Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Alex Kach.
Alex Kach
Alex Kach at Jackie Cooper Imports
Refer Me
5.0

Alex Kach

Finance Manager

Jackie Cooper Imports

9393 S Memorial Dr
Tulsa, OK 74133

Contact Me
Call
Email

40 Reviews of Alex Kach

June 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything went very smooth even in a pandemic. Love my..."

- GSS1042 Verified Customer

Everything went very smooth even in a pandemic. Love my new car and had no issues. Have no complaints and will be back again. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Cleary

Jun 25, 2020

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

Thank you for the 5-star rating! We are happy to know that you find our dealership to be excellent and our team to be professional. Congratulations and we hope you continue to love your new car. - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

June 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my car! Andy Truman went above and beyond to deliver..."

- mzoebennett Verified Customer

Love my car! Andy Truman went above and beyond to deliver with my new vehicle! Also thanks to Greg Gleason, he was a great salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 25, 2020

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

Thank you for your kind words and five star review! We are happy to hear that Andy and Greg was able to assist you. They are great employees and we are lucky to have them. We hope you continue to love your new car. Safe travels! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

June 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very awesome friendly and helpful staff. They made the..."

- lil_bounce12991 Verified Customer

Very awesome friendly and helpful staff. They made the process quick and easy. Very glad we chose to with Jackie Cooper and our salesman Blaine!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 23, 2020

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your fun and easy experience with Blaine! Congratulations on your new purchase! We look forward to working with you for years to come! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

June 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Blayne did a wonderful job listening to me as a woman and..."

- Cheryl.wright2cw

Blayne did a wonderful job listening to me as a woman and a customer. He was very enthusiastic but not pushy. Blayne made sure that I understood what I was buying and went over the details of my purchase. Great job!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2020

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

Cheryl, thank you so much for taking the time to give us feedback about working with Blayne. We really appreciate it. Congratulations on your new purchase. Please feel free to reach out if there is anything else we can assist with. - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

May 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greg Gleeson, our salesman, was awesome! From the phone..."

- RONVOLLMERING Verified Customer

Greg Gleeson, our salesman, was awesome! From the phone appt to the demonstration of equipment, he was so great. He is supported by great mgrs in Chuck and Steve. It was actually fun!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2020

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

Ron, thank you so much for sharing your great review with us! We can’t wait to share your compliments with Greg, Chuck, and Steve. It was a pleasure working with you. We hope to see you in the future! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

May 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jackie Copper was been a great deal to work with since we..."

- burnh Verified Customer

Jackie Copper was been a great deal to work with since we bought our first car from them in 1996. The sales personnel and the service deal are very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2020

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

It amazing to know that you've been loyal customers since 1996. Thank you so much for your business and friendship. I hope we can continue to service you for all of your vehicle needs for many years to come. - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

May 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy with the service! 2nd car from Jackie Cooper!..."

- TTNGUYEN79 Verified Customer

Very happy with the service! 2nd car from Jackie Cooper! Alex Kach ROCKS!!! Will come back for future purchase again! Thank you Jackie Cooper team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 26, 2020

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

Congratulations on your latest purchase! We are so glad to hear that you had a five star car-buying experience with Alex. Thank you for shopping with Jackie Cooper Imports and we hope to see you again in the future. - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

May 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful people.Lovely experience, everyone was most..."

- Terrel Verified Customer

Wonderful people. Lovely experience, everyone was most helpful. I however can’t say the same of dealing with trans union credit reporting Service used by Mercedes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Cleary, Steve Lujan

May 22, 2020

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

Congratulations on your new purchase, Terrel. We are so glad to know that our team members have provided you with our excellent level of care. If there is anything we can do to assist in the future, please let us know. We are here to help! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

May 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I enjoyed my time working with Imports trying to get into..."

- emptyhanded

I enjoyed my time working with Imports trying to get into a car. Unfortunately we were not able to make a deal work but despite this fact, I was treated with honesty and respect with the process. I loved the GLS and we tried for an Armada but financing was not able to make the numbers work. I plan to try again for a new Mercedes in a couple years. Upon this quest I will go to Imports before anyone else. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 18, 2020

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

Thank you for the compliment! It was a pleasure to work with you, and we invite you back at any time. Thank you for choosing Jackie Cooper Imports. - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

May 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful, polite, knowledgeable. My second purchase..."

- JRL429 Verified Customer

Very helpful, polite, knowledgeable. My second purchase from Jackie cooper and Joe is always great to work with. Adrian was fantastic in assisting us in demonstrating all the new features and controls for our new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Cleary , Adrian

May 18, 2020

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback for Joe and Adrian. Congratulations on your new purchase! We look forward to assisting you again with any vehicle needs. Please enjoy your new set of wheels! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (242 Vehicles)

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG C 43 car, priced at $61,095

2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG C 43

$61,095

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG SLC 43 car, priced at $76,565

2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG SLC 43

$76,565

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $45,690

2020 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250

$45,690

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $45,690

2020 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250

$45,690

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $45,690

2020 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250

$45,690

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLC 43 car, priced at $74,400

2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLC 43

$74,400

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $44,235

2020 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250

$44,235

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $44,235

2020 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250

$44,235