About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Dave Syverson Auto Center

4.9

325 Lifetime Reviews

2310 E Main St, Albert Lea, Minnesota 56007
Call (507) 373-1438

325 Reviews of Dave Syverson Auto Center

Sort by Write a review
December 11, 2018

"Very patient"

- Samd

I was coming to Albert Lea from out of town and the associates waited for me to get there and test drive the car. They were very kind and made the process very easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Gromelski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 24, 2018

"Great service!"

- Hondacrvpurchaser

Jake helped us through the whole process and made sure we were comfortable the whole way! The low pressure environment and transparent process was helpful as we made our decision!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Villarreal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 13, 2018

"Great Service "

- KevinHTX

Matt and the rest of the sales team made it possible for me to purchase my vehicle with ease. Timely, efficient, and excellent service all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Dugstad
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 07, 2018

"helping me out a loooong way from home"

- long hauler

Recently traveled across the US from Toronto, and had truck troubles on a 2016 F 150 almost immediately after I left home. Made it as far as Syverson Ford and called for some help, and was brought right in. Unfortunately at the time it was in the shop, the issue with the stalling and rough idling wasn't happening, BUT it hasn't happened in the 5 weeks since then either. The crew checked over what they could, and were quite honest about what they found and did not recommend me for any repairs at that time. Being where I was from and the situation they could have easily gone a less than ethical route and recommended a pile of parts and labor, but I am thankful they were professional and did the right thing. Car repair shops have been accused in the past of shady practices, nothing like that going on here. Sales staff even provided balloons and toys for the 2 year old with me to keep him entertained while we waited!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
service desk
October 26, 2018

"Amazing people"

- Jeanette50

Sean Chapek was great ar helping us with finding the right fit for us. The finance guy did an amazing job to get us in the suv that we really wanted. Thank you both. We would and will send folks your way for sure. Thank you both for your amazing job!. The Burton family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Chapek
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 20, 2018

"Ram 3500"

- Ram guy

I was looking for a 3500 diallly diesel. I found one a long way away for the price I wanted to pay. Syversons did not have one on their website. I called Matt Dugsted and within an hour he had located one. He got the truck there and ready for me the next morning. Also matched the price I found. Second vehicle I have bought from Matt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Dugstad
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Darren Daedlow
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 19, 2018

"great"

- taylor

great vehicle, great price, and great service. ?? i came in looking for a certain vehicle posted online and it had been sold but they found me one that was in my price range and was what i was looking for. they took the time to help me through the whole process. great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Dugstad
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 11, 2018

"Jake is the man!!"

- Micah

I bought a new f150 from jake at Dave syverson ford recently, I have nothing but good things to say about my experience. He answered all my questions and helped me find the truck I had been searching for. The dealership had may friendly people that are more than willing to help with any questions a person may have. Thanks jake you did great!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Villarreal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Darren Daedlow
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 30, 2018

"Great place to go!"

- Jess8521

Had a really good experience going through here, we really enjoyed working with Matt, and everyone was so helpful! Would definitely recommend going here. Thanks again guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Dugstad
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Darren Daedlow
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 24, 2018

"First experience great / Second experience NOT great "

- Jerod Wolff

Edit 9/2018. My first experience was great in December 2018. I was hoping to buy a new truck from Dave Syverson during their 50th Anniversary and become a “repeat customer.” I was essentially ignored when contacting the salesman who previously helped me. He was supposed to get back to me on numerous occasions but never did. I even showed up at the dealership twice in person to receive assistance and was never followed up with. Highly disappointed after my first experience. I want return. My wife and I are expecting our first child in April, so we were looking to replace her sedan with an SUV to better accommodate our growing family. I submitted a request online in regards to my needs and received a call shortly thereafter. Aaron McVicker got to work immediately and took the details of my situation into consideration. After getting a good idea of the financial picture via phone, I went to see Aaron, George, and Darren the same day of my initial request and drove away in a new 2018 VW Tiguan. It's clear these guys are there to help the customer. They showed patience, appreciation, and most importantly great empathy. I'd absolutely do business with the team at Dave Severson Auto Center again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Aaron McVicker
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 325 results