Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Dave Syverson Auto Center

4.9

399 Lifetime Reviews

2310 E Main St, Albert Lea, Minnesota 56007
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 399 reviews

December 09, 2019

"Excellent customer service! Low-pressure sales. "

- Dixie

Kelly was amazing to work with! Great communication with low-pressure sales. She was very kind and knowledgeable. If she didn't know the answer to our question, she'd find out and get us that information in a timely manner. She went out of her way to line up transportation so we could pick up our new Nissan Rogue and was willing to stay late to make the transaction happen. George was also very kind and knowledgeable. Overall an excellent experience. Would buy from this dealership again! 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 08, 2019

"knowledgeable team"

- Lucky Taco

Good hospitality, very cooperative, and easy transaction. We got great attention and sincere interest in our business. We've not purchased from here before but definitely recommend it now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Heidi
December 07, 2019

"Helpful, Courteous, and Customer Focused"

- E Frobom

Reached out to the Syverson's and they found a perfect match for my immediate needs. The team from Cody, Liz, and Heidi were awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Heidi
December 06, 2019

"Review "

- mlt_42_57

Not good at writing reviews,but appreciate the great service.Friendly and very helpful.Have bought vehicles before from here.So far had good luck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 06, 2019

"Great place to buy a car"

- rademakeranna7645

They were awesome in helping get us in a nice car before our baby comes a lil outta payment range but very nice car and nice place to car shop

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Heidi
December 05, 2019

"I bought a 2017 250 xlt today I dealt with Greg Hanson..."

- scottm3

I bought a 2017 250 xlt today I dealt with Greg Hanson and Heidi Thompson Groves business manager was excellent rating 10 plus thankyou much for excellent service was a pleasure buying here as usual and Brandon called tonite to thank me for doing the deal . Very much appreciated I rated this place 10 out of 10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Heidi Thompson Groves 10stars
December 03, 2019

"Amazing Exp6"

- mlegried

We were looking for a new truck and Dave Seversons had the best pricing. Eric Ernst told us about the deals and then hooked us up with a great salesperson Jake Villarreal. Jake was absolutely amazing to work with. He listened to what we were looking for, what our price range was and made our experience so easy. Brandon the manager worked up a deal that was unbelievable, the kind you would be a fool to say no too. We walked in found what we wanted and walked out. It was that easy. These 3 guys made this experience the best auto shopping experience I have ever had. If your looking for a vehicle I highly recommend stopping in and talking to Jake, you won't be sorry!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Eric Ernst and Brandon (sales manager)
November 30, 2019

"Best Experience Buying a Car. "

- One Happy Teenager.

I cannot thank the amazing staff at Dave Syverson Auto Center enough for the customer service we experienced today. Kelly Krueger was a pleasure to work with and was with us through the whole deal. Heidi Thompson-Groves knowledge and experience was truly impressive and made all the difference in getting the financing we needed. Thank you Chris and Kirby as well for working with us and going out of your way to make sure our son had everything he needed before we drove off. You guys are the best and I would highly recommend this dealer for anyone in the market for buying a new or used car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Heidi Thompson-Groves
November 25, 2019

"The best place "

- bobaa006

Awesome experience, the best customer service, glad that I got the experience I did, Alex helped a lot with any questions I had, definitely would come back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 25, 2019

"2018 Jeep Purchase"

- Steph

Alex Gromelski is a phenomenal person to work with. He is very knowledgleable, friendly, and laid back which made my purchasing experience very easy. Alex was able to give me detailed explanations on any and all questions that I had. He didn't make me feel like a number, and took the time to make sure I was comfortable in my decisions by giving me multiple options. I would recommend this guy to anyone! Thank you so much Alex!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 399 results