Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Alex Kach.
Alex Kach
Alex Kach at Jackie Cooper Imports
Refer Me
5.0

Alex Kach

Finance Manager

Jackie Cooper Imports

9393 S Memorial Dr
Tulsa, OK 74133

Contact Me

88 Reviews of Alex Kach

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people to work with and the brst deal in Tulsa. No..."

- CLAUDIA.BRATCHER Verified Customer

Great people to work with and the brst deal in Tulsa. No high pressure selling. Great customer service do far. Everyone is so knowledgeable about what they are du

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario in sales

Apr 28, 2021

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

Thank you for the great review, CLAUDIA.BRATCHER. I will be sure to thank our team for providing you with excellent service. We look forward to working with you again. - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and knowledgeable staff. They took time to get..."

- SHAYLA_KNIGHT Verified Customer

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. They took time to get to know us. They were good to work with and answered all our questions and concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason VanBall , Jason VanBall and Conner Kach

Apr 13, 2021

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

Thank you, SHAYLA_KNIGHT! We appreciate your awesome feedback. - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at the dealership was very professional and very..."

- DJCTSHARKS Verified Customer

Everyone at the dealership was very professional and very kind. We felt at home from the moment we walked in until we left with our awesome 911!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2021

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! We appreciate your kind feedback and we hope to work with you again in the future. Take care! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have purchased 14 cars over the years from Jackie..."

- cfuller33 Verified Customer

I have purchased 14 cars over the years from Jackie Cooper imports. They are custom centric and I’ve never had a bad experience in any area of the business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

On behalf of all of us at Jackie Cooper Imports, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our team! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience and look forward to serving you again soon. ​- Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can recommend Jackie Cooper Imports to all parties. I..."

- HAROLD.ZIMMERMAN Verified Customer

I can recommend Jackie Cooper Imports to all parties. I will continue to give them my repeat business.They area very friendly organization to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

Thank you for the review as well as the 5-star rating! We really appreciate your feedback and we hope to see you at Jackie Cooper Imports again! ​- Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Truly my best car purchasing experience ever. Everyone..."

- MBROWLEY Verified Customer

Truly my best car purchasing experience ever. Everyone at Jackie Cooper strives to make buying a car a pleasure. First class experience all the way! Mario is the best. Friendly, accommodating, but not high pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Kelley, Dillon Cole , Mario Varon

Mar 22, 2021

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day. - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mushtaq Ahmed was the best! He sincerely works at meeting..."

- hendrix.cyndi

Mushtaq Ahmed was the best! He sincerely works at meeting every need of his customers... although there were a few bumps in the process, the entire Jackie Cooper staff went the extra mile to make my purchase enjoyable and absolutely memorable.... ask for Mushtaq, he made my very first Mercedes purchase perfect ❤

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2021

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

Thank you for the 5-Star review. We hope we can be of service again soon. Best- Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It's our 5th vehicle from Jackie Cooper. TW is an awesome..."

- shobuj26 Verified Customer

It's our 5th vehicle from Jackie Cooper. TW is an awesome salesman. only one thing we realized can be improved from our previous Mercedes-Benz dealers experience, gifts can be lot better on at least brand new cars .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: TW Hassan

Mar 19, 2021

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

We are so pleased to hear that you had a pleasant experience with us! Thank you for the five star review! We hope to see you back! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Can't say enough about the sales person, Jason. Top..."

- scjblanham1 Verified Customer

Can't say enough about the sales person, Jason. Top notch, Alex and Dillon were great as well. To bad inventory is so low, but still found one we liked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2021

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

We appreciate the positive rating. I'm glad you found our team helpful and we hope to work with you again. - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience and the staff was very..."

- HILL003 Verified Customer

We had a great experience and the staff was very friendly! The paperwork was easy and quick. Customer service and delivery made it very convenient!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chet Hood

Mar 18, 2021

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

1
...
1 - 10 of 88 results

Dealership Inventory (240 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $51,625
2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $156,990
2021 Porsche Cayenne
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $93,995
2020 Porsche Cayenne
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $94,995
2020 Porsche Cayenne
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Porsche Macan car, priced at $42,457
2018 Porsche Macan
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $78,995
2019 Porsche Cayenne
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD