About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Alex Kacprzak.
Alex Kacprzak
Alex Kacprzak, Sales Professional, International Motor Group
5.0

Alex Kacprzak

Sales Professional

International Motor Group

4657 Post Rd
Warwick, RI 02818

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Former new car sales specialist/ automotive technician

Languages Spoken

English English

Polish Polish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

9 Reviews of Alex Kacprzak

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchasing a car for our daughter"

- clarice51

Great experience dealing with International Motor Group for a used car for our daughter. The vehicles on the lot are all in prestine condition and the employees are very knowledgeable and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Petrone, Joseph Petrone

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very satisfied"

- Tcamp

Friendly staff, great cars on the lot, and Alex knows his stuff! Their cars are in great shape. Will shop there again! Make International your first stop!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good cars , great people, excellent prices "

- Mum did it

Alex was extremely knowledgeable and helpful . Buying a used car felt more like buying a brand new car. Every concern was taken care of. I highly recommend looking here for a great vehicle with quality service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Petrone

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enjoyed my buying experience"

- Satisfied

Alex and Tony were both very cordial and knowledgable. They answered all my questions regarding the car. They did not pressure or hurry me at all. There were a couple of very minor issues and Tony got right back to me right away to take care of it. Would recommend to you if your in The market for a nice car check them out. 😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Petrone

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very customer orientated "

- Ejodoin

I had an amazing experience at International Motor Group! Tony my salesman was patient, thorough, and actually cared about what I wanted! The environment is friendly and family oriented as soon as you walk in. Thank you for a great experience and great new to me car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic service"

- Jvd921

We're very impressed with the quality of service we recieved. From start to finish, the whole process was so easy. Friendly and personable staff. Thank you guys for making a stressful process so simple.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Petrone, Joseph Petrone

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Awesome Service from a Great Team!"

- KiaGirl15

Awesome doesn't even begin to describe my experience! My parents have been long time customers and now I can say that I will be also. The entire experience was smooth and I was able to get a car that I fell in love with because of International Motor Group! They are definetly a dealership with heart and I will recommend to everyone looking to buy a car to go see the team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Nay329

International motor group made our trade in so easy! Alex and Tony were amazing to work with and got us into the perfect car that we love! They were honest and helped us with any questions we had. The transaction went so smooth and quickly and they made us comfortable and not feel pressured. We would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a used car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Petrone, Judith Noguera

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- afost711

From the moment I walked on the lot, I was met by professional sales people and all questions were answered promptly. Driving by, you can't help but notice how each car looks like showroom ready. I found the car I liked and within 48 hours I drove off extremely satisfied. Quite simply, a 10 out of 10.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Petrone, Joseph Petrone

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (42 Vehicles)

2015 Nissan Altima

$16,837

2013 Chevrolet Silverado

$24,937

2013 Toyota Highlander

$20,437

2015 Mitsubishi Lancer

$12,937

2013 Volvo XC60

$18,937

2015 Chevrolet Spark

$9,937

2013 MINI Hardtop

$10,937

2010 Lexus ES

$12,937