About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Aleksandr Yanouskiy.
Aleksandr Yanouskiy
Aleksandr Yanouskiy, Sales Professional, Audi Des Moines
4.9

Aleksandr Yanouskiy

Sales Professional

Audi Des Moines

5190 Merle Hay Road
Johnston, IA 50131

Contact Me
Call
Email

29 Reviews of Aleksandr Yanouskiy

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of a new Audi Q7"

- Tom545

Audi of Des Moines has a great sales team. Brad Ernst answered all my questions and was very professional. He made it easy to find the best vehicle for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Schettler, Brad Ernst

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very honest dealership, very trust worthy"

- rippedoff Verified Customer

Great deal on 2002 ford ranger in perfect condition. I feel guilty about paying so little, but they wouldn't take any more for it!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Caswell , Bryce Harper (selling cars in the off season )

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Volkswagen Beetle Dune"

- Hollywood

This was our first time purchasing a vehicle out of state .. Thank you Brad for making this extremely easy!!! The car is spotless...meeting us half way to pick the car up was extremely helpful!! I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone!!! One happy customer ??

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Ernst

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly, thorough, and great service."

- Outoftowner

I found my vehicle online and flew in from Tulsa to complete the purchase and drive the vehicle home. I found the overall experience given time and distance to be very easy. Brad Ernst and Aleksandr provided great service throughout the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Ernst

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"S5 Lease"

- Dandres

Brian Braak has been my representative for many, many years. He has always gone the extra mile for me and my family!! He and Brent Schettler were responsible for locating the tango red S5 Audi, I wanted. The rest is history. Aleksandr Yanouskiy, George Mesa and Brad Ernst also helped with the lease of my new S5. Although there are other quality dealerships in Des Moines, Lithia stands above the rest because of their service and quality cars!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 09, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Buying from Out-of-State"

- Joe

Called on a Saturday morning that I was coming from out of state to look at a car and wanted to confirm it was still available. Stef confirmed within 5 minutes and had the car waiting when we arrived. She was more than helpful in showing us all the features of the Audi S4 - something the salesperson at our local dealer had not made the effort to provide. Purchase process was easy with the vehicle already on sale and we were on our way out of town in only a few hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stef Gracie

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love Love Love my new car"

- Karen

Very east to work with! I know there are no "great deals" at a car dealership, but I am very satisfied. They went out of there way to make it happen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Gladney, George Meza

May 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Salesperson was very knowledgeable."

- Murra

Stephanie was very knowledgeable answering every question about Audi that we had. She was very professional yet personal. Stephanie has also followed up a few times to assure we are happy with our purchase and to see if we have any questions. Alek also provided excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Gracie

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!"

- gene5

This had to be our best experience buying a car by far!! Brent made things seemless and always did what he said he will do. We got a very good fair price without any BS! (Unique these days...) We came from Chicago to pick up the car! You would think we should buy one by us, but experience- not even close! Looking froward to be buying more cars from you guys! PS - Shout out to Alex (finance manager), made things fast since I had drive back - great guy and knew his stuff. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Caswell

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect Dealership for This Customer"

- Satisfied Customer

I appreciated that all of my questions were answered quickly and correctly, and the deal they gave me was very fair. Everett was patient with me and was authentic in his excitement about the vehicle. He is an excellent communicator and made sure I was buying exactly what I wanted. Once I drove the Q5 I had to have it, and the dealership did everything necessary to make that happen. I will be back, but not soon, because I really love this car and plan to drive it for a long time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Everett Dittmer

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (148 Vehicles)

2018 Audi R8

$189,637

2018 Audi A7

$66,150

2018 Audi A7

$66,211

2018 Audi A7

$69,930

2018 Audi A4

$44,730

2018 Audi A5

$47,367

2018 Audi A5 Cabriolet

$52,740

2018 Audi Q5

$48,295