About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Aleksandr Yanouskiy.
Aleksandr Yanouskiy
Aleksandr Yanouskiy, Sales Professional, Audi Des Moines
4.9

Aleksandr Yanouskiy

Sales Professional

Audi Des Moines

5190 Merle Hay Road
Johnston, IA 50131

Contact Me
Call
Email

24 Reviews of Aleksandr Yanouskiy

June 09, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Buying from Out-of-State"

- Joe

Called on a Saturday morning that I was coming from out of state to look at a car and wanted to confirm it was still available. Stef confirmed within 5 minutes and had the car waiting when we arrived. She was more than helpful in showing us all the features of the Audi S4 - something the salesperson at our local dealer had not made the effort to provide. Purchase process was easy with the vehicle already on sale and we were on our way out of town in only a few hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stef Gracie

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love Love Love my new car"

- Karen

Very east to work with! I know there are no "great deals" at a car dealership, but I am very satisfied. They went out of there way to make it happen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Gladney, George Meza

May 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Salesperson was very knowledgeable."

- Murra

Stephanie was very knowledgeable answering every question about Audi that we had. She was very professional yet personal. Stephanie has also followed up a few times to assure we are happy with our purchase and to see if we have any questions. Alek also provided excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Gracie

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!"

- gene5

This had to be our best experience buying a car by far!! Brent made things seemless and always did what he said he will do. We got a very good fair price without any BS! (Unique these days...) We came from Chicago to pick up the car! You would think we should buy one by us, but experience- not even close! Looking froward to be buying more cars from you guys! PS - Shout out to Alex (finance manager), made things fast since I had drive back - great guy and knew his stuff. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Caswell

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect Dealership for This Customer"

- Satisfied Customer

I appreciated that all of my questions were answered quickly and correctly, and the deal they gave me was very fair. Everett was patient with me and was authentic in his excitement about the vehicle. He is an excellent communicator and made sure I was buying exactly what I wanted. Once I drove the Q5 I had to have it, and the dealership did everything necessary to make that happen. I will be back, but not soon, because I really love this car and plan to drive it for a long time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Everett Dittmer

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good experience"

- kylec123

I went to this dealership to test drive a Q7, with no intentions of buying that day. Robert and Brent were attentive, but not too pushy with wanting to make a deal that day. I feel like they made the effort to craft a fair deal for both of us. I would work with both of them again and would recommend them to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Audi Owner"

- KlarChad

I was going to buy a new Audi and was set on buying in Iowa City until I met Bradley Ernst. He made the entire experience excellent and I ended up buying here in Des Moines. Excellent experience from start to finish!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Ernst

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service from the entire Audi team!"

- Rachael

Walked in for routine service maintenance, walked out with brand new car. Only talented, team-oriented staff can pull that off. oh, and I got a sweet Audi golf shirt from Heath, the parts man! Thanks to my sales professional, Rob, and to John, the service manager. Well done guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Bridges, Heath Lilly , John, service manager

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating

"A5 Purchase"

- Csk

Everett was great to work with. He was very knowledgeable, polite, & friendly. One recommendation for the dealership is that it would be nice to have some of the extras included with the purchase of the vehicle. For example, the exterior or interior protection, the extended warranty, the dent repair, etc. It would also be nice if these extras were discussed before you came in to sign the papers & pick up the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Everett Dittmer

January 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience at Audi!"

- Edward

I had been searching for new car for a few months, unwilling yet to part my Prius until I found the right car and the right deal. With Audi of Des Moines and Brad, that happened. I had been on numerous test drives and met numerous sales people and the experience working with Brad and his colleagues (Elvis & Aleksandr) was the best. We got a great deal and Brad was the key part of that, making the purchasing decision easy and the following process simple. In the future, I intend to go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Ernst, Elvis Felic

1
1 - 10 of 24 results