Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Alex Gromelski.
Alex Gromelski
Alex Gromelski at Dave Syverson Auto Center
5.0

Alex Gromelski

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Dave Syverson Auto Center

2310 E Main St
Albert Lea, MN 56007

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

12 Reviews of Alex Gromelski

November 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best place "

- bobaa006

Awesome experience, the best customer service, glad that I got the experience I did, Alex helped a lot with any questions I had, definitely would come back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2018 Jeep Purchase"

- Steph

Alex Gromelski is a phenomenal person to work with. He is very knowledgleable, friendly, and laid back which made my purchasing experience very easy. Alex was able to give me detailed explanations on any and all questions that I had. He didn't make me feel like a number, and took the time to make sure I was comfortable in my decisions by giving me multiple options. I would recommend this guy to anyone! Thank you so much Alex!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- Bobbie

Thank you Alex at Dave syverson for your help with the purchase of my 2019 Durango! The service was great and he made it so easy to leave with a new car! They gave me a very fair trade on my old durango and I was so happy to find a great dealership to work with after a bad experience at a different dealership! Alex was very helpful and knowledgeable! Thank you! I give the service 5 stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Balfe

March 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Experience!"

- kvonny6

This was my first experience buying a vehicle from a dealership. Liz and Alex were so helpful; they answered every little question I had and walked me through each step. The whole process was quick and easy! I’d definitely recommend this place over and over again. Thank you to everyone who made this such an awesome and comforting experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Liz Hayson

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing staff!"

- Marissa

I was having a lot of trouble finding a salesman that listened to what I wanted in a car. After working with Alex the salesman at Dave Syverson, I have the perfect car and I am so happy with it! They were extremely helpful and worked hard to get me exactly what I wanted with a great deal too! I would absolutely recommend Dave Syverson to anyone looking for a great vehicle and a good deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Pliska

February 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Family friendly and funny!"

- Jeepguy Jazz66

Alex and Jake were great to work with today .One other guy also but forgot his name made it fun for us today.Thank you all Jerry & Tammy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Everyone we worked with today were Great!!

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went the extra mile "

- IGotThis06

I will definitely recommend Dave Syverson for your vehicle needs. The team went above and beyond to put me in my new ride and I am so very grateful!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Gonzalez, Darren Daedlow

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very patient"

- Samd

I was coming to Albert Lea from out of town and the associates waited for me to get there and test drive the car. They were very kind and made the process very easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great guys!"

- Billy the old man

I never liked doing the dealership deal but after my stop at Dave Syverson of Albert Lea I'll be taking my business back. Alex and the guys there were all in on my satisfaction, answered every question and brought info to mind I didn't even think about. Kuddos to Too Dave for having the staff he has. Did I mention I moved here from Kentucky and these folks made me feel like a home town boy. Thanks again Alex! Billy Green

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Daedlow, Aaron McVicker

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and easy going people."

- Julius Franklin

Alex the sales rep. was great to work with. He found me plenty of options that would fit my budget, had a very broad knowledge of all vehicles and services they provide. Answered all my questions on the spot. Darren who worked with me on my finances for the vehicle was also great. He was a easy going person and really tried to make sure you get the best deal you can. He’s personality tells it all. Very honest and respectful guy. The overall experience was amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Daedlow

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (146 Vehicles)

New 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $86,707

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$86,707

New 2018 Lincoln MKX car, priced at $60,550

2018 Lincoln MKX

$60,550

New 2018 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $38,721

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$38,721

New 2019 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $30,285

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$30,285

New 2019 Nissan Altima car, priced at $24,649

2019 Nissan Altima

$24,649

New 2019 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $37,999

2019 Nissan Pathfinder

$37,999

New 2019 Volkswagen Golf car, priced at $29,997

2019 Volkswagen Golf

$29,997

New 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $38,991

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$38,991