About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Alex Cabrera.
Alex Cabrera
Alex  Cabrera, Non Commissioned Personal Shopper, MB Motorsports
4.9

Alex Cabrera

Non Commissioned Personal Shopper

MB Motorsports

1715 Asbury Ave
Asbury Park, NJ 07712

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

35 Reviews of Alex Cabrera

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Hapimags

The staff is super friendly, and best part...no pressure! Definitely not your typical car buying experience. It was a comfortable, relaxed, and pleasant environment. And the quality of the cars is excellent,and prices are phenomenal. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Schuler , Cynthia via phone

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Excellent service "

- Teddy3629

They care and they would help you in the fullest to get the loan. Excellent hospitality. Excellent Communication skills. Family oriented.best barging ever excellent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick Easy No BS"

- Lou

MB motor sports has a great attentive staff they were able to take my trade in above typical blue book value and sell me a reliable used vehicle at a very afforble price. They were able to work with the banks to get me a more reasonable interest rate. After visiting multiple dealers I chose MB and I was able to make a deal and drive off with the new vehicle in less than a week. I highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Malik Harris, Pete McCormack

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Infiniti qx60"

- minisuzie

very good experience here alex helped me find my car and was professional and great to be with i will be coming back in 4 years for a bigger truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used car buying experience"

- Anoop

The sales person Malik was very helpful and coule explain all our questions and was overall a pleasent experience. Will defintely commend to a friend..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Malik Harris

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied "

- LauraCee

The whole deal was quick and painless, unlike so many other car sales/leases I’ve been through in the past. I would definitely recommend this dealership to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Had a great experience at MB motorsports."

- Lou2016

Had a wonderful experience at MB motorsports. They were very fair with my trade in as well as with my new purchase. I would highly recommend them. My sales rep Alex was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating

"2007 Mercedes E350"

- ezrider

I drove from VA to NJ to purchased a 2007 Mercedes E350 from MB Motorsports. After 3 days I find that the vehicle has a oil leak in the engine. 2 weeks later the struts needs replacing, a month into the car I am told by Mercedes that I have a leak in the catalytic converter and they need replacing. This is just among the issues I have had with this vehicle. I can't just drive over to them as I live in VA, I can honestly tell you I will never do this again. Stay away from this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful and they pay attention to your needs "

- Juan123

They are very professional and they try there best to get you a good deal. Very helpful to answer any questions you have and very knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy buying experience"

- Andrew R

I’ve never been a better dealership, I’ve always purchased new and thought to stay away from used car lots but mbmotorsports changed this for me Alex Cabrera and the staff are amazing I highly recommend these guys over anywhere else

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (209 Vehicles)

2016 Ford Taurus

$15,195

2017 Toyota Camry

$17,095

1990 Chevrolet 1500

$15,995

2016 Chevrolet Malibu

$20,795

2017 Chevrolet Impala

$18,595

2015 Ford C-MAX Energi

$12,595

2013 BMW 3 Series

$24,395

2016 Ford Escape

$18,395