About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Alen Bahic.
Alen Bahic
Alen Bahic, Sales Manager, Stew Hansen Hyundai
not yet rated

Alen Bahic

Sales Manager

Stew Hansen Hyundai

11344 Hickman Rd
Clive, IA 50325

Contact Me

Alen has been with Stew Hansen Hyundai since 2012. He is married to his wife Natalia and has two daughters. In his spare time, Alen enjoys spending time with family.

Call
Email

25 Reviews of Alen Bahic

July 09, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Happy with MYBEUTY."

- jackieaeschliman Verified Customer

Alen B. Was the other salesperson's name who recommended I buy a new car instead of a used car with all the sales and rebates. I loveeeee my BEAUTIFUL new 2017 RED Hyundai Elantra Ltd.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Emery, Diego Aquino , i can only remember the names i already mentioned. Everyone was great!!

July 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love this place"

- nickljm95 Verified Customer

Great place to buy a car! Very courteous and professional. No high pressure sales tactics. They work very hard to help you get the car that you want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dylan Miller

June 16, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Not 100% satisfied"

- beckyleo33 Verified Customer

The car that I received was not the car that I was told it would be. I was told it would be the same as the car that I test-drove, which was loaded with options, yet with a hatchback (that I wanted). This car has the bare minimum of options. There is no bluetooth, which I was told would be in it, and I specifically asked for. The salesman I was working with (Moh) was brand-new, and he did a great job as far as I'm concerned. He even offered to set up my bluetooth when I picked the car up, so he obviously did not know it was the wrong car either. The car is OK at best. I had already signed for it before the car showed up, so there was really nothing I could do at that point. I feel lied to for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moh (?)

February 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"High Quality Customer Service"

- Hawk4Lyfe

During our car selection process, my wife and I visited several local dealerships. Some better than others. What sealed the deal for us was the exceptional customer service we received from Alen Bahic. Alen was genuine, informative and down to earth. He made my wife and I feel right at home and took care of us like we were friends. Not once was he pushy or misleading which was very refreshing compared to other dealerships. We will definitely be referring friends and family to Stew Hansen Hyundai. Thank you for the exceptional customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Experience"

- KDG5759 Verified Customer

Salesman great enjoyed working with them finance department sucked we were lied to and never told we had to set up our payments on line they need a review when using chase who u must get a kick back from

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Izzo Bahic

February 05, 2016

Dealership Rating

"First Time Car Buyer"

- ALTHOMANN Verified Customer

The staff was amazing! They were very knowledgeable and easy to work with. I would highly recommend Stew Hansen to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Young

January 21, 2016

Dealership Rating

"It was a good experience"

- WINDYLOUHOO Verified Customer

This was my first time purchasing a brand new vehicle. I was really nervous about the process, but everyone who helped me was really friendly and helped make the process easy. Lee even stayed late, past closing time, to show me all the fancy bells and whistles on my new car. Overall it was a good experience and I would definitely recommend the dealership to family or friends looking to purchase a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Rader, Izzo Bahic, Lee Emery

December 27, 2015

Dealership Rating

"very good"

- CRYSTALBARTON5 Verified Customer

Alen Bahic worked really hard to get us into a new car that we liked and that we could afford.He understod the kind of car that we needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 09, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Outstanding and Friendly"

- billheitert Verified Customer

Your dealership was recommended to me by a friend. I am glad that I listened to him and purchased my Sonata from Stew Hansen. Alen was the best salesperson I have ever encountered at any dealership prior to this purchase. The price was fair and the Sonata is wonderful. I will recommend Stew Hansen to my friends and family for their future car purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great experience"

- RUSTY.JENKINS86 Verified Customer

Had a great experience. Second car bought from dealership. Expect to buy again once lease is up and paid off. Overall happy with new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee emery

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (537 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$30,870

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$33,495

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$34,860

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$30,905

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$30,645

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$29,425

2019 Hyundai Veloster

$20,510

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$32,800