Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Alex Hernandez.
Alex Hernandez
Alex Hernandez at Mohawk Honda
Refer Me
4.9

Alex Hernandez

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Mohawk Honda

175 Freemans Bridge Rd
East Glenville, NY 12302

Contact Me

My mission is to help my customers find the right vehicle at the right price. The experience in the dealership is very important! That's why I am dedicated to achieving perfect customer satisfaction!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Honda Certified Sales Professional

GM Master Certified Sales Professional

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

36 Reviews of Alex Hernandez

July 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with Alex and Mohawk Honda was so East and..."

- BillieHall

Working with Alex and Mohawk Honda was so East and satisfying. They were accommodating and helpful in anyway we needed. They worked with us (even thought they were suppose to close before we were done) to make sure we left with the perfect vehicle. I would recommend them to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Barber

July 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership I’ve ever done business with. Everyone..."

- Jromeyn

Best dealership I’ve ever done business with. Everyone (not just the employees I was working with) was very polite and nice. Very professional staff and environment. Took Covid precautions seriously. Everything was new and innovative. Loved that I could schedule an appointment online. Alex was wonderful to work with!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sondra Sample, Dalton Krogh

Jul 06, 2020

Mohawk Honda responded

Thank you for the kind words and 5 stars! Welcome to the Mohawk Honda Family and enjoy your new car! We are so happy you had a great experience with Alex and the Team! Refer your friends and family so we can send you $100.

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a Car During a Pandemic!"

- Jenn

The online buying experience was easy and after going in person to a different dealership where the salesperson kept pulling down his mask_ I know I needed to drive a little further to get a different dealer. Mohawk Honda was easy to work with, responsive and most importantly- following pandemic protocols to protect its workers and customers. Alex Rodriguez was our salesperson and Sondra in the business office made it all clear and easy. Would recommend them both.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sondra Sample

Jun 29, 2020

Mohawk Honda responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating and kind words Jenn! We are so happy you had such a good experience with Alex and the Team! Enjoy your new vehicle! Refer your friends and family so we can send you $100.

June 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alex Hernandez was a very professional salesman. He was..."

- nylevesbs

Alex Hernandez was a very professional salesman. He was attentive, polite, and patient throughout the buying process. He made my online buying experience seamless and easy. Alex went above and beyond to make sure that I was satisfied and that I understood everything. The final price was exactly as negotiated with no last minute surprises. It was a pleasant experience from beginning to end. I’m very happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 25, 2020

Mohawk Honda responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating and kind words! Welcome to the Mohawk Honda Family and enjoy your new car! We are so happy you had a great experience with Alex and the Team! Refer your friends and family so we can send you $100.

June 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alex H. And Alex r. Took good care of me. I highly..."

- Andreagusse

Alex H. And Alex r. Took good care of me. I highly recommend Mohawk Honda. Very happy with my purchase. I picked out the car I wanted online and came in for a demo and left with my new hrv! Easy as it gets.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Ringhoff

Jun 24, 2020

Mohawk Honda responded

Thank you for the kind words! Welcome to the Mohawk Honda Family! We are so happy you had a great experience with Alex and the team! Refer your friends and family so we can send you $100.

June 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car buying experience! Staff was prompt, efficient..."

- Bslater56

Great car buying experience! Staff was prompt, efficient and knowledgeable. I would recommend Mohawk Honda to friends and family. They had the best prices in the area

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Speranza

Jun 18, 2020

Mohawk Honda responded

Thank you for the kind words and 5 stars! Welcome to the Mohawk Honda Family and enjoy your new car! Refer your friends and family so we can send you $100!

June 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- ltremblay1149

Went in to Honda to see what the Honda Fit was like. Alex assisted me and I was very impressed with both the car and his assistance and helpfulness. He was so helpful and knowledgeable about the car. I will be sure to recommend him to anyone looking for a Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sondra Sample, Dalton Krogh

Jun 17, 2020

Mohawk Honda responded

Thank you for the kind words and 5 stars! Welcome to the Mohawk Honda Family and enjoy your new car! Refer your friends and family so we can send you $100.

June 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks!"

- Happy Customer

Buying a new vehicle from Mohawk Honda was a pleasure. During the Covid pandemic, they were fast, clean, and easy to deal with. The selection of vehicles is greater than most, and the coffee machine is the best! Our sales person, Alex Hernandez, made the experience enjoyable, not something I can say about most of our past car-buying experiences!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 05, 2020

Mohawk Honda responded

Thank you for the kind words! Welcome to the Mohawk Honda Family and enjoy your new car! We are so happy you had a great experience with Alex and the team! Refer your friends and family so we can send you $100.

June 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership was great about listening to my wants and..."

- Alexfletchv

The dealership was great about listening to my wants and needs and making the changes happen. Alex Hernandez was very attentive and helpful. He did not make me feel pressured to get a deal completed. Looking forward to future service for my vehicle at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2020

Mohawk Honda responded

Thank you for the kind words and 5 stars! We are so happy you had a great experience with Alex Hernandez and the team! Welcome to the Mohawk Honda Family! Enjoy your new car!

June 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alex was Great"

- Bob

Went looking for a new car and Alex Hernandez was great at explaining all the features on the Honda Accord. He was also very reasonable when talking about the price of the vehicle. We also dealt with Justin McGrath and he was just as good!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin McGrath

Jun 02, 2020

Mohawk Honda responded

Thank you so much for the kind words! We are so happy you had great time with Alex and the Team! Welcome to the Mohawk Family! Refer your friends and family so we can send you $100.

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (683 Vehicles)

New 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $39,509

2020 Honda Odyssey

$39,509

New 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $37,493

2020 Honda Odyssey

$37,493

New 2020 Honda HR-V car, priced at $27,138

2020 Honda HR-V

$27,138

New 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $24,056

2020 Honda Accord

$24,056

New 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $20,836

2020 Honda Civic

$20,836

New 2020 Honda HR-V car, priced at $24,614

2020 Honda HR-V

$24,614

New 2020 Honda HR-V car, priced at $24,614

2020 Honda HR-V

$24,614

New 2020 Honda HR-V car, priced at $26,132

2020 Honda HR-V

$26,132