Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Alex Asi
Alex Asi at Glendale Hyundai
Refer Me

Alex Asi

Fleet/Internet Sales Manager

Glendale Hyundai

411 S Brand Blvd
Glendale, CA 91204

Contact Me
4.3
20 Reviews

I have been in the business since 2004 and one thing I am proud to cater to my clients, is honesty. I want to make sure, customers of mine always have fun during their buying process and at the same time know they are getting the best deal possible.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Tagalog Tagalog

4.3

20 Reviews

Write a Review

20 Reviews of Alex Asi

July 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I shop all hyundai dealers in LA everybody said they’re..."

- Jakelombard0886

I shop all hyundai dealers in LA everybody said they’re big and number 1 in LA i was giving up ended not to get one anymore thank god james from Glendale email me he try every day to help me out until sir mark young step in and help me out to MR jae park no BS this guys are the best for me i like the way they handle the business as a customer what i see this glendale team before and after you step in inside the store they make sure a happy customers this is my first hyundai cars im not into hyundai cars but when i see tucson is like i fall in love with this car big Thanks to mark n Jae and the rest of team glendale I would come back again over here and definitely recommended to my friends and relatives godbless team GLENDALE

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sameer Wahaj, Mark Young , Jae park or Jack

Jul 19, 2021

Glendale Hyundai responded

Thank you so much, Jake, for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Mark, Jae, and the rest of our team had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Glendale Hyundai!

June 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Glendale Hyundai is awesome! The salesman I worked with..."

- jaggin

Glendale Hyundai is awesome! The salesman I worked with was Juan Cruz. He went above and beyond for me in order to get me the best deal, ensure I knew different features of the vehicle, and even answered my call on his day off to help me get the complimentary Bluelink setup! Everyone else I worked with during my time there was courteous, friendly, and professional; instead of the sharks everyone pictures when they think of dealerships they all seemed like regular people and were fun to talk to. I was in and out with my new car in just 3 hours, and I’m used to spending all day at the dealer. Well done everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2021

Glendale Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback. We're happy to hear that Juan was so helpful to you while assisting you with your purchase. We hope you'll enjoy your new vehicle!

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I liked the management, handling, test drive and customer..."

- Boris_rose

I liked the management, handling, test drive and customer service over all and I would definitely recommend this dealership to friends , Kamran the sales manager and Mark Young were really friendly and helpful in my lease process.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 28, 2021

Glendale Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Kamran and Mark had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Glendale Hyundai!

October 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding customer service! Was very professional and..."

- amber

Outstanding customer service! Was very professional and friendly. He went above and beyond with helping me get the numbers and car I wanted! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jalil Haseq

Oct 26, 2020

Glendale Hyundai responded

Thank you, Amber. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

March 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely horrible communication by the internet..."

- julyjewel

Absolutely horrible communication by the internet department. They refuse to give you any numbers by email, forcing you to come in. Then what’s the point of even having an Internet department for those who want to shop online?? Seems they shouldn’t even have an Internet department at all.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ash Edwards

February 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was at Glendale Hyundai car dealership in the afternoon..."

- EDDOLPHINNIA1

I was at Glendale Hyundai car dealership in the afternoon where ths coolest sales internet manager Ash Edwards assisted me in my new car purchace and exlplained and made sure i knew all about the entire car from top to bottom inside and out so brilliantly. I was very pleased and astounded on everything Ash Edwards explained and assisted me on with me buying my new 2020 Hyundai Sonata Limited My new 2020 Hyundai Sonata limited fully loaded is magnificant in Portofino Gray exterior (the color of a pencil lead) sort of gray mixed with brown but shiny and metallic) and light Gray creme white looking Leather air cooled and heated seats fully loaded top of the line everything with a Panoramic Sun moon roof that goes from the front of the car all the way to the back of the top of the car.  My new 2020 Hyundai Sonata Limited has ambient lights a cool digital exciting and unique with its fully emersive yet user easy experience that is so special that you have to experience all the many cool features and amazing instrument panel features that Ash Edwards explained and demonstrated so eloquently and thouroghly...ill be really driving in style comfort modern inventive enhanced technologically far surpassing any other full size sedans i truly feel the 2020 Sonata limited is the best full size automobile on the market toda. It feels and looks and drives like a sports car with a turbo charged 1.6 liter quiet yet poweful engine..yet plenty of leg room and head room .And so many exciting enhanced features that are so incredible. The finance dept manager and julius and jay park are incredible at Glendald Hyundai also alomg with the service dept and the person who washed my car and waxed it upon delivery thanks so much to the entire Glendale California Hyundai Dealership team

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arbi Melikian, Ash Edwards, Sameer Wahaj, Jalil Haseq, Kamran Madani, Kathleen Lindsey, Nicholas Oh, Vic Yanikian, Max Vartanian , Julius and the new finance manager

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Im amazwd at how extraordinary and excellent "

- EDDOLPHINNIA1 Verified Customer

The service center at Glendale Hyundai of California on Brand Blvd in Glendale was so super awesome. ARLENE AND E.J. and Mich Mich my mechanic and the team of service pros did such amazing work on my Hyundai Sonata 2018 they deserve 10 stars and beyond. They really go above and beyond with my car and i know they care and have my back and do all the best for my car. I highly reccomend Service at Glendale Hyundai California as they are brilliant and get it done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arlene Polanco, William Martinez, Ejmin Hovspeian, Avo Minassian , Jay Park and Jason

June 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Glendale California yundai Best Service Center in the world "

- EDDOLPHINNIA1 Verified Customer

I am amaxed at how courteous superb and fast the Glendale California Hyundai Service dept services my car. They exceed ky expectations and go above and beyond to do ourstanding service and maintinence on .y 2018 Hyundai Sonata

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Winter, Ash Edwards, Arlene Polanco, William Martinez, Ejmin Hovspeian, Avo Minassian , Jay Park is superb

May 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience !"

- armandovalerofineart Verified Customer

All my options were clearly explained, everybody was helping me to get the most pleasant time while deciding for a new lease, I got a great deal and a beautiful car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julius

May 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service. "

- RGBATAC Verified Customer

5 star because of the excellent service that I experienced. Very thankful that they gave me water to drink. And most of all, I like the car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (26 Vehicles)

new 2022 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $25,914
2022 Hyundai Sonata
new
Calypso Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $25,150
2022 Hyundai Kona
new
Pulse Red exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Audi Q5 car, priced at $38,750
2018 Audi Q5
used
Manhattan Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $22,280
2021 Hyundai Elantra
new
Portofino Gray exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $29,324
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
Shimmering Silver Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz car, priced at $33,735
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
new
Ice White exterior
Unknown
All-wheel Drive