About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Elvis Felic.
Elvis Felic
Elvis Felic, Sales Professional, Audi Des Moines
5.0

Elvis Felic

Sales Professional

Audi Des Moines

5190 Merle Hay Road
Johnston, IA 50131

Contact Me

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 8 mos

Call
Email

15 Reviews of Elvis Felic

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First big girl purchase! "

- connie811

Thanks Elvis for being patient with my family and I and willing to stay late in the office to get us going on the road with my brand new Audi! Happy holidays Elvis!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Elvis Felic - Remarkable and Invaluable Service""

- MEM/Q7*

From our introduction through to the finish line, Elvis was professional, knowledgeable, patient, accommodating, courteous and respectful of my interests, objectives, questions, schedule and concerns regarding the right car for me. His knowledge was invaluable and, in a word, Elvis made buying a car a "fun" experience. He is not only really good at his profession but an honest and really good guy to advice you! And I also received the same support and service from Aleks Yanouskiy on the business side of the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aleksandr Yanouskiy

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- snoopy22

Great car great service. Came into look at the GMC Terrain Denali. Loved it. Traded in my Tahoe and so far have been very pleased. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Elvis was a life-saver....awesome service!"

- IAgirl2019

Elvis was very knowledgeable about vehicle. Answered all my questions that I had. Overall very easy/positive experience! Highly recommend & would go back myself. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Courtious and Knowledgeable staff!"

- Mj2950

Elvis helped me with some questions on a new S4. Answered several questions for me and has been very patient through my purchase decision. Im not quite ready yet but will be very soon and will be buying my next vehicle from Audi Des Moines!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service"

- Doug123

Elvis was very knowledgeable. He was also helpful & made sure all of my needs were met. He went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of. I’ve never went to a dealership & had the sales representative be so personable. Usually they are extremely pushy & he was the complete opposite. Will definitely recommend others to come see him as well! 10/10!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience buying 17 Q5"

- Blair317

Not the first Audi I have bought from Elvis and Alek and won’t be my last. had a great and painless experience purchasing my 2017 Q5. Great price and had me taken care of and paper work ready in not time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aleksandr Yanouskiy

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I got exactly what I wanted!"

- DASSTIG

I came to buy a car for a price I had in mind, Elvis was a tough negotiator but in the end I think we both got a great deal and I was happy with my purchase. If there is one thing I would have like to improve it would the speed of the loan department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Audi S5 Sportback"

- rcp07

Great staff and knowledgeable. My Audi Brand Specialist Elvis Felic has provided me great assistance and experience on my 3rd Audi in a year. Thank you Audi of Des Moines. RCP

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"used truck purchase"

- terry

Quick to respond good follow up any questions I had Vary pleasant did all dealing on the phone and even got a trade in value over the phone and upon arrival to close deal had no surprises. Highly recommend thanks loads did all dealing on the phon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (207 Vehicles)

2018 Audi R8

$187,825

2018 Audi S5

$64,080

2018 Audi Q5

$45,668

2018 Audi Q5

$46,632

2018 Audi Q5

$44,657

2018 Audi Q5

$47,632

2019 Audi Q7

$65,520

2019 Audi Q7

$65,232