Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Brian McKenna.
Brian McKenna
Brian McKenna at Mohawk Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Brian McKenna

Gold Master Sales Consultant

Mohawk Honda

175 Freemans Bridge Rd
East Glenville, NY 12302

Contact Me

I have been with Mohawk Honda since 1999 and in the Automobile field since 1982. I have been a Gold Master sales rep. with Mohawk Honda for 11 consecutive years and a Gold sales rep before that for 6 of the previous 7 years. I was Born and raised locally. I attended Burnt Hills Ballston Lake Schools graduating in 1981

Dealership Experience

21 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

38 yrs, 5 mos

Call
Email

405 Reviews of Brian McKenna

July 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a very pleasant experience at mohawk honda. They..."

- graceshae6

I had a very pleasant experience at mohawk honda. They made things go as quickly as possible which is very nice. I love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Barber, Dalton Krogh

Jul 06, 2020

Mohawk Honda responded

Thank you for the kind words and 5 stars! Welcome to the Mohawk Honda Family and enjoy your new car! We are so happy you had a great experience with Dalton and the Team! Refer your friends and family so we can send you $100.

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian McKenna and John barber were an absolute help. I..."

- christiannadecerce

Brian McKenna and John barber were an absolute help. I couldn’t come up with the money, came back and they got me in the car I wanted. That I originally test drove. Even though I could only come up with half of what they were asking, they were still able to get me in my car and at a reasonable price that was within my own range.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Barber

Jun 26, 2020

Mohawk Honda responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating and kind words! Welcome to the Mohawk Honda Family and enjoy your new car! We are so happy you had a great experience with Brian and the Team! Refer your friends and family so we can send you $100.

June 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very satisfied with my visit 6/09/20. Everyone was..."

- backerman669

Very satisfied with my visit 6/09/20. Everyone was helpful and I was surprised I was able to take delivery of the car on the same day. The only disappointing thing is no owners manual is a bit of a pain in the butt but overall a positive expieriance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 16, 2020

Mohawk Honda responded

Thank you for your feedback! We are constantly striving to be better and looking for ways to improve! Welcome to the Mohawk Honda Family and enjoy your new car! We are so happy you had a great experience with Brian and the Team! Refer your friends and family so we can send you $100!

June 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experience was extremely easy, and stress free. Brian..."

- a.mrhodes

The experience was extremely easy, and stress free. Brian & Travis were absolutely phenomenal and I wish I came here sooner. They didn’t try to put me in a vehicle that was way over my price range “just to make that sale” and made sure what I purchased was exactly what I was looking for. The staff including them were extremely friendly and so helpful. I drove about 35 to 40 mins to this dealership from my home, and I drove all the way home, in my new vehicle with the biggest smile on my face. Best experience I have ever had at a dealership. Will not be going anywhere else from now on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Landry

Jun 05, 2020

Mohawk Honda responded

Thank you for the kind words! Welcome to the Mohawk Honda Family and enjoy your new car! We are so happy you had a great experience with Brian and the team! Refer your friends and family so we can send you $100.

June 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick, easy, and friendly"

- bbats1

We are loyal Mohawk Honda customers because we always get great service. This past weekend was no different. We were on a time crunch to trade in a leased vehicle and get a new one. Brian made the process quick, easy, and we were able to have a few laughs along the way. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 02, 2020

Mohawk Honda responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and 5 stars! We are so happy you had great experience with Brian and the Team! Welcome to the Mohawk Family! Refer your friends and family so we can send you $100.

May 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian made our visit and subsequent purchase a pleasure...."

- neal.landsburgh

Brian made our visit and subsequent purchase a pleasure. The process was quick and painless and we got the car and deal that we wanted. If you want a new or used Honda, Mohawk is the place to go!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Speranza

Jun 01, 2020

Mohawk Honda responded

Thank you for the kind words Neal! We are so happy you had a great experience with Brian Mckenna and team! Enjoy your new car! Refer your friends and family so we can send you $100!

May 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the 3rd car I have gotten through Mohawk Honda...."

- Skykam1914

This is the 3rd car I have gotten through Mohawk Honda. Like the first 2 experiences I had there was not one problem. The professionalism and the way they make you feel like family is unbelievable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Landry

May 28, 2020

Mohawk Honda responded

Thank you for the kind words and 5 star rating! We are so happy to have you as a part of the Mohawk Honda Family! Enjoy your new car! Refer your friends and family so we can send you $100!

May 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian is a rock star!"

- ThomasJ2

Brian McKenna made the purchase process painless. This is our 5th Honda from Mohawk and we'll be back to see Brian when the time comes to buy another new car. There are no games or run around at Mohawk like we've experienced elsewhere. We've also used their service dept and body shop - 5 stars there as well. Brian and Mohawk Honda - Keep up the good work, we appreciate all that you do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Speranza

May 25, 2020

Mohawk Honda responded

Thank you for the kind words and 5 stars! Welcome to the Mohawk Honda Family and enjoy your new Car! We are so happy Brian and the team could match you to your perfect car! Refer your friends and family so we can send you $100.

May 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely the best experience at Mohawk Honda!! Brian..."

- Pinger0991

Absolutely the best experience at Mohawk Honda!! Brian comes highly recommended! He listened to what our needs and wants were. Went over all factors of financing. Always was on top of any questions we had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 13, 2020

Mohawk Honda responded

Thank you for your kind words and 5 stars! Welcome to the Mohawk Honda Family! Enjoy your new car! Refer your friends and family so we can send you $100.

May 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great staff. Made the whole transaction very easy. Had..."

- bitler5604

Great staff. Made the whole transaction very easy. Had everything ready when we arrived. Car was great. Will be recommending to friends and family. Brian took time to go over everything with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 13, 2020

Mohawk Honda responded

Thank you for your kind words and 5 stars! Welcome to the Mohawk Honda Family! Enjoy your new car! Refer your friends and family so we can send you $100.

1
...
1 - 10 of 405 results

Dealership Inventory (677 Vehicles)

New 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $39,509

2020 Honda Odyssey

$39,509

New 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $37,493

2020 Honda Odyssey

$37,493

New 2020 Honda HR-V car, priced at $27,138

2020 Honda HR-V

$27,138

New 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $24,056

2020 Honda Accord

$24,056

New 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $20,836

2020 Honda Civic

$20,836

New 2020 Honda HR-V car, priced at $24,614

2020 Honda HR-V

$24,614

New 2020 Honda HR-V car, priced at $24,614

2020 Honda HR-V

$24,614

New 2020 Honda HR-V car, priced at $26,132

2020 Honda HR-V

$26,132