and easy service than I received here. I recommend dch of old bridge and plan on coming back once my new lease is up! Thank you More

by NicoleLF
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jude Pallone

Aug 01, 2022

DCH Academy Honda responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing DCH Academy Honda! Ray Desimone General Manager (732) 721-3333 rdesimone@dchusa.com

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone treated me with utmost respect and I’m willing to bring back family and friends to shop for their vehicles just like I did. I’m a very satisfied customer More

by r.ccarrillo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2022

DCH Academy Honda responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing DCH Academy Honda, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Ray Desimone General Manager (732) 721-3333 rdesimone@dchusa.com

July 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a wonderful experience purchasing a new vehicle. Found the exact car I wanted at a fair price with excellent customer service. More

by ALMANTAS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2022

DCH Academy Honda responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with DCH Academy Honda. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Ray Desimone General Manager (732) 721-3333 rdesimone@dchusa.com

July 20, 2022

Dealership Rating

Great attention to the customer; a very personalized experience. Thorough follow up; excellent explanation of all the car’s features. More

by DEALGORDON
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Megan Byrnes, Peter Modzelewski

Jul 20, 2022

DCH Academy Honda responded

Gordon, Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! Ray Desimone General Manager (732) 721-3333 rdesimone@dchusa.com

July 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Know nothing of how to fix jeeps. Still insisted on doing it themselves.took 2 days to do what should have taken three to four hours. Had me get an estimate from local dealer. Dch More

by BEARS3TURNER
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 22, 2022

DCH Academy Honda responded

We're sorry to hear about your experience and would love to get to the bottom of it with you and see if there is something we can come up with to turn it around for you. If you don't mind me asking, what is your first and last name so that we can check our system and review your records? If you'd prefer to speak on the phone or via another forum, please feel free to contact us directly or let us know the best way to contact you and we will reach out. Ray Desimone General Manager (732) 721-3333 rdesimone@dchusa.com

Aug 09, 2022

BEARS3TURNER responded

My name is Sandra Turner. I have the 2013 Jeep Wrangler. I would have thought my description of events would have made it clear who I am. Unless you have many of these issues. I am still floored at the lack of respect I received. I asked to speak to someone in charge. Got no one. Can’t believe that’s how your people do business ****this is the second time I respond. First was private. No one reached out to see how this could be made better.. It is clear you do not care about bad reviews or your customers.

July 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Most of my friends recommended DCH is one of the best dealer in NJ. So decided to go with DCH Academy Honda. The Sales Person Alejandro & Finance person Mina were provided excellent support in completing More

by Sada Namini
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2022

DCH Academy Honda responded

Sada, Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well working with Samiyah and Mina and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback! Ray Desimone General Manager (732) 721-3333 rdesimone@dchusa.com

July 02, 2022

Dealership Rating

Grade service, personal attention, the rep went out of her way to make sure I get the car when it was convenient for me. More

by STANRAYKHMAN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Veronica Lichaa, Megan Byrnes

Jul 04, 2022

DCH Academy Honda responded

Stan, It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing DCH Academy Honda! Ray Desimone General Manager (732) 721-3333 rdesimone@dchusa.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 176 results

Dealership Inventory (396 Vehicles)

new 2023 Honda HR-V car, priced at $28,790
2023 Honda HR-V
new
Urban Gray Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $24,200
2019 Honda Civic
used
Aegean Blue Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $41,600
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Twilight Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda CR-V Hybrid car, priced at $39,440
2022 Honda CR-V Hybrid
new
Radiant Red Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Accord car, priced at $31,565
2022 Honda Accord
new
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,500
2020 Honda Civic
used
Rallye Red exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive